Once a theif, always a theif.....
Once a cheat always a cheat......
There's always room for repentance and forgiveness......even God gives us this chance
Not when you knowingly set out on a revenge adultery!
Quote from: Rosemerry on 25-03-2011 01:12 AM Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 09:01 AM Quote from: Michro on 21-03-2011 07:27 PM Why will I trust her again. Once a theif, always a theif..... Once a cheat always a cheat...... There's always room for repentance and forgiveness......even God gives us this chance Not when you knowingly set out on a revenge adultery! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
U cheated,she cheated.let it go. Reply
STOP Reply
Quote from: 2slimshady on 26-03-2011 06:16 PM U cheated,she cheated.let it go. To where? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 26-03-2011 06:24 PM Quote from: 2slimshady on 26-03-2011 06:16 PM U cheated,she cheated.let it go. To where?To purgatory.
you sent her packing then Reply
Supid Bitch, i can only refer such lady...very easy to sell her marriage, what if the man wants to marry a second wife. Reply
that go be a big trouble so ooo Reply
if the both of you cheated on each other, I think you should let it go and both of you should learn how to be mature enough to resist the urge for infidelity. If she was the only person cheating then kick her out of the house ASAP and get you a rest of mind. Life is too short to be worried about an Infidel. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: 2slimshady on 26-03-2011 06:16 PM U cheated,she cheated.let it go. An eye 4 an eye and a tooth 4 tooth is your philosophy? Sorry to say but very immoral.
Quote from: Rosemerry on 25-03-2011 01:12 AM Quote from: pholake on 22-03-2011 09:01 AM Quote from: Michro on 21-03-2011 07:27 PM Why will I trust her again. Once a theif, always a theif..... Once a cheat always a cheat...... There's always room for repentance and forgiveness......even God gives us this chance Not when you knowingly set out on a revenge adultery! My sweet sister I feel you real. Some of these ladies here think it is simply a matter of 'sorry' and God will 4give. If you knowingly set out to commit adultery out of revenge and think that God is mumu enough not to revenge you are deceiving yourself. The fire in purgatory is all-consuming and you are the first riped candidate!
WELL NOW YOU KNOW HOW IT FEELS WHEN THE TABLES ARE TURN, THEY SAY WHAT GOES A ROUND COMES AROUND AND THE BIBLE SAY YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW, NOW TO GET THE TRUST BACK YOU GUYS HAVE TO DIDICATE YOUR LIVES TO JESUS CHRIST LET HIM COME INTO YOUR HEARTS TELL HIM WHAT YOU GUYS ARE FACING AND YOU WILL SEE WHAT HAPPENS, Reply
Quote from: thebulla02 on 29-03-2011 01:13 AM WELL NOW YOU KNOW HOW IT FEELS WHEN THE TABLES ARE TURN, THEY SAY WHAT GOES A ROUND COMES AROUND AND THE BIBLE SAY YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW, NOW TO GET THE TRUST BACK YOU GUYS HAVE TO DIDICATE YOUR LIVES TO JESUS CHRIST LET HIM COME INTO YOUR HEARTS TELL HIM WHAT YOU GUYS ARE FACING AND YOU WILL SEE WHAT HAPPENS, The bible didn't say a wife should engage in revenge adultery or your so-called tables being turned. If he marries a second wife will she marry a second husband? So much for some cheap gospel of latter days born-again.
u hv said it all, formarly it wz ur turn and now she hz takn over. well it is good as u still love her, u made d decession ur self, so it is ur cross. carry it without complain ok. best of luck Reply![]()
Quote from: brendivas on 28-03-2011 10:27 AM Quote from: 2slimshady on 26-03-2011 06:16 PM U cheated,she cheated.let it go. An eye 4 an eye and a tooth 4 tooth is your philosophy? Sorry to say but very immoral.MOSES LAW HAS BEEN ABOLISH.
who told you so? Reply
Quote from: harold634 on 2-04-2011 09:30 PM Quote from: brendivas on 28-03-2011 10:27 AM Quote from: 2slimshady on 26-03-2011 06:16 PM U cheated,she cheated.let it go. An eye 4 an eye and a tooth 4 tooth is your philosophy? Sorry to say but very immoral.MOSES LAW HAS BEEN ABOLISH. Abolished by you? Why is it still in the bible?
ask him ooo Reply
me no .. Reply