texas trooper

Date: 22-11-2008 11:39 pm (15 years ago) | Author: adeyemi akinlabi
- at 22-11-2008 11:39 PM (15 years ago)
Two guys are speeding through Texas when a state trooper pulls them over. The trooper walks up to the drivers side of the car, gets out his billy club and smacks the driver across the face. Stunned, the driver asks, ''Why did you do that??''
The trooper responds, ''You're in Texas now son, you have that license out and ready around here!''

''I apologize sir, I'm not from around here.''

The trooper then walks to the passenger side of the car, and taps on the window. The passenger rolls down his window and the trooper takes out his club and smacks the passenger across the face.

''What was that for?'' asked the passenger.

''I know your kind,'' says the trooper, ''About two miles down the road you would have looked at your buddy and said 'I wish that son of a bitch would have tried that crap with me!'''

Posted: at 22-11-2008 11:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- gen2esther at 23-11-2008 12:15 AM (15 years ago)
that's funny
Posted: at 23-11-2008 12:15 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Franchise at 23-11-2008 12:34 AM (15 years ago)
Yeah nice
Posted: at 23-11-2008 12:34 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- rezimero at 23-11-2008 02:13 PM (15 years ago)
wetin be dis. the oyibo too much. i no understand the joke
Posted: at 23-11-2008 02:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 25-11-2008 02:07 PM (15 years ago)
i thought texas is the zone of no speed limit................................why is the cop pulling somebody over Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 25-11-2008 02:07 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- grin_genius4lif at 25-11-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago)
and their is human right in US cities...how can he just be smacking dem with club like that..and which mouth did dey use?
Posted: at 25-11-2008 05:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gen2esther at 25-11-2008 09:20 PM (15 years ago)
@ Toks E and Grin
this is a joke, which means there is a probability that it will neva happen, give the guy a break.
Posted: at 25-11-2008 09:20 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ujmaria at 5-03-2016 06:23 AM (8 years ago)
OK nice
Posted: at 5-03-2016 06:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 11-03-2016 12:46 PM (8 years ago)
I seeee,issokay
Posted: at 11-03-2016 12:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero