i dont need to introduct myself to yu Jerk buh yu can confirm frm pointzero fool............ am originally frm nnewi no doubt abt that n' am married to nnewi man as well

Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 10:36 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 10:21 PM typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama Stop deceiving yourself.. you are not from the same place. you knew just because i said it in one of these forums floating around... but that's besides the point. You are a certified sad and crazy angry black girl. take out your frustrations on your husband and kids not on np.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i dont need to introduct myself to yu Jerk buh yu can confirm frm pointzero fool............ am originally frm nnewi no doubt abt that n' am married to nnewi man as well ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Rap phenomenon defy d rule of gravity ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: xter on 25-03-2011 10:25 PM They say sleep is d cousin of death ... So my eyes wide open cuz a dream is kin to ya last breath - The Game ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 10:36 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 10:21 PM typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama Stop deceiving yourself.. you are not from the same place. you knew just because i said it in one of these forums floating around... but that's besides the point. You are a certified sad and crazy angry black girl. take out your frustrations on your husband and kids not on np.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Did you say husband and kids, brother? This big bad mama wh*re has no husband and if any kids at all, they are products of infamy.
Quote from: mariamajane on 25-03-2011 10:42 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 10:21 PM typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Not even a man on suicide mission will take the deadly option of licking your infested clit or maggot-infested ass. Go hang yourself, mother wh*re! @ rosemerry - don't mind this immoral kebella. She has no morals and will sleep with any thing, what more a whiteman?. You can also see aspect of her racism. Even if you appear on TV or are famous she has no way of knowing given her half literacy. She is not typical of Nigerian women. She is a deviation from the norm. I will personally attend your forthcoming marriage. Don't let this deprave mother hen ruin your time on Naijapals or association with decent Nigerians. is a pity yu comment on wrong post or ur body on fire now ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Bros kennee....ur head dey there joor ReplyI just dey listen to my old collections Makes more sense than dis shitty new Wayne Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 10:32 PM Quote from: Rosemerry on 25-03-2011 10:23 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 09:57 PM Quote from: Rosemerry on 25-03-2011 09:44 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 09:01 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 08:50 PM Quote from: Allen-jones on 25-03-2011 07:51 PM Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-03-2011 07:42 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 07:25 PM Guys do not pay her any mind. Kebella is suffering from a multi personality disorder. She come off as Bi-polar as well, mix that up with being miserable, going through menopause and having a very bad marriage issues... So you see my friends she is looking for someone to finish her off already. Can you say DEAD already. Brother, I feel you! The question is what to do with this expired and loose immoral cannon among decent people? I think it's time to declare her morally bankrupt and fit for the gutter asylum. @typicalman84 and @ gibsonpally - God bless for calling a spade a spade. @ kebella - You can see that every body knows you are a degenerative loose cannon among decent folks on Naijapal! Will you now go and hang your worthless immoral self? @ kebella - is it true that you are psychologically disabled? Your manner of writing and insults directed at everyone that does not agree with you will confirm that you are not altogether wholesome. It's not by insulting people that you make intelligent contribution. I am sorry to say but you don't behave like a lady, much less like a wife or mother of two. Just backdown because your insults are all over the place. If you don't then psychologically you are more volatile than I thought. Please cool this nonsensical bellicosity. It does not help your image or that of ladyship another spank ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I can now understand what those guys are all about with your slimy mouth and uncouth nature. Check my email at yahoo and contact details at NP. I am not fake like you. I am bona fide Briton engaged to your fellow Nigeria. I can never dream to use the kind of words you are using. Even your manner of writing shows a half literate or uneducated street fighter, not in my league! You already have guys to contend with. I leave you to your fate. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
hhahahhahaha oh plz.....lemme just pass jeje je..i nor say anything but just passing ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Saying "yeah" like lil Wayne to dat ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
where dey do at..i said woooooo..where they do tthat at..just singing ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 10:44 PM Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 10:36 PM Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 10:21 PM typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama Stop deceiving yourself.. you are not from the same place. you knew just because i said it in one of these forums floating around... but that's besides the point. You are a certified sad and crazy angry black girl. take out your frustrations on your husband and kids not on np.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i dont need to introduct myself to yu Jerk buh yu can confirm frm pointzero fool............ am originally frm nnewi no doubt abt that n' am married to nnewi man as well ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
OMG..can sum people go and get a life ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Hope.....y u shooting off target? ReplyIf u wanna join d bandwagon join it! Don't side talk Ok? Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
@HOPEA, it doesn"t take a rock scientist to know you're referring to me BUT I think you should be advising your friend Kebella. Is it because she is a female like you that you're letting her act a fool in here. I challenge you to call a spade a spade... Stop licking asses on NP. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Licking asses? hahahahaha ReplyI'm laughing oOooo Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:07 PM OMG..can sum people go and get a life Where dem dey Sell the Life? ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
No mind am ReplyLike she gat one Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
@kennee in warri na lol Reply@xter..me nor get time..for bullcrap @typci..if u says me nor care man... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: xter on 25-03-2011 11:15 PM No mind am you commented this out of assumption..me nor care peace Like she gat one LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:16 PM @kennee in warri na lol @xter..me nor get time..for bullcrap @typci..if u says me nor care man... ofcourse you wouldn't care. You say you want a husband...my dear husbands are not going to come with your displays in here and even if they do come, it wont be for a long time before they dump your behind for another woman. Just a piece of hard advice. You can take it the wrong way or the right way. it's upto you. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats