Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 55)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 52 53 54 [55] 56 57 58 59
- truenaija2 at 25-03-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 09:47 PM
lol t9ja i told yu they wil see intelligent seens my pigin n' my dialet is a prob to them lemme show them what i can construct  Cheesy

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Wink Cool i want die of laughter ooh GOD abeg just pity dem free dem  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-03-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 25-03-2011 09:44 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 09:01 PM
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 08:50 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 25-03-2011 07:51 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 25-03-2011 07:42 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 07:25 PM
Guys do not pay her any mind. Kebella is suffering from a multi personality disorder. She come off as Bi-polar as well, mix that up with being miserable, going through menopause and having a very bad marriage issues... So you see my friends she is looking for someone to finish her off already. Can you say DEAD already.

Brother, I feel you! The question is what to do with this expired and loose immoral cannon among decent people? I think it's time to declare her morally bankrupt and fit for the gutter asylum.

@typicalman84 and @ gibsonpally - God bless for calling a spade a spade.

@ kebella - You can see that every body knows you are a degenerative loose cannon among decent folks on Naijapal! Will you now go and hang your worthless immoral self?

Woman hush it up. I just confirmed you're psychologically disabled. Do not come in here to tell us some cock and boon story about your husbands bday. You just want to lay low for a while so you wouldn't be branded as a NP addict. While you are at it, do not forget your usual fake toy... it'll keep you company as viagra doesn't even work for your "husband' anymore.

@ kebella - is it true that you are psychologically disabled? Your manner of writing and insults directed at everyone that does not agree with you will confirm that you are not altogether wholesome. It's not by insulting people that you make intelligent contribution. I am sorry to say but you don't behave like a lady, much less like a wife or mother of two.  Just backdown because your insults are all over the place.  If you don't then psychologically you are more volatile than I thought. Please cool this nonsensical bellicosity. It does not help your image or that of ladyship

another spank  Shocked Shocked Shocked there is anyone here to get a life is yu not me bcos yu shld learn to mind ur biz  Angry re yu advicing me , cooling me off or adding more insults to me huh............ am not a pretender lik yu hiding behind another woman's pix sign up to np to monitor me kebby yu re a disgrace to womanhood joining men to asy trash abt ur fellow woman claiming to be saint when ur still in ur mamas houx  Sad why aint yu married if ur responsible n' psychological stable  Huh? PUG FUGLY!! so yu cant spell my name let alone to talk rubbish.......  Angry Angry Angry Angry arrant nonsense......i hate indirect insults just come out plain to face me MAMMAL TOES!! i have had enough of y'all n' nothing will stop me now.....  am out for all of yu SKEEZY HO!!

Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 25-03-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-03-2011 09:47 PM
Old Men wey dey Quarrel like Children, una Welldone ooo
Wink
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-03-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-03-2011 09:51 PM
lol t9ja i told yu they wil see intelligent seens my pigin n' my dialet is a prob to them lemme show them what i can construct  Cheesy

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Wink Cool i want die of laughter ooh GOD abeg just pity dem free dem  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

yu no those GANGBANG! need to teach a lesson lol they dont no i can turn this thread upside down in a twink ...... club time lol ...cya 2mr Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariamajane at 25-03-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 09:03 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 25-03-2011 08:41 PM
Guys do not pay her any mind. Kebella is suffering from a multi personality disorder. She come off as Bi-polar as well, mix that up with being miserable, going through menopause and having a very bad marriage issues... So you see my friends she is looking for someone to finish her off already. Can you say DEAD already.

