Why are Nigerian babes so complicated? (Page 14)

Date: 20-03-2011 3:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Son of God
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 59
- dirtykid at 21-03-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago)
I knew it... now i can smell the smoke of missile powders... Just that no casualties yet  Grin Grin

Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dankemsy457 at 21-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
guyz you're saying confirmed event.that's what's happening today in naija.and it's not surprising to see our guyz trooping out of the country 4 orda babes LADIE'S LOVE'S LIE'S more than thier lovers. i have a couple of friends dats use and change girls as clothing with lies ,no 1da you'l see dose old desperate one's(GIRLS) using thier wealth 2 lure young guys when to marriage when they're 5 years 2 menopous
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 01:54 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 21-03-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 01:42 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 21-03-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on 21-03-2011 01:28 PM
The poster is absolutely right about everything
in his post. The type of gurls in which he wrote
about are everywhere.

Mine, I don't think I have ever receive anything from
her as a gift, it is only collecting without giving, yet
she have the gut to accuse me of cheating on her.
God punish them.
mehn see wetin this poster dey cause now
see guys dey voke for here
abeg easy u hear

blessed me dear, we are beginning to see what we go through in the name of love
Is love not meant to be a two way thing? why does it have to be a one way thing
Our eyes are opened!

i know that u have gone through alot in ladies hands
wat can i say to heal ur wounded heart
accept ma appologies on thier behalf

tamper justice with mercy Grin Grin Grin
biko dont generalize it cos there are still some better ones

Its aiight dear
wish others can learn some attributes from you
the whole world will be a better place to stay in

Yes oooooooooooooo if all women can learn from her good example, the world would be a better place!!!
However its fillled with caricatures and nonentities!!!
Some women in this forum spew out rubbish when they open their mouth
Eg truenag,hope(less)a and the list goes on
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Abby at 21-03-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
oh i forgot all men are saints and all women are the same
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 01:58 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 01:45 PM
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 01:42 PM
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 01:39 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on 21-03-2011 01:35 PM
Quote from: Sheree on 21-03-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 01:25 PM
Quote from: Sheree on 21-03-2011 01:23 PM
Instead of you guys whining like the little spoilt babies that you are, do something worthwhile with ur time.

Its women like you that keep us whining here for too long instead of concentrating on our jobs.

Then, you have a big problem.

SHEREE JUST LEAVE THE FOOL ALONE LET HIM KEEP BARKING

You call someone a fool?
I was taught that its only a fool that can recognize one

Why cant you express your ideas? why does it have to be insults?

They will insult their husbands to the extent that the man willl be forced to do what he never planned doing

Exactly!!! you got it my brother they will make monsters out of their man!!!

One love drwiz

r u not a fool a weaklin dat cant handle women who said men r better i mean nigerian men who said we dont go through heartbreaks an idiot like u monster a girl will have sex with and thinlk u r a human being why dont u tell her exactly how u think abt her instead of hidin under ur cowardice a coward dat couldnt even use his own profile, i went thru a wholelot but i will never call anyone bad cos nobody is perfect u r just a monster lettin the monster in u out nothing else

truenaija, you really have issues!
i told you its no one-not referring to any gurl

I can only see this gets to you thats why you are so much angry.
The truth is better and stinks-sorry this one has been said already
enjoy yourself
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tiireforgurls at 21-03-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dankemsy457 on 21-03-2011 02:02 PM
guyz you're saying confirmed event.that's what's happening today in naija.and it's not surprising to see our guyz trooping out of the country 4 orda babes LADIE'S LOVE'S LIE'S more than thier lovers. i have a couple of friends dats use and change girls as clothing with lies ,no 1da you'l see dose old desperate one's(GIRLS) using thier wealth 2 lure young guys when to marriage when they're 5 years 2 menopous

One love bruv
you too much
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheree at 21-03-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-03-2011 02:01 PM
I knew it... now i can smell the smoke of missile powders... Just that no casualties yet  Grin Grin

do u want to be one Grin Grin Grin

just kidding
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 21-03-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
about are everywhere.

