House wife aborted pregnancy (Page 3)

Date: 18-03-2011 4:42 pm (14 years ago) | Author: kay
1 2 [3] 4
- truenaija2 at 18-03-2011 05:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 18-03-2011 05:31 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-03-2011 04:47 PM
she has the right to do dat cos nah only her know thepains of giving birth and taking care of a baby e no easy atall, but its not right

Two wrongs here.............she shouldnt have aborted the baby and two she should have sort her hubby's consent, afterall he is father to the child......

she told him abt it and his consent is not necessary if she told him and he didnt agree wht if she losses her life during child birth is her own life not important  wht is d hubbys part just to talk but wht is her part pain, stress and a whole lot of suffer head, but i wont talk too much u will know beta when u r in that situation
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 18-03-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 18-03-2011 05:32 PM
And why did d husband made luv 2 her without condom?

may GOD BLESS U , i wanted to say dat if he was sure he didnt want her to get pregnant so early why didnt he use condom but dis is a family matter so i am sure dey r capable of solving it demselves
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollymacy at 18-03-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
the truth is this.. she aborted the pregnancy with the knowledge of her husband and the man is ready to take GOOD care of her
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 18-03-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
d deed has been done no need crying over a spoilt milk

Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 18-03-2011 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dollymacy at 18-03-2011 05:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dollymacy on 18-03-2011 05:38 PM
the truth is this.. she aborted the pregnancy with the knowledge of her husband and the man is ready to take GOOD care of her

the truth is this.. she aborted the pregnancy without the knowledge of her husband is ready to take care of her
Posted: at 18-03-2011 05:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- madbones at 18-03-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
the worst has been done sending her away will not solve the problem,na wa o for the man sef how him go allow him wif go abort abi him no know say
children na gift from papa God.
Posted: at 18-03-2011 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 18-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
i wonder Huh?

Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kenolis at 18-03-2011 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
u na try well well...abeg comot your leg mek i pass jare
hiissssssssssssssssssss!!!
Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 18-03-2011 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
no try match me  Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 18-03-2011 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pholake at 19-03-2011 07:18 PM (14 years ago)
I believe the man's silently glad that the woman aborted the baby without complications since he didn't really like it himself. He's angry cos the male spirit in him tells him that the pregnancy might not belong 2 him but he couldn't push this for lack of evidence; hence this threat of sending her out...though what the woman did was wrong, I believe she had her reasons. By and large, she should look 4 people 2 help pacify the husband and go do a proper family planning....
Posted: at 19-03-2011 07:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 19-03-2011 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 18-03-2011 05:36 PM
Quote from: adams933 on 18-03-2011 05:32 PM
And why did d husband made luv 2 her without condom?

may GOD BLESS U , i wanted to say dat if he was sure he didnt want her to get pregnant so early why didnt he use condom but dis is a family matter so i am sure dey r capable of solving it demselves
You ask us to ask who? Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2011 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-03-2011 10:23 PM (14 years ago)
SHE ABORTED WITH CONSENT OR WITHOUT THE CONSENT OF THE MAN ?
IF WITH HIS CONCENT WHY MUST HE SENT HER PACKING ? HE MUST BE MAD THEN
Posted: at 19-03-2011 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- truenaija2 at 19-03-2011 10:24 PM (14 years ago)
 @onedoor Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2011 10:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 19-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 19-03-2011 10:24 PM
@onedoor Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Two door , how far.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 19-03-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Angry Cheesy
Posted: at 19-03-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onedoor1010 at 19-03-2011 10:47 PM (14 years ago)
u dey fear? talk na.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 19-03-2011 11:21 PM (14 years ago)
u go fear fear nah Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-03-2011 11:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deboalabi262 at 19-03-2011 11:30 PM (14 years ago)
Abortion is a medical risk which can lead to complications and even death. Ladies, take note !!!!

Posted: at 19-03-2011 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- williams100 at 20-03-2011 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
HER ABORTING THE BABY IS INHUMANE.BESIDES,IF THE MAN IS NOT SO STUPID ON HIS OWN PART WHY DIDNT HE INTRODUCE THE USAGE OF CONTRACEPTIVE DURING LOVE-MAKING.I NOR BLAME THE WOMAN I DEY SHAME FOR THAT MAN.HOW CAN A MAN BE SO FOOLISH AND DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO HANDLE segxwal ISSUES.DID HE ASK HER IF SHE WAS GOOD TO GO FOR ANOTHER KID AFTER DELIVERING THE FIRST ONE.Huh??NA WA FOR THE MAN OOOO.ALL IN THE NAME OF segxwal URGES.WHAT IF THE LADY HAS DIED DURING THE ABORTION PROCESS????NOW YOU WANT TO SEND HER OUT???WHAT DID SHE DO WRONG????WHY DIDNT HE MAKE ARRANGEMENT WITH A DOCTOR TO GIVE HIM MEASURES ON HOW HIS WIFE CAN GET PREGNANT EVERY TWO YEARS INTERVAL OF CHILD BEARING PRIOR TO THE FIRST ONE?Huh?Huh??THAT MAN IS A FOOL......HE GET LUCK SAY NOR BE MY SISTER E MARRY....SEND HER PACKING ABI???....ME AND YOU FOR COME OUT FOR NEWSPAPER.......NONSENSE
Posted: at 20-03-2011 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4