Can I genuinely trust again my wife after she confessed to infidelity? (Page 6)

Date: 19-03-2011 4:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- onyin at 22-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 22-03-2011 11:39 PM
Quote from: onyin on 22-03-2011 11:31 PM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 22-03-2011 11:10 PM
Quote from: onyin on 20-03-2011 10:53 PM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 20-03-2011 09:09 PM
Quote from: onyin on 19-03-2011 04:51 PM
i stopped reading when you talked about "you cheating as well".it takes two to tangle.you started and she concluded.match made in heaven
That means you would cheat on your husband if you find out that he has cheated on you in tha past?
no man have got any right to cheat on his wife?.if any woman chooses to take revenge on her husband "that's very good for him".cos the man deserves it.about your question,its not about me.so no comment.
You just confirmed that you would cheat on your husband if you found out that he had cheated on you in the past.Thank you for answering sincerely.
You wish.They both cheated on each other.balance equation.
So you strongly believe that two wrongs can make a right?You amaze me.Thats a very,very bad ideology for a responssible lady.
Its a different story now,i mean her cheating on her husband.and she's asking for forgiveness ,so wat's wrong if he forgives her?.and they both start all over again and pray to God for blessings.one thing i know for sure,i can neva compare myself to any woman.I wont start typing things about her faults.forget the past and get ready for the future.and please focuse on the topic "can I genuinely trust my wife after she confessed to infidelity?.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oohio2007 at 23-03-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 22-03-2011 11:54 PM
i stopped reading when you talked about "you cheating as well".it takes two to tangle.you started and she concluded.match made in heaven
That means you would cheat on your husband if you find out that he has cheated on you in tha past?
no man have got any right to cheat on his wife?.if any woman chooses to take revenge on her husband "that's very good for him".cos the man deserves it.about your question,its not about me.so no comment.
You just confirmed that you would cheat on your husband if you found out that he had cheated on you in the past.Thank you for answering sincerely.
So you strongly believe that two wrongs can make a right?You amaze me.Thats a very,very bad ideology for a responssible lady.
Its a different story now,i mean her cheating on her husband.and she's asking for forgiveness ,so wat's wrong if he forgives her?.and they both start all over again and pray to God for blessings.one thing i know for sure,i can neva compare myself to any woman.I wont start typing things about her faults.forget the past and get ready for the future.and please focuse on the topic "can I genuinely trust my wife after she confessed to infidelity?.
Onyin dont be scared.I strongly believe that commenting on topics on this site have a way of reflecting what  we are capable of.Or what do you think?Its all part of focusing on the topic.

Posted: at 23-03-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 23-03-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 23-03-2011 12:09 AM
Onyin dont be scared.I strongly believe that commenting on topics on this site have a way of reflecting what  we are capable of.Or what do you think?Its all part of focusing on the topic.
nah,i'm not scared.Yes and No.Becos I typed "good for him",does not mean that I will do the same thing as her.All women aint the same,and  also men.there are men who can neva cheat on their wives and there are men who can cheat on wives.Now,befor you go cheating on your wife be very careful and think of how much harm that will cause you than good.I dont know her own side of the story and I dont know why she cheated.and I dont know why she did such a thing.and right now,all he want is  his "family again",to be happy and have his wife back.and she's sorry.what do you expect me to say?."oh she's a slut,she's a bitch ,dont ever take her back".or " ohh this women ,which kind woman you be self".they were both wrong.Only if he had stick to her, then maybe the story would have been a beautiful one.Every marriage have got its own ups and downs.maybe this is theirs,they need to work it out.I know its a woman who builds a home,but if your woman is weak then you do it.God will bless you both.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oohio2007 at 23-03-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 23-03-2011 12:27 AM
nah,i'm not scared.Yes and No.Becos I typed "good for him",does not mean that I will do the same thing as her.All women aint the same,and  also men.there are men who can neva cheat on their wives and there are men who can cheat on wives.Now,befor you go cheating on your wife be very careful and think of how much harm that will cause you than good.I dont know her own side of the story and I dont know why she cheated.and I dont know why she did such a thing.and right now,all he want is  his "family again",to be happy and have his wife back.and she's sorry.what do you expect me to say?."oh she's a slut,she's a bitch ,dont ever take her back".or " ohh this women ,which kind woman you be self".they were both wrong.Only if he had stick to her, then maybe the story would have been a beautiful one.Every marriage have got its own ups and downs.maybe this is theirs,they need to work it out.I know its a woman who builds a home,but if your woman is weak then you do it.God will bless you both.
Your explanations are better now.You are quite an intelligent lady.Nice chating with you.

Posted: at 23-03-2011 12:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 23-03-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 23-03-2011 12:36 AM
Quote from: onyin on 23-03-2011 12:27 AM
Your explanations are better now.You are quite an intelligent lady.Nice chating with you.
you too.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 12:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Allen-jones at 23-03-2011 03:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 22-03-2011 03:25 PM
afterall u 2 don cheat am b4, abi nah weytin
dey do u self, do me i do u sebi den say God
no dey vex talkless of human being nah!!! Angry Angry

Fine, but don't pass any illicit pregnancy on him from your cheating escapades then we shall see whose nyash is exposed by the ill-wind.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 03:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Priceless-jewel at 23-03-2011 03:59 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 23-03-2011 03:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dee4evr at 23-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
This is clearly not a one way traffic. You started it and she got a good revenge for it. Just forgive each other and let continue your lives happily. It is most painful when you trust the other person and then he or she betrays the other. your case s very simple just work it out.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eagleseyez at 23-03-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
sure,  matter of fact, that would heighten the level of ma trust for her

On the condition that i never asked and she confessed
Posted: at 23-03-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 23-03-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 23-03-2011 03:05 PM

Grin
Posted: at 23-03-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 23-03-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 23-03-2011 05:34 PM

Grin

can u do that?
sounds funny huh?
but i know some who tells without being asked
Posted: at 23-03-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-03-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 22-03-2011 05:47 PM
Quote from: godunia on 22-03-2011 03:48 PM
the issue of marital infidelity is a Gross sin with serious consequence.The bible says However'' I say to YOU that everyone divorcing his wife, except on account of fornication, makes her a subject for adultery, and whoever marries a divorced woman commits adultery''.if the woman cld not forgive her husband the honuorable thing was to quit instead of committing adultery,the woman did not say why she committed the act though,so lets not conclude that her act was a revenge.trust me the marriage may remain,but the family can never be united again.if the man is weak to quit i advice the wife to do cos the act would be used as insult someday by one of them.

Pastor Penis/Clit
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 23-03-2011 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mrtinajeff at 23-03-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
 why are u conplaning? is one, one so stop cryin!
Posted: at 23-03-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 23-03-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 23-03-2011 05:46 PM

Grin

can u do that?
sounds funny huh?
I cant cheat on my husband ,so I guess that your question is not for me becos there is nothing to confess about.I agree with your first comment.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Expresslady at 23-03-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 23-03-2011 03:48 AM
Quote from: Expresslady on 22-03-2011 03:25 PM
afterall u 2 don cheat am b4, abi nah weytin
dey do u self, do me i do u sebi den say God
no dey vex talkless of human being nah!!! Angry Angry

Fine, but don't pass any illicit pregnancy on him from your cheating escapades then we shall see whose nyash is exposed by the ill-wind.

I'm a gud gurl, not a bad one sweety. I respect my home.
Posted: at 23-03-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 23-03-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 23-03-2011 06:34 PM

Grin

can u do that?
sounds funny huh?
I cant cheat on my husband ,so I guess that your question is not for me becos there is nothing to confess about.I agree with your first comment.
Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-03-2011 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 23-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mrtinajeff on 23-03-2011 06:24 PM
why are u conplaning? is one, one so stop cryin!
Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 23-03-2011 07:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 23-03-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-03-2011 05:52 PM
Quote from: Expresslady on 22-03-2011 05:47 PM
Quote from: godunia on 22-03-2011 03:48 PM
the issue of marital infidelity is a Gross sin with serious consequence.The bible says However'' I say to YOU that everyone divorcing his wife, except on account of fornication, makes her a subject for adultery, and whoever marries a divorced woman commits adultery''.if the woman cld not forgive her husband the honuorable thing was to quit instead of committing adultery,the woman did not say why she committed the act though,so lets not conclude that her act was a revenge.trust me the marriage may remain,but the family can never be united again.if the man is weak to quit i advice the wife to do cos the act would be used as insult someday by one of them.

Pastor Penis/Clit
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Grin Smiley Smiley Smiley Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-03-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 23-03-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 23-03-2011 07:30 PM

Grin

can u do that?
sounds funny huh?
Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes
why?
Posted: at 23-03-2011 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Expresslady at 23-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 23-03-2011 07:34 PM
Quote from: Expresslady on 23-03-2011 07:30 PM

Grin

can u do that?
sounds funny huh?
Huh? Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes
why?
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-03-2011 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

3. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

4. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

5. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

6. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

7. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

8. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

9. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office