SNYPER at 24-03-2011 07:28 PM (14 years ago) (m) I was discussing with an elderly man about an issue: There is this couple (in courtship), the lady in question has noticed some red signs and had wanted to quit the relationship but the guy has refused, promising to stand by her all the way. Now when the guy came around for them to start preparations, things changed and even though the guy has not formally told the lady it is over, his actions or otherwise speak volume. The lady believes that the guy has taken a walk but cant bring himself to say it, hence his actions.
I now asked this elderly man, why did the man refuse to let the lady go initially, does it mean he didnt want to be the one dumped? I was actually surprised at the man's answer. he said that men dont like to be the one dumped, they rather like it the other way round. So i was wondering, does the fact that a man is the one dat has 'used and dumped' a lady add to his ego? Is the act of using and dumping a woman an ego boasting act for some men?........... Na question I ask ooo, make una no kill me ooo.........
This 'used n dump' self...can sombdy tell me how men use women? who even use who? na question i ask too ooo>>>>>> Posted: at 24-03-2011 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i quit when.......i see negative signs, i dnt dump!! Posted: at 24-03-2011 07:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Diamond4u at 24-03-2011 09:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) for me i have used men and dumped dem cos i noticed they werent good en4 for me.. and i saw it as an ego cos i wasnt dumped by them..i drop dem b4 dey do.. DIS GIRL YOU ARE FUNNY, SO U MEAN U ALWAYS USED MEN AND DUMP DEM OR THEIR USED U BUT YOU DUMP THEM? I THINK THEIR USED U AND U DUMP DEM. WELL IF MEN USED U AND YOU DUMP THEM VERY GOOD. 4 me i pick and drop Posted: at 24-03-2011 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 24-03-2011 10:06 PM (14 years ago) (m) I was discussing with an elderly man about an issue: There is this couple (in courtship), the lady in question has noticed some red signs and had wanted to quit the relationship but the guy has refused, promising to stand by her all the way. Now when the guy came around for them to start preparations, things changed and even though the guy has not formally told the lady it is over, his actions or otherwise speak volume. The lady believes that the guy has taken a walk but cant bring himself to say it, hence his actions.
I now asked this elderly man, why did the man refuse to let the lady go initially, does it mean he didnt want to be the one dumped? I was actually surprised at the man's answer. he said that men dont like to be the one dumped, they rather like it the other way round. So i was wondering, does the fact that a man is the one dat has 'used and dumped' a lady add to his ego? Is the act of using and dumping a woman an ego boasting act for some men?...........
Na question I ask ooo, make una no kill me ooo.........
The Man didn't Leave cos he Wanted 2 be the Dumper He Left her cos he feels Unappreciated and Loved the way he would Want his Wife to
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 24-03-2011 10:07 PM (14 years ago) (m) I was discussing with an elderly man about an issue: There is this couple (in courtship), the lady in question has noticed some red signs and had wanted to quit the relationship but the guy has refused, promising to stand by her all the way. Now when the guy came around for them to start preparations, things changed and even though the guy has not formally told the lady it is over, his actions or otherwise speak volume. The lady believes that the guy has taken a walk but cant bring himself to say it, hence his actions.
I now asked this elderly man, why did the man refuse to let the lady go initially, does it mean he didnt want to be the one dumped? I was actually surprised at the man's answer. he said that men dont like to be the one dumped, they rather like it the other way round. So i was wondering, does the fact that a man is the one dat has 'used and dumped' a lady add to his ego? Is the act of using and dumping a woman an ego boasting act for some men?...........
The Man didn't Leave cos he Wanted 2 be the Dumper He Left her cos he feels Unappreciated and Not Loved the way he would Want his Wife to
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 24-03-2011 10:07 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I was discussing with an elderly man about an issue: There is this couple (in courtship), the lady in question has noticed some red signs and had wanted to quit the relationship but the guy has refused, promising to stand by her all the way. Now when the guy came around for them to start preparations, things changed and even though the guy has not formally told the lady it is over, his actions or otherwise speak volume. The lady believes that the guy has taken a walk but cant bring himself to say it, hence his actions.
The Man didn't Leave cos he Wanted 2 be the Dumper He Left her cos he feels Unappreciated and Not Loved the way he would Want his Wife to Prophet Kennee how you take know?
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 25-03-2011 10:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
I bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey. Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dump na waste bin were una dey dump dirty ni Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 25-03-2011 11:08 AM (14 years ago) (f) The act is not a man's exclusive, women do it too.....but for varied reasons.........ego boosting, revenge, safety, indecision....etc
DP here is ur answer Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 25-03-2011 11:09 AM (14 years ago) (f) dump na waste bin were una dey dump dirty ni
i tire for them oo Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
xter at 25-03-2011 11:20 AM (14 years ago) (m) Use and dump? Oh....abeg no be only men dey do am ooo Even goats dey use he-goats and dump
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
sophiebaby at 25-03-2011 11:23 AM (14 years ago) (f) HAHAHAHAHAH
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
if my relationship is nt workin i quit am nt gonna sit there and wait till he dumps me cos dats the word most guys use dump it doesn't mk sense at all Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bomsiluv at 25-03-2011 11:26 AM (14 years ago) (f) Use and dump?
Oh....abeg no be only men dey do am ooo
Even goats dey use he-goats and dump
Lol. Xter................. u don come o. Where u see dat one? Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bomsiluv at 25-03-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago) (f) Use and dump?
Lol. Xter................. u don come o. Where u see dat one? Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sophiebaby at 25-03-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago) (f) abi ooooo.. weda quit /dump/ troway/clean mouth.. all na d same.. do them b4 they do u. SHIKENAH
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
xter at 25-03-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago) (m) It happens....I saw one in our village
Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza  Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
abi ooooo.. weda quit /dump/ troway/clean mouth.. all na d same.. do them b4 they do u. SHIKENAH
i tire oo Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Use and dump?
hehehehe, FADEYIlised Xter you funny ooo.........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sure... it is just ego. They always want to feel happy they used and dumped. Some men are so wicked and callous.......... Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |