My kids will all have British citizenship –Oge Okoye (Page 7)

Date: 19-03-2011 4:07 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 17
- Dguy at 20-03-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on 19-03-2011 06:08 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on 19-03-2011 05:21 PM
ftp://
Quote from: sammy999 on 19-03-2011 05:14 PM
"all my children must be british" see her slave mentality. why didnt you marry british as well or why didnt you remain in britain since you were born there. all these nollywood actresses and their wide mouth. being a british citizen is not an automatic way to success, there are many nigerians holding british passport but  are useless. someone can make it any where. does the likes of mike adenuga, femi otedola, dangote hold british passpors? many nigerians actors and actresses have made it in hollywood yet you dont hear their voices while you in you little nollywood box is making noise.
u re absolutely right, y did she come back to nija, her ignorance on choice of words amaze me. i use to thing that shes a reasonable person but now i know better. shes one hell of a trash

Was that not the girl I saw in the movie posted here on naijapals - blackberry girls? Though she did not come close to sounding anything british, why all the little minded empty boast. If Uk is the only place one can do good in life, why is she not acting in the Uk instead of Nollywood?Huh?Huh?Huh???

Lol - You guys need to take it easy on the diva.

Being born in UK doesnt automatically mean dis-loyalty  Smiley

Posted: at 20-03-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 20-03-2011 01:57 AM (13 years ago)
@OP Mr amebo newws....well that's her business....the interviewer funny sha he/she dey use style yab "or you only meet when u want to make babies?"...lol Cheesy

Posted: at 20-03-2011 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 20-03-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 20-03-2011 01:08 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-03-2011 01:04 AM
Quote from: onyin on 20-03-2011 12:55 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 20-03-2011 12:51 AM
Smiley
i think she  lives in essex,east london.cos i saw her late last year in romford,essex.she was shopping at primark.but she looks more beautiful in real life than in movies or photos.
yeah! she is beautiful that's for sure but,shouldn't sound as if everybody in nigeria are suffering..coz they're people in naija who are living large even some who are far better than some people abroad.
that's nigerian actress for you.most of them aint good with words.more like showing off
her problem sha i'm out from this post

Posted: at 20-03-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Youngstoriez at 20-03-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 20-03-2011 01:25 AM
Quote from: onyin on 19-03-2011 05:26 PM
Quote from: babyleslie on 19-03-2011 05:10 PM
My dear, no b trash oo.. If u get the opportunuty, u go do the same thing!! Make una talk true.. nigeria no be safe place at all!!
lol.its not easy in Nigeria everyone knows that.but UK is not perfect either. comment like hers will keeps decieving sum people about UK.UK is not heaven,those heavenly days in UK are gone now.Tony blair is gone,the black saviour .and i think the reason why she likes UK is maybe becos of the free health and the benefit money her kids get everyweek from the government.but believe me you,all those things will soon wash away.becos they are planing to change awhole lots of things including the health sector..Let us try to make our own country great and stop running away from our problems.
Bravo, You said it all !!!
....got yu......
Posted: at 20-03-2011 02:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 20-03-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
na wa oo...make una free oge okoye ooohh..all dis thing u lot are saying wouldnt even affect her..its not even going to remove one hair strand out of her skin because she doesnt give a flying mokeyz balls what negative comments u guys are saying @ least she has the right to say what she wants  to say...ok before you guys bite me finish, am not saying she is right or anything buh she is only saying her kids will be a british citizen at least to secure their future but it doesnt mean that they will grow up dere, you can be a british citizen and still live in naija and den go dere over the halls. nawa for some NP in this forum mayb she dint even mean it in a bad way but some poeple will just  misunderstand her.i beleive naija will get better but when?? when dere is so much corruption goin on this country....abegii freee herrr.. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-03-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 20-03-2011 02:38 AM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Tongue Tongue Smiley Wink Cheesy Grin Angry Sad Shocked Cool Roll Eyes Embarrassed Lips Sealed Undecided Kiss :'(
Posted: at 20-03-2011 02:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 20-03-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 20-03-2011 01:42 AM
"all my children must be british" see her slave mentality. why didnt you marry british as well or why didnt you remain in britain since you were born there. all these nollywood actresses and their wide mouth. being a british citizen is not an automatic way to success, there are many nigerians holding british passport but  are useless. someone can make it any where. does the likes of mike adenuga, femi otedola, dangote hold british passpors? many nigerians actors and actresses have made it in hollywood yet you dont hear their voices while you in you little nollywood box is making noise.
u re absolutely right, y did she come back to nija, her ignorance on choice of words amaze me. i use to thing that shes a reasonable person but now i know better. shes one hell of a trash

Was that not the girl I saw in the movie posted here on naijapals - blackberry girls? Though she did not come close to sounding anything british, why all the little minded empty boast. If Uk is the only place one can do good in life, why is she not acting in the Uk instead of Nollywood?Huh?Huh?Huh???

