Can I genuinely trust again my wife after she confessed to infidelity? (Page 5)

Date: 19-03-2011 4:39 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- Expresslady at 22-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on 22-03-2011 02:36 PM
Any man or woman that say he/she cheats in other to get back at his/her spouse is a very irresponsible person and is worse than the other person that first cheated. I feel disappoint by the way some people react to sensitive issues like this. If u are a nasty person, keep that to urself and don't try to convince others to be like u. This is a matter of the heart so, let us please treat it as such. Provide solutions to issues not complications. I just threw a stone, know thy self if it touched thee.
As for my brother involved in this case, I think u have made the best choice taking ur woman on a vacation, try to listen to her more and make urself her best friend, also make her ur best friend so that even she is heart broken she will only want to shear her pain with u and not some bad friends that will want her to have peace-less family like theirs.  I wish u a peaceful home bro, keep loving ur wife, i think she is still the best u can ever have as a wife.

|Dr. Phil
Posted: at 22-03-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pholake at 22-03-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 22-03-2011 02:39 PM
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 09:01 AM
Quote from: Michro on 21-03-2011 07:27 PM
Why will I trust her again.
Once a theif, always a theif.....
Once a cheat always a cheat......

There's always room for repentance and forgiveness......even God gives us this chance

thnx a lot pastor pholake. Grin Grin Grin

U're welcome my lady......... Cheesy
Posted: at 22-03-2011 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 22-03-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
sweety, forgive her and move-on with the relationship.
 Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 22-03-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 22-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
afterall u 2 don cheat am b4, abi nah weytin
dey do u self, do me i do u sebi den say God
no dey vex talkless of human being nah!!! Angry Angry
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- godunia at 22-03-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
the issue of marital infidelity is a Gross sin with serious consequence.The bible says However'' I say to YOU that everyone divorcing his wife, except on account of fornication, makes her a subject for adultery, and whoever marries a divorced woman commits adultery''.if the woman cld not forgive her husband the honuorable thing was to quit instead of committing adultery,the woman did not say why she committed the act though,so lets not conclude that her act was a revenge.trust me the marriage may remain,but the family can never be united again.if the man is weak to quit i advice the wife to do cos the act would be used as insult someday by one of them.

Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Expresslady at 22-03-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: godunia on 22-03-2011 03:48 PM
the issue of marital infidelity is a Gross sin with serious consequence.The bible says However'' I say to YOU that everyone divorcing his wife, except on account of fornication, makes her a subject for adultery, and whoever marries a divorced woman commits adultery''.if the woman cld not forgive her husband the honuorable thing was to quit instead of committing adultery,the woman did not say why she committed the act though,so lets not conclude that her act was a revenge.trust me the marriage may remain,but the family can never be united again.if the man is weak to quit i advice the wife to do cos the act would be used as insult someday by one of them.

Pastor Clit.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- godunia at 22-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Another truth,the wife knows the kind of man she s married to thats why she did what she did.if she knows she would be thrown out if caught committing adultery she wont even try it.i cried,i love her blabla bla,no woman is looking for a weak man,they want a man thats like their father a real man,not some hollywood star.an a africa woman sees a crying man as weak,ask them wat their father would do under the circumstance and they will tell u.though i dont believe this story,but i believe it can happen.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Sakiofori at 22-03-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
NEVER CUT YOUR  NOSE TO SPITE YOUR FACE BECAUSE THEY ALL BELONG TO YOU. FORGIVE AND TIME WILL HEAL THE WOUNDS
Posted: at 22-03-2011 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gentilityojoyi at 22-03-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Well man you did what most men can't do, but i must tell, if you will have to GIVE HER YOUR WORD, bear it in mind that women can't be predicted so i will advice you keep a close watch over her as she too is doing same to you.  but as you said for the sake of the kid and there future hold on put always pray that GOD will take control. that all you will have to do.  
Posted: at 22-03-2011 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Expresslady at 22-03-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: godunia on 22-03-2011 03:48 PM

Pastor Penis/Clit
Posted: at 22-03-2011 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- djosh4cesc at 22-03-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago)
I'm with you my yori yori!
Posted: at 22-03-2011 07:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 22-03-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: djosh4cesc on 22-03-2011 07:33 PM
I'm with you my yori yori!

ehmmm, no mind am, he just mak me vex bcos d babe tell am, he come dey do like beta man,
why dat 1 tell am sef. I'll neva tell my man such thing!!!!
Posted: at 22-03-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-03-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 02:42 PM
Quote from: Expresslady on 22-03-2011 02:39 PM
Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 09:01 AM
Quote from: Michro on 21-03-2011 07:27 PM
Why will I trust her again.
Once a theif, always a theif.....
Once a cheat always a cheat......

There's always room for repentance and forgiveness......even God gives us this chance

thnx a lot pastor pholake. Grin Grin Grin

U're welcome my lady......... Cheesy

where?
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- harold634 at 22-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on 22-03-2011 02:36 PM
Any man or woman that say he/she cheats in other to get back at his/her spouse is a very irresponsible person and is worse than the other person that first cheated. I feel disappoint by the way some people react to sensitive issues like this. If u are a nasty person, keep that to urself and don't try to convince others to be like u. This is a matter of the heart so, let us please treat it as such. Provide solutions to issues not complications. I just threw a stone, know thy self if it touched thee.
As for my brother involved in this case, I think u have made the best choice taking ur woman on a vacation, try to listen to her more and make urself her best friend, also make her ur best friend so that even she is heart broken she will only want to shear her pain with u and not some bad friends that will want her to have peace-less family like theirs.  I wish u a peaceful home bro, keep loving ur wife, i think she is still the best u can ever have as a wife.

YOUR COMMENTS IS VERY GOOD, BUT SOME NASTIC COMMENTS ARE APPLAUDING THE WIFE 4 REVENGE. WE MIGHT COMMONLIZE SOME COMMENTS BUT THE TRUTH IS SOME PEOPLE COMMENTS ARE ACTUALLY REFLECTING THEIR TRUE CHARACTER'S AND WAY OF LIFE.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 22-03-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-03-2011 08:45 AM
Quote from: onyin on 20-03-2011 10:53 PM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 20-03-2011 09:09 PM
Quote from: onyin on 19-03-2011 04:51 PM
i stopped reading when you talked about "you cheating as well".it takes two to tangle.you started and she concluded.match made in heaven
That means you would cheat on your husband if you find out that he has cheated on you in tha past?
no man have got any right to cheat on his wife?.if any woman chooses to take revenge on her husband "that's very good for him".cos the man deserves it.about your question,its not about me.so no comment.

onyin , but two wrong will never make a right , and you don,t returns an evil with evil ,
tht's why he needs to forgive her  and let  the both of them ask God for forgiveness and move on.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 22-03-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 22-03-2011 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ILOVEIT at 22-03-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 22-03-2011 10:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oohio2007 at 22-03-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
i stopped reading when you talked about "you cheating as well".it takes two to tangle.you started and she concluded.match made in heaven
That means you would cheat on your husband if you find out that he has cheated on you in tha past?
no man have got any right to cheat on his wife?.if any woman chooses to take revenge on her husband "that's very good for him".cos the man deserves it.about your question,its not about me.so no comment.
You just confirmed that you would cheat on your husband if you found out that he had cheated on you in the past.Thank you for answering sincerely.

Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 22-03-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oohio2007 on 22-03-2011 11:10 PM
You just confirmed that you would cheat on your husband if you found out that he had cheated on you in the past.Thank you for answering sincerely.
You wish.They both cheated on each other.balance equation.
Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oohio2007 at 22-03-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 22-03-2011 11:31 PM
Quote from: oohio2007 on 22-03-2011 11:10 PM
You wish.They both cheated on each other.balance equation.
So you strongly believe that two wrongs can make a right?You amaze me.Thats a very,very bad ideology for a responssible lady.

Posted: at 22-03-2011 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9

1. Construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway Will Commence Soonest - Min. Dave Umahi

2. Court Remands 8 Nigerian Men Accused of Attacking Police Officers in South Africa

3. NDLEA Nabs Man, Yahaya Danjuma While Trying to Export 4,000 Pills of Tramadol 225mg to Italy

4. President Wife, Remi Tinubu Mourn Victims Of Rivers Tanker Fire

5. Woman, Vera Embarrassed By Pastor Enenche, Apologizes For Seeking Accommodation

6. Prince Harry And Meghan Markle Set To Visit Nigeria

7. Justin Bieber Sparks Concern After Seen Crying Amid Rumors Of Rift With Wife, Hailey Bieber

8. President Tinubu Meets Microsoft Founder Bill Gates In Saudi Arabia

9. Emotional Moment Gospel Singer, Moses Bliss Gifts Team With Three New Cars

10. P&ID Fraud Allegation: Seun Kuti Apologises To Ayorinde

11. 'If My Name Is Removed From Your Name, You Are Nothing' - Portable Continues Dragging His Wife

12. Late Actor, Mr Ibu’s Funeral Arrangement Emerge Online

13. 'Surrender To EFCC, Don't Disgrace Us Ex Govs,' -Samuel Ortom Tells Yahaya Bello

14. Police Begin Investigation As Gunmen Murder Aiyedatiwa’s Campaign Coordinator

15. 'This Is The 1st Time I Will Be Celebrating My Birthday Without My Husband'-Mohbad's Wife, Wumi

16. Actress, Kemi Afolabi Celebrates Her Birthday With Powerful Words Of Prayer

17. Police Rescue Two Kidnap Victims In Delta

18. Wizkid Mocks Don Jazzy While Reacting To Shade Fired At Him By Ladipoe

19. Herdsmen Attack Enugu Community Leaving Many Dead

20. Beg Me Like This If You Want New Song – Wizkid Mocks Davido (VIDEO)

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son