I am Messiah Nigeria needs –Okotie (Page 4)

Date: 20-03-2011 2:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4]
- divineproject at 24-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Steelamazon on 21-03-2011 08:46 PM
okotie d okotie, e good as u no use big grammer 4 dis one bcos when i entered dis forum, i come see okotie, na im i go get dictionary keep 4 side incase but thank God say dis time, d english infiltrate oh.

hahahahaha, no be small thing ooo............ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bishopdray at 24-03-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Has God ordained you for this trip to villa? just stay put and take care of your flocks............................. Mr. Messiah.
Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 24-03-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: williams100 on 21-03-2011 05:08 PM
I WONT BE TOO FORWARD TO PASTE INAPPROPRIATE COMMENT.I FOR ONE DEFINITELY BELIEVE THAT THE MEDIA REFRAME WHAT HE SAID AND REPLACE IT WITH MESSIAH.MAYBE HE SAID SOMETHING LIKE I MAYBE THE BEST CHANCE THE COUNTRY HAVE NOW AND MEDIA WILL BE QUICK TO PUT IT AS MESSIAH.THAT PHRASAL WORD MESSIAH IS VERY UNLIKELY.BUT THEN AGAIN MAYBE POSSIBLE.BUT NOT SURE OF IT.

MEDIA ARE VERY GOOD WHEN IT COMES TO ALTERATION OF WORDS
Posted: at 24-03-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
i will cast my vote for him
Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- interpo77 at 24-03-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: estilizo on 22-03-2011 01:32 AM
from music to pastor now its politics,thats a confused man,messiah?let God be the judge,nonsense.
he is not confi¡uded as u may think but he is out for money,i wonder how his congrigation
will be paying thier thytes,them go de raisam up so oko go see  am wela
Posted: at 24-03-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 24-03-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 24-03-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-03-2011 08:43 AM
yeah Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 24-03-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- bomsiluv at 25-03-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: saintjudge on 20-03-2011 08:40 PM
He is right. Of all the presidential aspirants he is the best.

His he your missiah?
Posted: at 25-03-2011 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maffrodisiac at 25-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Kolo-mental! Angry
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SENTIMAL at 25-03-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
'Messiah' means 'saviour' and a 'saviour' is just a 'deliverer'. Okotie might intend to imply that meaning here bt, as a 'saviour', I hope he doesn't end up being 'sacrificed' or crucified!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mat-James at 25-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
yes he gonna be pastor on sunday's,
and presido on other days (mondis-fridis) if elected 2 power,
but me wonder if to the critisisim he is making on the GEJ is godly
dat tells you even when preaching his mind is stable to the calling on the pulpit alone
but elsewhere to the throne of politricks
Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mystangel at 25-03-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm.... Only God

Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackass at 26-03-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
election results will tell Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 26-03-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
'manufactured' results you mean?

Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- williams100 at 26-03-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on 24-03-2011 02:57 PM
Quote from: williams100 on 21-03-2011 05:08 PM
I WONT BE TOO FORWARD TO PASTE INAPPROPRIATE COMMENT.I FOR ONE DEFINITELY BELIEVE THAT THE MEDIA REFRAME WHAT HE SAID AND REPLACE IT WITH MESSIAH.MAYBE HE SAID SOMETHING LIKE I MAYBE THE BEST CHANCE THE COUNTRY HAVE NOW AND MEDIA WILL BE QUICK TO PUT IT AS MESSIAH.THAT PHRASAL WORD MESSIAH IS VERY UNLIKELY.BUT THEN AGAIN MAYBE POSSIBLE.BUT NOT SURE OF IT.

MEDIA ARE VERY GOOD WHEN IT COMES TO ALTERATION OF WORDS

exactly my point they may decide to make it more juicy and interesting to the public as the masses only go with report on medias,magazine,newspaper,radio.etc.no news reported on earth is 100 percent filtered.i will only believe he made use of such word if only i see a documemted interviewed videotape of him making use of such phrase.but until then am in a skeptic deniability.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maffrodisiac at 26-03-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blackass on 26-03-2011 10:42 AM
election results will tell Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

True jare. That is when the wheat will be separated from the grass. Grin
Posted: at 26-03-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicco77 at 4-09-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 4-09-2012 10:55 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]