males and the devil moves side by side... Reply
for the men Replyoya make una ansa
Quote from: david7 on 25-03-2011 08:44 AM u think sa i nor know your story..how u take dey give dem belle..and deny dem Ooh, now i no said somebdy wey na kata- kata full him brain the here, na u the see their time 4 dem? na them go be kiaful bcos guy own be sai any time u giv them - them wack. in fact ur xter the smell i no get time for u. Come, hopea why u come like this topic pass every body? Ok, gals should be gud enough to say no to sex any time the kw it will lead to unwanted preg. SEE YOUR LOW METALITY,ITS YOU THE GUY, WHO HAVE TO CARE FOR THE LIFE OF THE GIRLS. I BE NOR LIKE TO PIGIN, BUT YOU MAKE ME VEX WELL WELL. NA YOU SUPPOSE CONTROL YOUR SELF, BY NOT RELEASING YOUR VIPER SPERM INSIDE, OR USED CONDOM. NA YOU WAN DEY BLAME GIRLS, WEY BE SAY NA YOU COS WAHALA.
Normal, could be unprepared responsibility and ofcourse any rightful thinking man will want his child to be concieved and delivered in his home! Reply
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ;)
because guys are not ready to settle down Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 24-03-2011 11:10 PM boring uhmm i know say it will be boring 4 una
Men who get afraid of pregnancy of their ladies are neither not ready for it or wanted to hit and run. too bad for them Reply
men!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
well,girls don dey run dem mouth now like engine eji akwo oka, why is it that just bcos the guy said he loves u,the next thin in ur mind is how to make babies for him? Some boi wants to behis girl first love,while the girl is planning to be her man's last relationship,we go tell unable when we re ready to settle down, ReplyI MISS U WHEN I KNOW U RE MISSIN ME
O boy belle no be near o! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Some guys did't ready for child this time around except to sleep with you and run. Men av to answer this question. Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 25-03-2011 02:31 AM If they r not ready then what did u expect him to do. and your point is?if i'm not mistaking..they should abandoned their girl with the pregnancy huh
Quote from: Aduf on 25-03-2011 01:53 PM Some guys did't ready for child this time around except to sleep with you and run. Men av to answer this question. Nothing to answer. The bottom point is avoid getting pregnant when both you & your babe are not ready! Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: pholake on 25-03-2011 09:53 AM Quote from: adewalefisayo on 21-03-2011 10:57 AM God created men and women for reasons of companionship and love. For married couples, news of the woman carrying the husbands baby is considered a very good news and it's always followed with celebrations and with a lot of thanks to God Almighty. But, it's a different ball game for lovers! At the mention of 'im pregnant' by the lady, the guys most of the times feels so uncomfortable! Realising the fact that, the end result of any unprotected sex will result into preganancy, why are our men speaking grammar 'wen d tin don happen'?! Have you found yourself in that situation before and why is it always like that??!! I have never found myself in this tight corner because I look well b4 leaping. I believe a lot of women bring this upon themselves (with the exception of few). Women have to be sure of who they mingle with b4 going the whole hog of getting themselves pregnant. More so, if we follow God's rules, no one's gonna have kids out of wedlock. U must be as good as my husband before I should allow u sleep with me! But I've seen cases where pregnancies are also rejected in marriage; in such cases, I believe the woman should accept if her husband doesn't want additional babies..... WELL SAID PHOLAKE ESPECIALLY THE SENTENCE(S) IN RED
yu r a man wot do u think? even better ask yur frns Reply
Quote from: pholake on 25-03-2011 09:53 AM Quote from: adewalefisayo on 21-03-2011 10:57 AM God created men and women for reasons of companionship and love. For married couples, news of the woman carrying the husbands baby is considered a very good news and it's always followed with celebrations and with a lot of thanks to God Almighty. But, it's a different ball game for lovers! At the mention of 'im pregnant' by the lady, the guys most of the times feels so uncomfortable! Realising the fact that, the end result of any unprotected sex will result into preganancy, why are our men speaking grammar 'wen d tin don happen'?! Have you found yourself in that situation before and why is it always like that??!! I have never found myself in this tight corner because I look well b4 leaping. I believe a lot of women bring this upon themselves (with the exception of few). Women have to be sure of who they mingle with b4 going the whole hog of getting themselves pregnant. More so, if we follow God's rules, no one's gonna have kids out of wedlock. U must be as good as my husband before I should allow u sleep with me! But I've seen cases where pregnancies are also rejected in marriage; in such cases, I believe the woman should accept if her husband doesn't want additional babies..... well sed pholake...a frn (n i use frn loosely here) once told me she had an abortion for her bf 4 tyms. she is not serious about him n he doesnt want marriage either. my question is if yu gonna do casual use sum protection pls cuz thats just nasty. in sum oda cases men r weird n make promises to the gal that they cant keep
Quote from: chisparlis on 25-03-2011 03:14 PM WOMAN, BRING YOUR ASS LETS fcuk WE LOVE IT AND WE WILL KEEP HUNTING FOR IT.... BRING NEW STYLE FOR MEN WE WILL STILL BRING OUR OWN STYLE.... GET PREGNANT I DON'T WANT IT GO AND ABORT IT AND GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU. ALL THE SINGLE WOMAN AND MARRIED WOMAN ARE TOMMY fcukERS, KEEP MAKING honeypot CHEAP FOR THE GUYS AND KEEP FALLING IN LOVE WITH THE FAKE ASS NIGGAS AND KEEP COMPLAINING THAT MEN ARE (HE GOAT ) OR (DOGS) WHO GIVE A fcuk WHAT A HATER GOT TO SAY..... HEY I THOUGHT THEY SAY THE PRIDE OF A WOMAN IS HER honeypot DID I MENTION IT WELL.... SO TELL ME WHY IS IT THAT NOWADAYS THEIR PRIDE IS SO CHEAP AND WE ARE GETTING MUCH fcuk WOW.............FOOLISH SHAMELESS WOMAN OF NOWADAYS. BRING ON YOUR honeypot WE LOVE honeypot SUCKER DOGGY LIKING HEY GUYS, COMMON WAKE UP GUYS. TELL ME WHY ARE YOU SPENDING THAT MUCH MONEY FOR A TOMMY fcukER WHILE YOU CAN USE THE MONEY TO GROVE THEM AND fcuk HELL OUT OF THEM.....COMMON THE GREATEST THING OF NOWADAYS IS THAT NIGERIAN GUYS CAN fcuk TO HELL. TOMMY fcukERS BITCHES ASHAWO....MAKE YOUR PRIDE SO CHEAP AND WE CAN BUY IT. WE CAN DO ANYTHING TO GET MONEY AND BUY YOUR honeypot BITCHES. congrats on disrespecting yurself for the whole np to c....yu must b very proud of yurself
Quote from: naturalqueen on 25-03-2011 11:53 AM it's very hurtful for a lady to bear that; as in after ur hot passion shared together in bliss, u still reject the result. So, why do it? I've always counselled, if a man doesn't like a lady to the extent of marrying her in case of any eventuality, then he should even let her be. I don't see any positive joy in 'hit and run' dis is a good one. its not advisable to date marriageable babes bcos of any eventuality!
'Lady Beheaded By Pastor, Timileyin Was Not His Girlfriend, She Entered Wrong Keke' - Family
Watch What Pretty Mike Was Seen Doing With Ladies At a Lagos Night Club (Video)
Hilarious Video of Actress Mercy Johnson Stoning 'Pastor' Over 2024 Prophecy About Her
TikTok CEO Thanks Donald Trump For ‘Commitment’ To Avert US Ban
Rapper, Ycee Advocates For POS Machine Ban After Losing Millions To Theft
Olu Of Warri, Pastor Adeboye, Elumelu Make List Of 100 Most Reputable Africans 2025
VIDEO: VeryDarkMan Backs Seyi Tinubu For Lagos Governorship In 2027
Arrested Gospel Singer, Timileyin Ajayi Reveals Why He Killed Girlfriend, Says He Has no Regret
VIDEO; Woman Mercilessly Flogged By Multiple Men In A Lagos Boutique