God punish them.
abeg easy u hear

Our eyes are opened!

Its aiight dear

Wink Wink Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 21-03-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-03-2011 02:01 PM

Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on 21-03-2011 02:00 PM
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 01:51 PM
Quote from: Sheree on 21-03-2011 01:47 PM
Instead of you guys whining like the little spoilt babies that you are, do something worthwhile with ur time.

Its women like you that keep us whining here for too long instead of concentrating on our jobs.

I hear you my dear

See conglomeration of women!!!!
You all joined cannot make any man here less than a man!!!
To hell with you daughters of EVE

First, you are already less than a man if you one at all. Let me tell you what a real man is. He doesn't nag like you have been in all ur posts. Doesn't swear, takes us challenges like the man he truely is not by exchanging words back and forth with a man like you have been. If, I may say the poster has been more civil than you. Taking panadol for another man pain. woman wrapper Tongue
First any woman who says you are less than a man or makes you feel that way is not a woman,its a psychotically aggressive object
Secondly any woman who calls you woman wrapperd thinks you are into them but you have to let them know its not all about them .the world doesn't revolve around them like most of them think.
NB: this forum is for +ve and constructive comments,its not a TUG OF WAR or a place to embelish your Anger !!!
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 21-03-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: drwiz on 21-03-2011 02:02 PM
about are everywhere.

God punish them.
abeg easy u hear

Our eyes are opened!

Its aiight dear

Yes oooooooooooooo if all women can learn from her good example, the world would be a better place!!!
thanks buh am not a saint.... Wink Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 21-03-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tiireforgurls on 21-03-2011 02:04 PM

You call someone a fool?

They will insult their husbands to the extent that the man willl be forced to do what he never planned doing

One love drwiz

r u not a fool a weaklin dat cant handle women who said men r better i mean nigerian men who said we dont go through heartbreaks an idiot like u monster a girl will have sex with and thinlk u r a human being why dont u tell her exactly how u think abt her instead of hidin under ur cowardice a coward dat couldnt even use his own profile, i went thru a wholelot but i will never call anyone bad cos nobody is perfect u r just a monster lettin the monster in u out nothing else

enjoy yourself

u r d on e with issues coward weakling small boy grow up only real men can handle women relationships are not for small boys like u u can handle it, its bigger than u thats y u r here crying eyaaa sorry ooo poor you hissssssssssss
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 21-03-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
about are everywhere.

God punish them.
abeg easy u hear

Our eyes are opened!

Its aiight dear

You have to live by example yourself. Have you seen a dog giving birth to a pig? If you want a good woman, be a good man. You cannot eat your cake and have it.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)

You call someone a fool?

One love drwiz

enjoy yourself

Just let her be, shes not worth your time!!!
I have said it time and time again.
She is psyologically depressed and has put Men as the subject of her aggression
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 21-03-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)
about are everywhere.

God punish them.
dis matter don dey seroius o

Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)

You call someone a fool?

One love drwiz

enjoy yourself

Just let her be, shes not worth your time!!!
I have said it time and time again.
She is psychologically depressed and has put Men as the subject of her aggression
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- monday3 at 21-03-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
women problem is toooooooooooo much.is only god is helping men from them
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- drwiz at 21-03-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 21-03-2011 02:12 PM
about are everywhere.

God punish them.
abeg easy u hear

Our eyes are opened!

Its aiight dear

thanks buh am not a saint.... Wink Kiss Kiss

The saints are the sinners that keep on trying their best
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- otagermo at 21-03-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM:MEN VS WOMEN ISSUE..
AM ENJOYING IT.lol.
Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 21-03-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Nothing on dis warrants insults

Make una just cool down....haaaa!

Posted: at 21-03-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 59