Women's Submission Vs Men's Love

Date: 15-03-2011 12:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
[1] 2 3 4 ... 28
- at 15-03-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
The rate at which marriages crumble these days is alarming.  For the a great number of the men, the excuse for walking out is that their wives are not submissive.  For the women, they claim their hubbies cheat on them (of course if you as a man love your wife truly, you shouldnt cheat on her).  This is not limited to married couples alone, even ordinary friendships or courtships crumble based on these allegations.

Having established that, I would like to say that submissiveness on the part of the woman is linked to unconditional love on the part of the man.  We remember that the holy book(Bible) said that the woman should submit to her husband and the man should love his wife just like Christ loved the Church and died for her........Now my questions:

How many men love their wives like Christ loved and still loves the Church?

Is it necessary for a gal to submit to a man that hasnt paid her bride prize?

Guys, do you think that a gal that refused to submit to a man while they were dating would eventually submit when they marry?

Gals, would you submit to a man you arent married to?...

Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
there is nothing like UNCONDITIONAL LOVE  for we humans

Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 15-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 12:39 PM
The rate at which marriages crumble these days is alarming.  For the a great number of the men, the excuse for walking out is that their wives are not submissive.  For the women, they claim their hubbies cheat on them (of course if you as a man love your wife truly, you shouldnt cheat on her).  This is not limited to married couples alone, even ordinary friendships or courtships crumble based on these allegations.

Having established that, I would like to say that submissiveness on the part of the woman is linked to unconditional love on the part of the man.  We remember that the holy book(Bible) said that the woman should submit to her husband and the man should love his wife just like Christ loved the Church and died for her........Now my questions:

Guys, do you think that a gal that refused to submit to a man while they were dating would eventually submit when they marry?

sure

Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 15-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Q1. None
Q2. Yeah buh to some extent
Q3. She might and she might not, its depends
Q4. Hmmmmm yeah buh not 100% submission

I dey come sha.
Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 15-03-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ekechibaby at 15-03-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-03-2011 12:57 PM

WERE ARE YOU GOING TO
Posted: at 15-03-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 15-03-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ekechibaby on 15-03-2011 12:59 PM

WERE ARE YOU GOING TO

Out of here!
I have allergy to that word (submission)!
Sorry DP!

Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexweezy at 15-03-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Grin STUCK AMONG MEN SHE WAN USE STYLE RUN AWAY
Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexweezy at 15-03-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 15-03-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)

I can not say how many men, but i knw they exist

I think it is in all situations the woman shud b submissiv to her husband and even bf at a limit

I am not married yet but i am submissive to my man, if i am not my relationship wudn work the
way it is suppose to.....

Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ekechibaby at 15-03-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-03-2011 01:01 PM

WERE ARE YOU GOING TO

Out of here!
Sorry DP!

YOU ARE GOING NO WERE, THIS IS WERE YOU BELONG
Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 15-03-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-03-2011 12:45 PM
there is nothing like UNCONDITIONAL LOVE  for we humans

What about total submission?

Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 15-03-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ekechibaby on 15-03-2011 01:13 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-03-2011 01:01 PM

WERE ARE YOU GOING TO

Out of here!
Sorry DP!

YOU ARE GOING NO WERE, THIS IS WERE YOU BELONG

Ohh,that was sweet of you! Kiss

Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexweezy at 15-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 15-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
"How many men love their wives like Christ loved and still loves the Church?"  there ar men who lov ther wives but dey ar few

"Is it necessary for a gal to submit to a man that hasnt paid her bride prize?" e get as e b if dey don dey liv together oooo... livin together wen d brid priz is not paid is against wht is writtn in d Holy Bible...d gal might not b submisiv if her eyz is stil outside....

"Guys, do you think that a gal that refused to submit to a man while they were dating would eventually submit when they marry?"  mmmm for guys sha...but ana eji isii ahuru amara uto nsii....

"Gals, would you submit to a man you arent married to?..." yah i wil b submisiv whil datin and after marriag...but he must play his role kwa...
Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 15-03-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkino on 15-03-2011 01:18 PM
"How many men love their wives like Christ loved and still loves the Church?"  there ar men who lov ther wives but dey ar few

"Is it necessary for a gal to submit to a man that hasnt paid her bride prize?" e get as e b if dey don dey liv together oooo... livin together wen d brid priz is not paid is against wht is writtn in d Holy Bible...d gal might not b submisiv if her eyz is stil outside....

"Guys, do you think that a gal that refused to submit to a man while they were dating would eventually submit when they marry?"  mmmm for guys sha...but ana eji isii ahuru amara uto nsii....

"Gals, would you submit to a man you arent married to?..." yah i wil b submisiv whil datin and after marriag...but he must play his role kwa...

And if he doesnt play his role nko?.....what would you do?...refuse to submit?

Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pholake at 15-03-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmm...........
Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 15-03-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
How many men love their wives like Christ loved and still loves the Church?"  there ar men who lov ther wives but dey ar few

Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 15-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)

Sorry for those ( Ladies) who don't understand what that word means to all Men !! Submissive, Submission, Submit, surrender all you got in the exchange of his Love......... is the first Key element a woman should apply to win the man's harden & strictly heart. If you this, You got him at the danger point. No matter how silly you will think a man is, Ladies take Note !! A man never forget a humble lady, even if the relationship didn't workout to the extent that both will be husband and wife... He will always remember you with that, and can testify to many in your absent !

I think both in courtship not just married people, Submission should be first priority !! The Key element that could drive the man to ask your hand in marriage.

If men would understand why we are Men !! they should Love their half ( wife ) just like they Love themselves..
Personally i think my part as a man on earth is to Obey & Love God, Love My wife and to protect my country ! Other things can join the line from there.

Yes if a girl is not submissive, is like a turn off, No man will ever take her serious, even if the man will pretend to be with her in the name of courtship, is just to sleep with her and let her off later.. definitely the man's eye is still outside searching, even when they're both together in such relationship.

Submit today, you will see Love Blossom like never before, even if your man is a truck pusher, relax, You've given him reason to know that you're there all the time & thats what Men always want to feel.. and this submission plays a big role to trust in any relationship, is like oil to the engine.

Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 15-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 15-03-2011 01:20 PM
Quote from: kinkino on 15-03-2011 01:18 PM

And if he doesnt play his role nko?.....what would you do?...refuse to submit?
[/color]

DP nwanne... i go try do wetin Dee 1 Peter 3:1-6, say make i do...e fit chang am but if e no chang am...i go dey try but e no easy ooo...GOD dey sha
Posted: at 15-03-2011 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 28

1. Nollywood Thrown Into Mourning Again as Veteran Yoruba Actor, Baba Ogunjimi Passes On

2. Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Officially Served DNA Court Order, Pasted on Her House Gate

3. Go & Get Your Son At The Police Station - Apostle Chibuzor Tells Mum Who Left Son At His House

4. Italian Govt Moves to Safe Life Of Half Nigerian Baby Born in UK With Severe Heart Condition

5. AGN Shares New Development On Junior Pope's Death, Says Mother Believes Her Son Was Murdered

6. IPOB Fires Back at Nigerians Army, Denies Involvement With Recent Owerri Jailbreak

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu