Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 57)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 54 55 56 [57] 58 59
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 11:22 PM (14 years ago)
lol..husband ki..plz take to my hand.....

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 25-03-2011 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
reading comments only

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 11:24 PM (14 years ago)
oh ok... never mind. i forgot you specialize in licking clittoris, Bosom s and asses.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:22 PM
lol..husband ki..plz talk to my hand.....

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:24 PM
oh ok... never mind. i forgot you specialize in licking clittoris, Bosom s and asses.
wow..interesting..tell me more about yu..very interesting....

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariamajane at 25-03-2011 11:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 10:38 PM
Quote from: Rosemerry on 25-03-2011 10:28 PM
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 10:21 PM
typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama Angry Angry Angry CUM GUZZLER!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked MEAT FLAG ! CLITTY LITTER!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  go fcuk ur old expired rejected by white men RUSTY TROMBONE yu called wife zombie  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin impotent man with lil dick  Shocked Shocked as small as my sons CUM CHUGGER!!

You are a total disgrace with no sense of decency. What an animal!

sense of decency!! ur a big mistake to ur people buh at ur age yu shuld be in ur husband hox not a boyfriend Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked i thought responsible gurls dont last long in their mamas houx , i got married at age of 15yr Cool now am enjoying my life with my family buh ur there begging a black man to take yu to mama bcoz ur fast expiring  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin FELCH!! better look for ur country old man to hook up with bcos yu shout chinekee ooooooooooooooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

You were not married at 15 but that you began to play around earlier than that age, which is a crime in UK.  Rosemerry is an independent adult with full responsibility and a very likeable Nigerian guy, unlike your old abandoned mother hen with depraved morality. I repeat no man in his right sense will keep you for a wife, you expired big bad mama wh*re.  
Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 11:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:26 PM
you said you do not want a husband. it could only mean that you drink Bosom  milk from other women Bosom  and suck coochie juices...

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 11:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:27 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:26 PM
you said you do not want a husband. it could only mean that you drink Bosom  milk from other women Bosom  and suck coochie juices...
wow..u damn serious about this..tell me more...

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 25-03-2011 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
@HOPE so you dey look for husband?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 11:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 25-03-2011 11:31 PM
u hear from mine mouth..ask the person wa talk am na?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago)
You should know more. Since you are Lesbo and all. you even look like one.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:33 PM
You should know more. Since you are Lesbo and all. you even look like one.
wow..u wish i am one..huh Huh?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 25-03-2011 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:32 PM
Na YU I Dey Ask....do you have what it takes to make a perfect house wife?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 11:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 25-03-2011 11:36 PM
You wan die for your sleep. na ijaw girl be dat ooo

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
why the question na..abi u dey look for a house wife?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariamajane at 25-03-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 10:04 PM
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 09:57 PM
Quote from: Rosemerry on 25-03-2011 09:44 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 09:01 PM
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 08:50 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 25-03-2011 07:51 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-03-2011 07:42 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 07:25 PM
Guys do not pay her any mind. Kebella is suffering from a multi personality disorder. She come off as Bi-polar as well, mix that up with being miserable, going through menopause and having a very bad marriage issues... So you see my friends she is looking for someone to finish her off already. Can you say DEAD already.

Brother, I feel you! The question is what to do with this expired and loose immoral cannon among decent people? I think it's time to declare her morally bankrupt and fit for the gutter asylum.

@typicalman84 and @ gibsonpally - God bless for calling a spade a spade.

@ kebella - You can see that every body knows you are a degenerative loose cannon among decent folks on Naijapal! Will you now go and hang your worthless immoral self?

Woman hush it up. I just confirmed you're psychologically disabled. Do not come in here to tell us some cock and boon story about your husbands bday. You just want to lay low for a while so you wouldn't be branded as a NP addict. While you are at it, do not forget your usual fake toy... it'll keep you company as viagra doesn't even work for your "husband' anymore.

@ kebella - is it true that you are psychologically disabled? Your manner of writing and insults directed at everyone that does not agree with you will confirm that you are not altogether wholesome. It's not by insulting people that you make intelligent contribution. I am sorry to say but you don't behave like a lady, much less like a wife or mother of two.  Just backdown because your insults are all over the place.  If you don't then psychologically you are more volatile than I thought. Please cool this nonsensical bellicosity. It does not help your image or that of ladyship

What kind of remote area are you from? Your choice of words, sentence structures and behavior in here spells UNCIVILIZED. It is true what they say... No matter how much lipstick you put on a pig, it's still a pig... in otherwords, your bone-marrow stinks of VILLAGE PRODUCT.
[/quote

@ kebella

Your slimy mouth stinks of immoral upbringing. You won't find anyone to touch your diseased body.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 11:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:37 PM
lol... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy..i nor fit laff jare.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:39 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 25-03-2011 11:41 PM (14 years ago)
Bros i be confirm Ijaw man too...we go kill our selves togeda

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 11:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 25-03-2011 11:41 PM
Goodluck with that one.I no come your burial ooooo.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 25-03-2011 11:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:41 PM
Quote from: mallorca on 25-03-2011 11:41 PM
Goodluck with that one.I no come your burial ooooo.
even na my wake keppin make u try come.....u b my guy na

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 54 55 56 [57] 58 59