22 Yrs Old Girl Commits Succide Because Parents Blocked Her Relationship (Page 4)

Date: 18-03-2011 9:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- bittersweet at 19-03-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Big mistake! Sad

Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- igboo at 19-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
na waoooooooo Embarrassed
Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harold634 at 19-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 19-03-2011 05:55 AM
Quote from: tarakhanali on 19-03-2011 03:21 AM
At 22 she was an adult capable of making her own decision and the parents should have respected that. What was the point of her brother physically attacking her? The family made life a living hell 4 her but she took the wrong decision killing herself. RIP

True. She is an adult at 22 and she should have been allowed to decide who to marry.
This story illustrates some of the ways women are treated in our society. Women often
are treated like children and/or property, and sometimes not allowed to make decisions
that affect their lives. In this case this woman is not allowed to decide who to marry.

Single ladies are expected to live at home. Even when they can afford to  take care of
themselves financially. In this example, she had to endure the beatings from her brother.
She had no where to go. The decision to marry her ex-lover was an attempt to get away
from home and end her misery. She really did not care that the man was already married.
She needed to get away.

Suicide was the only way left after her attempt to marry her ex-lover failed.
She had to end her sufferings. RIP Olaitan You are free at last.

dan fulani

WHAT KIND OF FREEDOM ARE U TALKING ABOUT?
Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 19-03-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 19-03-2011 06:05 AM
Quote from: general2392 on 19-03-2011 05:26 AM
DUMB ASS GIRL. WELL RIP

WRONG brother, I totally disagree with you. Olaitan was not dumb, she was a
very brave soul. Suicide was a way to get out of what seemed to her was an
impossible situation. Home was not a safe place for Olaitan. Not with the constant
beating from her brother. She wanted to leave home and marrying a man he loved
was her way out. When that failed she felt she had no other choice. She had to end
her misery. What a brave soul.

dan fulani

IT'S BETTER 4 U TO STOP YOUR NARROW WAY OF THINKING THOUGH I'M NOT SUPRISE ABOUT YOUR PAROKIA COMMENTS BECAUSE U ARE A FULANI (CATTLE REARERS).
Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 19-03-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 18-03-2011 11:48 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-03-2011 11:10 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 18-03-2011 11:04 PM
what a true love.....ladies, can we get such love in dis site?
in your dreams
hahahahahahahaahahahaha.......this kind love tie wrapper oooooo
the love wear cover shoe and carry handbag sef Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-03-2011 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 19-03-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Olaitan may ur gentle soul find rest where ever u are now
i cannot say anything buh God knows the best
RIP
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pavictor at 19-03-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago)
its all about feelings that only her can understand i pray to God to forgive her sins for she was in love other parents should learn from this>>>>> :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blessedme at 19-03-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- harold634 at 19-03-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
THIS IS A PATHETIC STORY THAT IS HARD TO BELIEVED BUT IT'S TRUE. THE EXTRA LENGHT SHE TOOK TO COMMIT SUICIDE WASN'T BECAUSE OF HER PARENTS CONSITENTLY DENYING HER RELATIONSHIP WITH HER BOY FRIEND ALONE. I BELIEVE SHE HAS BEEN CONSTANTLY SUFFERING FROM PHYSICAL PAINS AND ABUSE FROM HER PARENTS AND HER BROTHER WHICH DESTROYS ALL HER EMOTIONS. HER PARENTS CONTRIBUTED TO HER SUICIDE BY NOT SHOWING HER LOVE AT ALL TIME, IT IS STILL NOT ENOUGH FOR 4 HER TO COMMIT SUICIDE. DO I SAY HER SOUL SHOULD REST IN PEACE OR NOT? ONLY GOD HAS THE FINAL SAY ABOUT THE LIVING AND THE DEAD.
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2000y247 at 19-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
coz is parent hate is bf she commit sucide waoh she will b welcome 2 hell
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 19-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- michaah at 19-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
 Smiley Wink Cheesy Grin Grin Angry Sad Shocked Cool Huh? Roll Eyes Tongue Embarrassed Lips Sealed Undecided Kiss :'(all to RIP she should have not done that after all there are many fishes in the ocean
Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 19-03-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 19-03-2011 12:41 PM
DUMB ASS GIRL. WELL RIP

impossible situation. Home was not a safe place for Olaitan. Not with the constant
was her way out. When that failed she felt she had no other choice. She had to end

dan fulani

IT'S BETTER 4 U TO STOP YOUR NARROW WAY OF THINKING THOUGH I'M NOT SUPRISE ABOUT YOUR PAROKIA COMMENTS BECAUSE U ARE A FULANI (CATTLE REARERS).
[/b][/color]

uhhh!!! thatz harsh   Shocked Shocked Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-03-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- superdiva at 19-03-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
D gul is beyond stupid, she killed herself because of a married man. May she rot in hell, stupid useless goat headed gul. D ashawo no hear say e wife dey pregnant, what kind of rubbish is that. phyuk relationship of seven years. Make i c one bitch wey go come dey throw herself on my husband because them date for years, na me go hang am myself. Look at stupidity of d highest other. Men dis post don vex me, i'm signing out. 22 yrs, heyyyyyyy God. So she think say she no go find better man or what ?
Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- marcmer at 19-03-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
too sad,what a pity,RIP dear
Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 19-03-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 19-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pholake at 19-03-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
This is one of the reasons parents should be friendly and close to their children. RIP sha eventhough she did something horribly annoying....
Posted: at 19-03-2011 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 19-03-2011 12:41 PM
DUMB ASS GIRL. WELL RIP

dan fulani

but thats not fair -- he talked reasonably and responsibly too
Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-03-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 19-03-2011 12:08 PM
Big mistake! Sad

yes , but on whose part ?
Posted: at 19-03-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10