Why are men scared of pregnancy news from their babes?! (Page 4)

Date: 21-03-2011 10:57 am (13 years ago) | Author: adewale, BELLO
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- dirtykid at 25-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 21-03-2011 10:57 AM
God created men and women for reasons of companionship and love. For married couples, news of the woman carrying the husbands baby is considered a very good news and it's always followed with celebrations and with a lot of thanks to God Almighty. But, it's a different ball game for lovers! At the mention of 'im pregnant' by the lady, the guys  most of the times feels so uncomfortable! Realising the fact that, the end result of any unprotected sex will result into preganancy, why are our men speaking grammar 'wen d tin don happen'?! Have you found yourself in that situation before and why is it always like that??!!

I don't know oo , why the long grammer after some guys will score fantastic goal. Imagine that, a goal that worth celebrating with so much Joy, that one can run to the four corners of the house dancing the old makossa dance like Roger Miller during his scoring days  Grin Grin.

Guys go just frown face as if they just lost business worth millions of pounds, while na dem score the goal ooo.. hahahaha  Cheesy Cheesy Make una dey try protect the unwanted preggy on time, mostly when the girls will say, i'm not save oo, try and leave her alone and endure, it pays good to endure than to frown face  Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- betty55 at 25-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 25-03-2011 03:20 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 25-03-2011 03:17 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 25-03-2011 03:14 PM
WOMAN, BRING YOUR ASS LETS fcuk WE LOVE IT AND WE WILL KEEP HUNTING FOR IT.... BRING NEW STYLE FOR MEN WE WILL STILL BRING OUR OWN STYLE.... GET PREGNANT I DON'T WANT IT GO AND ABORT IT AND GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU. ALL THE SINGLE WOMAN AND MARRIED WOMAN ARE TOMMY fcukERS, KEEP MAKING honeypot CHEAP FOR THE GUYS AND KEEP FALLING IN LOVE WITH THE FAKE ASS NIGGAS AND KEEP COMPLAINING THAT MEN ARE (HE GOAT ) OR (DOGS) WHO GIVE A fcuk WHAT A HATER GOT TO SAY..... HEY I THOUGHT THEY SAY THE PRIDE OF A WOMAN IS HER honeypot DID I MENTION IT WELL.... SO TELL ME WHY IS IT THAT NOWADAYS THEIR PRIDE IS SO CHEAP AND WE ARE GETTING MUCH fcuk WOW.............FOOLISH SHAMELESS WOMAN OF NOWADAYS.

BRING ON YOUR honeypot WE LOVE honeypot SUCKER DOGGY LIKING  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

HEY GUYS, COMMON WAKE UP GUYS. TELL ME WHY ARE YOU SPENDING THAT MUCH MONEY FOR A TOMMY fcukER WHILE YOU CAN USE THE MONEY TO GROVE THEM AND fcuk HELL OUT OF THEM.....COMMON THE GREATEST THING OF NOWADAYS IS THAT NIGERIAN GUYS CAN fcuk TO HELL. Grin Grin Grin

TOMMY fcukERS BITCHES ASHAWO....MAKE YOUR PRIDE SO CHEAP AND WE CAN BUY IT. WE CAN DO ANYTHING TO GET MONEY AND BUY YOUR honeypot BITCHES.

congrats on disrespecting yurself for the whole np to c....yu must b very proud of yurself

YEAH I AM PROUD OF MYSELF FOR BEING A MAN  Grin Grin Grin I GOT MY DICK AND NOT honeypot......
SO RIDE ON BITCHES WE ARE READY....
MARRIAGE MY ASS. Grin Grin Grin
are u lose from a cage mr man.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 25-03-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
WOMAN, BRING YOUR ASS LETS fcuk WE LOVE IT AND WE WILL KEEP HUNTING FOR IT.... BRING NEW STYLE FOR MEN WE WILL STILL BRING OUR OWN STYLE.... GET PREGNANT I DON'T WANT IT GO AND ABORT IT AND GOD WILL NEVER FORGIVE YOU. ALL THE SINGLE WOMAN AND MARRIED WOMAN ARE TOMMY fcukERS, KEEP MAKING honeypot CHEAP FOR THE GUYS AND KEEP FALLING IN LOVE WITH THE FAKE ASS NIGGAS AND KEEP COMPLAINING THAT MEN ARE (HE GOAT ) OR (DOGS) WHO GIVE A fcuk WHAT A HATER GOT TO SAY..... HEY I THOUGHT THEY SAY THE PRIDE OF A WOMAN IS HER honeypot DID I MENTION IT WELL.... SO TELL ME WHY IS IT THAT NOWADAYS THEIR PRIDE IS SO CHEAP AND WE ARE GETTING MUCH fcuk WOW.............FOOLISH SHAMELESS WOMAN OF NOWADAYS.

BRING ON YOUR honeypot WE LOVE honeypot SUCKER DOGGY LIKING  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

HEY GUYS, COMMON WAKE UP GUYS. TELL ME WHY ARE YOU SPENDING THAT MUCH MONEY FOR A TOMMY fcukER WHILE YOU CAN USE THE MONEY TO GROVE THEM AND fcuk HELL OUT OF THEM.....COMMON THE GREATEST THING OF NOWADAYS IS THAT NIGERIAN GUYS CAN fcuk TO HELL. Grin Grin Grin

TOMMY fcukERS BITCHES ASHAWO....MAKE YOUR PRIDE SO CHEAP AND WE CAN BUY IT. WE CAN DO ANYTHING TO GET MONEY AND BUY YOUR honeypot BITCHES.

mehn!!! are u for real? wow!!!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adewalefisayo at 25-03-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcena on 25-03-2011 09:16 AM
boring

come back, you must be a player! n u poster are u not one of them?
yes, i agree with u. i have found myself in that tight corner b4 and it's not funny....
Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebuka4real1 at 25-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
they are affraid to take responsibilities.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adewalefisayo at 25-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-03-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 21-03-2011 10:57 AM
God created men and women for reasons of companionship and love. For married couples, news of the woman carrying the husbands baby is considered a very good news and it's always followed with celebrations and with a lot of thanks to God Almighty. But, it's a different ball game for lovers! At the mention of 'im pregnant' by the lady, the guys  most of the times feels so uncomfortable! Realising the fact that, the end result of any unprotected sex will result into preganancy, why are our men speaking grammar 'wen d tin don happen'?! Have you found yourself in that situation before and why is it always like that??!!

I don't know oo , why the long grammer after some guys will score fantastic goal. Imagine that, a goal that worth celebrating with so much Joy, that one can run to the four corners of the house dancing the old makossa dance like Roger Miller during his scoring days  Grin Grin.

Guys go just frown face as if they just lost business worth millions of pounds, while na dem score the goal ooo.. hahahaha  Cheesy Cheesy Make una dey try protect the unwanted preggy on time, mostly when the girls will say, i'm not save oo, try and leave her alone and endure, it pays good to endure than to frown face  Grin Grin
i pray make our men hear o!
Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- adewalefisayo at 25-03-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 25-03-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: lumez on 25-03-2011 12:05 PM
males and the devil moves side by side...

SEE ANGEL WEY DEY CALL MALE DEVIL SET HER NYANSH DE TAKE PICTURE.............. Grin Grin Grin Grin
  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- e4ma at 25-03-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 25-03-2011 03:20 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 25-03-2011 03:17 PM

congrats on disrespecting yurself for the whole np to c....yu must b very proud of yurself

YEAH I AM PROUD OF MYSELF FOR BEING A MAN  Grin Grin Grin I GOT MY DICK AND NOT honeypot......
SO RIDE ON BITCHES WE ARE READY....
MARRIAGE MY ASS. Grin Grin Grin

U sir is an IDIOT..........and a huge disgrace to human bnature   Angry  Angry  Roll Eyes  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-03-2011 06:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 25-03-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
4 d men in da house......
Posted: at 25-03-2011 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- estilizo at 25-03-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
reading comments

Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcsimon at 25-03-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago)
This question ahhh no be small thing ooooo GOD help us.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- babyleslie at 25-03-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on 24-03-2011 07:59 PM
WRONG PLACE FOR THIS QUESTION
Right place 4 dis queswtion... u dey fear??
Posted: at 25-03-2011 08:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- austineok at 25-03-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lumez on 25-03-2011 12:05 PM
males and the devil moves side by side...
@lumez then females and lucifer moves side by side...too
Posted: at 25-03-2011 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 25-03-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
well its a kind of surprise co u do not prepare for it,
it also goes to many things that happend to us unexpectedly, u must grow nervious
stayed mood for some seconds,its normal  normal guy, many guls too may not like to be pregnant for u
may be u re not the right choice, they say ,ITS A MISTAKE
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 25-03-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcsimon on 25-03-2011 07:57 PM
This question ahhh no be small thing ooooo GOD help us.

See fear all over my guy  Grin Grin Grin is like you're hiding something from us  Grin

Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-03-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
no condom again ?
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 25-03-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
plz hold on am comin
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 25-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
No Condom again.. na Nylon bag dey

Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 25-03-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 25-03-2011 09:29 PM
plz hold on am comin

aaaah !! who dey do you already dear. abeg do come jare  Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-03-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-03-2011 09:30 PM
No Condom again.. na Nylon bag dey
dirti pikin how r u? U dey get jiggy for dis friday nite  Grin lol
Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6