My dear pal and brother, it would be a most unfortunate man that will take this loose and immoral kebella for a wife. A wife that has seen this, done this, and have been abandoned by several others. That man will be playing with embers of a ravenous old wh*re.

oh were not talking about intelligency now buh old wh*re Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked 1daful.... weather abandone by 50 men or not buh atleast am in my husband house  Cool those that think am irresponsible married woman are still there in there mamas house doing peep show as usual  Grin Grin Grin Grin my man is very proud of me n' my kids too so stop referring to my family, if my man is not happy with me be online 24/7 he wont be paying my bills. dick son why are you so angry about my marriage  Huh? HATCHET WOUND!! i no your type maybe your sisters is still in your mamas house doing SUCK AND fcuk! FIST fcuk!!  CORNHOLES!!  DOGGIES STLYE! GO PIG STICKING!! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin they are not happy like me Cool so go advice them CLIT LICKER!!  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Look at your foul language!. You are not any married woman but a wh*re-house mama wh*re.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 10:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 09:57 PM

Brother, I feel you! The question is what to do with this expired and loose immoral cannon among decent people? I think it's time to declare her morally bankrupt and fit for the gutter asylum.

@ kebella - You can see that every body knows you are a degenerative loose cannon among decent folks on Naijapal! Will you now go and hang your worthless immoral self?

Woman hush it up. I just confirmed you're psychologically disabled. Do not come in here to tell us some cock and boon story about your husbands bday. You just want to lay low for a while so you wouldn't be branded as a NP addict. While you are at it, do not forget your usual fake toy... it'll keep you company as viagra doesn't even work for your "husband' anymore.

@ kebella - is it true that you are psychologically disabled? Your manner of writing and insults directed at everyone that does not agree with you will confirm that you are not altogether wholesome. It's not by insulting people that you make intelligent contribution. I am sorry to say but you don't behave like a lady, much less like a wife or mother of two.  Just backdown because your insults are all over the place.  If you don't then psychologically you are more volatile than I thought. Please cool this nonsensical bellicosity. It does not help your image or that of ladyship

another spank  Shocked Shocked Shocked there is anyone here to get a life is yu not me bcos yu shld learn to mind ur biz  Angry re yu advicing me , cooling me off or adding more insults to me huh............ am not a pretender lik yu hiding behind another woman's pix sign up to np to monitor me kebby yu re a disgrace to womanhood joining men to asy trash abt ur fellow woman claiming to be saint when ur still in ur mamas houx  Sad why aint yu married if ur responsible n' psychological stable  Huh? PUG FUGLY!! so yu cant spell my name let alone to talk rubbish.......  Angry Angry Angry Angry arrant nonsense......i hate indirect insults just come out plain to face me MAMMAL TOES!! i have had enough of y'all n' nothing will stop me now.....  am out for all of yu SKEEZY HO!!
What kind of remote area are you from? Your choice of words, sentence structures and behavior in here spells UNCIVILIZED. It is true what they say... No matter how much lipstick you put on a pig, it's still a pig... in otherwords, your bone-marrow stinks of VILLAGE PRODUCT.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 25-03-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 10:01 PM

yu no those GANGBANG! need to teach a lesson lol they dont no i can turn this thread upside down in a twink ...... club time lol ...cya 2mr Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

have a funfilled clubbing with ur sugarpie and a very gudnite later  Cool
Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-03-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama Angry Angry Angry CUM GUZZLER!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked MEAT FLAG ! CLITTY LITTER!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  go phyuk ur old expired rejected by white men RUSTY TROMBONE yu called wife zombie  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin impotent man with lil dick  Shocked Shocked as small as my sons CUM CHUGGER!!

Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 25-03-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 25-03-2011 10:19 PM
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 10:01 PM

have a funfilled clubbing with ur sugarpie and a very gudnite later  Cool

thanx lol ............. my assignment for the day is over talk to yu 2mr  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rosemerry at 25-03-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago)

I can now understand what those guys are all about with your slimy mouth and uncouth nature. Check my email at yahoo and contact details at NP. I am not fake like you. I am bona fide Briton engaged to your fellow Nigeria. I can never dream to use the kind of words you are using.  Even your manner of writing shows  a half literate or uneducated street fighter, not in my league! You already have guys to contend with. I leave you to your fate.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 25-03-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 25-03-2011 10:21 PM
typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama Angry Angry Angry CUM GUZZLER!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked MEAT FLAG ! CLITTY LITTER!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  go fcuk ur old expired rejected by white men RUSTY TROMBONE yu called wife zombie  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin impotent man with lil dick  Shocked Shocked as small as my sons CUM CHUGGER!!

what a delicious piece choi  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 25-03-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
They say sleep is d cousin of death

Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- truenaija2 at 25-03-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 25-03-2011 10:25 PM
They say sleep is d cousin of death

what is that suppose to mean Huh?
Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rosemerry at 25-03-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago)
typicalman exactly thats why we behave alike bcos am from otolo nnewichi nnewi same as yu banger ,,,,,. ur such an animal typicalman ur name detest yu blumpy, nnewi guys dont behave like a tagnut like yu..... i think i will see yu 2mr..... watta THUNDERc*@t yu re fool .......... ota garri dika gi ewu nama Angry Angry Angry CUM GUZZLER!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked MEAT FLAG ! CLITTY LITTER!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked  go fcuk ur old expired rejected by white men RUSTY TROMBONE yu called wife zombie  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin impotent man with lil dick  Shocked Shocked as small as my sons CUM CHUGGER!!

You are a total disgrace with no sense of decency. What an animal!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ILOVEIT at 25-03-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago)
its no longer funny,you guys should stop this...

Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 25-03-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 25-03-2011 10:23 PM

I can now understand what those guys are all about with your slimy mouth and uncouth nature. Check my email at yahoo and contact details at NP. I am not fake like you. I am bona fide Briton engaged to your fellow Nigeria. I can never dream to use the kind of words you are using.  Even your manner of writing shows  a half literate or uneducated street fighter, not in my league! You already have guys to contend with. I leave you to your fate.
i see so ur one of the cheap slut that cant stay without a blackman  Huh? what happen to ur country man .......... ur after long thing (dick) go phyuk ur man thats the only thing yu no how to do  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy smelling c*@t........thats why ur country men rejected yu after taking every thing n' live yu with trash ...... i dont why a black man see in ur smelling c*@t...........fool. (I am bona fide Briton engaged to your fellow Nigeria) who is bona fide briton? isnt that a dog name bcos i cant remb seeing ur worthless name on tv or even newspaper that means ur a nobody GLASS BOTTOM BOAT!! ur engage buh not married  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy what ashame bcoz soon yu wil end up post my naija man dump me 4 a naija gurl..............wake up fool!! ..

Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago)
Stop deceiving yourself.. you are not from the same place. you knew just because i said it in one of these forums floating around... but that's besides the point. You are a certified sad and crazy angry black girl. take out your frustrations on your husband and kids not on np.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 25-03-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 25-03-2011 10:28 PM

You are a total disgrace with no sense of decency. What an animal!

sense of decency!! ur a big mistake to ur people buh at ur age yu shuld be in ur husband hox not a boyfriend Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked i thought responsible gurls dont last long in their mamas houx , i got married at age of 15yr Cool now am enjoying my life with my family buh ur there begging a black man to take yu to mama bcoz ur fast expiring  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin FELCH!! better look for ur country old man to hook up with bcos yu shout chinekee ooooooooooooooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariamajane at 25-03-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago)

Not even a man on suicide mission will take the deadly option of licking your infested clit or maggot-infested ass. Go hang yourself, mother wh*re!

@ rosemerry - don't mind this immoral kebella. She has no morals and will sleep with any thing, what more a whiteman?. You can also see aspect of her racism. Even if you appear on TV or are famous she has no way of knowing given her half literacy. She is not typical of Nigerian women. She is a deviation from the norm. I will personally attend your forthcoming marriage. Don't let this deprave mother hen ruin your time on Naijapals or association with decent Nigerians.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 25-03-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
Dis song is dedicated to yetunde price d sister of venus and serena williams who was slain in a shootout on sunday sep 14th 2003 rest in peace

Dreams......the game

Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 52 53 54 [55] 56 57 58 59