40years old virgin woman (Page 5)

Date: 22-03-2011 8:49 pm (14 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- moniconyez at 24-03-2011 10:43 AM (14 years ago)
TALKING ABOUT VIRGIN AT 40 IS LIKE SEARCHING FOR A 16YRS OLD VIRGIN GIRL IN BENIN
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Ifogra at 24-03-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 23-03-2011 05:05 PM
guy yu no dey carry eye see virgin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Yes ke......fresh tomatoes dey sweet na
Posted: at 24-03-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickki at 24-03-2011 10:29 PM (14 years ago)
 :- Embarrassedmmmmmmhhhhhhhhh sugar mamah......
Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- naturalqueen at 25-03-2011 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
funny post...
Posted: at 25-03-2011 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mystangel at 25-03-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago)
what?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???

Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Adikpe at 25-03-2011 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Is it the HOPEA23 on NP or another
HOPEA23 somewhere Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 25-03-2011 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dozb at 25-03-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 23-03-2011 07:09 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 22-03-2011 08:49 PM
i acutally turned 40years of age last SATURDAY.....

well..the main problem is..i'm still a virgin...DON'T miss quote my post...neither was it lack of men...anyway,i waited this long just to finish my school and be financelly stable..which i am now..i got the money i want,,cars houses and many more...i just need a man to come in my life to enjoy all these goodies with me...the kiind of man i want should be at least..6ft 7inch tall..got that gud body build...he most be fresh clean..no odor is allowed in my house either in my frontyard.i am not looking for your wallet..just your thing..to make me feel like a real African woman....when it comes to that..u got to be good in it..[sex active]i heard long and black thing is berra than inch own..if u interested just call this line..080-654-87654...it free to go...STAY bless. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

ur no is switched off..pls turn it on, am interested
dat no na lost e lost.no stress ur sef,u hear. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 25-03-2011 03:53 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akzee247 at 25-03-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
40yrs de thing go fit open again so? anyway i go come with hammar and chisle wey i go use openam
Posted: at 25-03-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnennababe at 25-03-2011 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
wc kain post be dis???
Posted: at 25-03-2011 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 25-03-2011 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-03-2011 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 26-03-2011 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 26-03-2011 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
How many guys don apply?

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zilly at 26-03-2011 09:37 PM (14 years ago)
Upload a photo of your booty. I need to access the full package. Then we will take it from there...
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ceejay58 at 26-03-2011 11:53 PM (14 years ago)

well..the main problem is..i'm still a virgin...DON'T miss quote my post...neither was it lack of men...anyway,i waited this long just to finish my school and be financelly stable..which i am now..i got the money i want,,cars houses and many more...i just need a man to come in my life to enjoy all these goodies with me...the kiind of man i want should be at least..6ft 7inch tall..got that gud body build...he most be fresh clean..no odor is allowed in my house either in my frontyard.i am not looking for your wallet..just your thing..to make me feel like a real African woman....when it comes to that..u got to be good in it..[sex active]i heard long and black thing is berra than inch own..if u interested just call this line..080-654-87654...it free to go...STAY bless. Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

abeg make i pass..........  Angry
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cayico at 27-03-2011 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
good luck
Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- emems at 27-03-2011 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
hahahahahha
i wish am still in 9ja
men i would have not miss
this oppotunity, pls can u wait
till i come back to 9ja this xmas?
Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jiflexy at 27-03-2011 12:38 PM (14 years ago)
@hopea,you would have posted house boy wanted and we will understand,cos house boy dey hammer madams dem ds days,make she keep her virginity,e no mata ds computer age,na time of my papa na pipo dey find virgi,
Posted: at 27-03-2011 12:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 27-03-2011 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
admin u free to delete this off

Posted: at 27-03-2011 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 27-03-2011 02:49 PM (14 years ago)

super story
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 4 [5] 6