Don't mind some little witted egomaniac. She made her name in Nigeria but can afford to rubbish her. She did not sound like anyone brought up in the UK. She will not even get to play a prop in any english film. A typical Nigerian girl to boot, while feeding fat from the land is singing praises of another country.
Posted: at 20-03-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 20-03-2011 02:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 20-03-2011 02:43 AM
Quote from: dguy on 20-03-2011 01:42 AM

Don't mind some little witted egomaniac. She made her name in Nigeria but can afford to rubbish her. She did not sound like anyone brought up in the UK. She will not even get to play a prop in any english film. A typical Nigerian girl to boot, while feeding fat from the land is singing praises of another country.
.....tell her jare!! wat nonsense
Posted: at 20-03-2011 02:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 20-03-2011 02:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 20-03-2011 02:38 AM
Huh? Huh? Tongue Tongue Smiley Wink Cheesy Grin Angry Sad Shocked Cool Roll Eyes Embarrassed Lips Sealed Undecided Kiss :'(

why u all moody lolz
Posted: at 20-03-2011 02:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 20-03-2011 02:55 AM (13 years ago)
...all for yu oo
Posted: at 20-03-2011 02:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 20-03-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 20-03-2011 02:55 AM
...all for yu oo

lmao...what did i do?
Posted: at 20-03-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 20-03-2011 03:10 AM (13 years ago)
u just kinda need them...na..lol
Posted: at 20-03-2011 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 20-03-2011 04:35 AM (13 years ago)
her life, her children, her business Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2011 04:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 20-03-2011 05:22 AM (13 years ago)
to me i dnt any thin wrong with wat she said people can hang their self on the wall bc of another person succes,wen u appreciate gud things it will come to u.all this people dat open thier mouth very wide and be talkn any hw in nija pals oge okoye dnt even knw dat u people exist.so dnt die bc of anoda mans success rather ask GOD to bless u.to me GOD has already bless her and he will continue to bless her in jesus name amen .she is my baby 4 eva
Posted: at 20-03-2011 05:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 20-03-2011 06:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 20-03-2011 05:22 AM
to me i dnt any thin wrong with wat she said people can hang their self on the wall bc of another person succes,wen u appreciate gud things it will come to u.all this people dat open thier mouth very wide and be talkn any hw in nija pals oge okoye dnt even knw dat u people exist.so dnt die bc of anoda mans success rather ask GOD to bless u.to me GOD has already bless her and he will continue to bless her in jesus name amen .she is my baby 4 eva

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 20-03-2011 06:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Rawdyfaze at 20-03-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
ORDELL ZUMBI NA SHEE BE.SHE WAN TELL US SAY SHE IS NOT PROUD TO BE A NIGERIAN,MAN MAKE I LIGHT UP MY WEED MAD MAN.IF SHE LIKE MAKE SHE GO GIVE BIRTH FOR HEVEAN,E NOR CONCERN RAWDY FAZE ON D BEAT (2FRENZ)OZALL TWINS SAY SO phyuk OFF
Posted: at 20-03-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwamaka1 at 20-03-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
oge go sit down, becos if ur bobo dey for holland and u go born ur pikin in london , that means say ur bobo na aduro seeker becos if he have his holland passport his kids are automatic dutch citizen
Posted: at 20-03-2011 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jojoo at 20-03-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
FAT LIE,WHO WAS BORN IN BRITAIN?pls if dont have good story stop postn lies,SHE LIVE WITH HER HUSBAND IN GERMANY ASK QUESTION B4 WRITTING OOKOOKKKKKKKKOKOKKKKKKOKOKOKOKOOKOKOOKKOKOOK Embarrassed
Posted: at 20-03-2011 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- browno7 at 20-03-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Bitte lass sie in ruhe.. anybody can do wht he or she like..let us be happi 4 each other and stop been enemies of progress...
Posted: at 20-03-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chico911 at 20-03-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
THIS IS MATTER OF SICKNESS? WEAR DID HE GROW UP
Posted: at 20-03-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 17

1. Odumeje Disappointed Us - Abroad Based Man Shares What ‘Indaboski’ Did at London Airport

2. Internet on Fire As Wizkid and Davido Fight Each Other With Words on X(Twitter)

3. Careful o, I'm Not The One to Be Played With - Tekno Replies Kizz Daniel Over 'Buga' Royalties

4. Two Employees Suspended After Their Footage Of Performing Ritual In Office Is Exposed

5. SHOCKING Moment Two Employees Were Caught on CCTV Performing Rituals in The Office

6. Forex: CBN Stops Opay,Palmpay, Kuda& Moniepoint From Onboarding New Customers

7. War Of Words Lingers On As Oritse Femi Sides With Wizkid After Calling Don Jazzy An Influencer

8. Former UFC Heavyweight Champion, Francis Ngannou Mourns Death of His 18months Old Son

9. Upcoming Singer, Gnewzy, Kidnapped in Delta, His Abductors Demand $200k Ransom

10. 16 Persons Land In Police Net Over Murder Of Female Police Inspector, Erekere In Rivers

11. Bayern Munich v Real Madrid: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)