Nigerian women and their double standards...

Date: 25-03-2011 3:09 am (13 years ago) | Author: Chuks
[1] 2 3 4 ... 23
- at 25-03-2011 03:09 AM (13 years ago)
   So I have this Nigerian female friend whom recently got divorced by a nigerian guy. We talked a whole lot about what happened in her marriage and all and how the guy was helping her out with a lot of things around the house that are considered 'women duties'...hmm. She says she loved him so much because he really cared for her. A few minutes later, she dropped the BOMB that the guy left her for a white woman whom, in her own words, he is enslaved to. So i asked her what she meant by the guy being enslaved to the white woman. Again in her own words, "He cooks for her, cleans the house and do some house chores for her". So i was just thinking to myself this bit*h is really crazy. I mean wasn't he doing the same things for you which is the reason you felt he cared for you now she calls him being enslaved to the white lady for doing same thing? some Nigerian women if not most have really gone bunkers...

Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flymiss2009 at 25-03-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago)
Yes they have gone cocoa for cocoa puffs. I think God created Nigerian women brains differently from others because sometimes I don't really get them. How they reason, think or see things and I have always had this issue with only them no one else I swear. Sometimes I wonder if they are serious or joking but always turns out it's not a joke.
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 25-03-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 25-03-2011 03:30 AM
Yes they have gone cocoa for cocoa puffs. I think God created Nigerian women brains differently from others because sometimes I don't really get them. How they reason, think or see things and I have always had this issue with only them no one else I swear. Sometimes I wonder if they are serious or joking but always turns out it's not a joke.
I didnt know you could pose with yr underwear.....hmm intresting
Posted: at 25-03-2011 03:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 25-03-2011 03:39 AM
Quote from: flymiss2009 on 25-03-2011 03:30 AM
I didnt know you could pose with yr underwear.....hmm intresting
Now you know she can.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 25-03-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 25-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
why would he in heavens name help do house chores for another woman...
poster u sure say that ***** woman neva gv am COPNOMI?

la lolo
i pass

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 25-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
Dats what they are...

Hypocrites dat is y most of em die unhappy

Well some are just good,perfect but d shit is d good ones are rare

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-03-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 25-03-2011 11:39 AM
Dats what they are...

Hypocrites dat is y most of em die unhappy

Well some are just good,perfect but d shit is d good ones are rare

yeah

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 25-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm na waoo

Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
wetin wa

Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 25-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
passing without a word
Posted: at 25-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
I see a lot of you women in here already feel very guilty of the crime.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 25-03-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago)
hmm not all behave that way...

Posted: at 25-03-2011 07:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
okie..so the interesting part of the topic is?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 25-03-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 09:51 PM

Posted: at 25-03-2011 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
The part where i said Bitch get the phyuk off my face talking all that shit.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:40 PM
The part where i said Bitch get the fcuk off my face talking all that shit.
wow......now  i understand the main reasons u insulting all naija woman..simply because one bad girl hit you and ran away....u should have told us at the begnning..it was because of what u went through in the hand's of unknown woman..meanwhile,just kool..u understand...nor dey generalize..e nor guud because nor be all naija women hurt you okie...i love those words bitch phyuk off my face..cheii...

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:45 PM
wow......now  i understand the main reasons u insulting all naija woman..simply because one bad girl hit you and ran away....u should have told us at the begnning..it was because of what u went through in the hand's of unknown woman..meanwhile,just kool..u understand...nor dey generalize..e nor guud because nor be all naija women hurt you okie...i love those words bitch fcuk off my face..cheii...
Did you even read the topic?

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 25-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:50 PM
wow......now  i understand the main reasons u insulting all naija woman..simply because one bad girl hit you and ran away....u should have told us at the begnning..it was because of what u went through in the hand's of unknown woman..meanwhile,just kool..u understand...nor dey generalize..e nor guud because nor be all naija women hurt you okie...i love those words bitch fcuk off my face..cheii...
yeah i did...but the story is incomplete

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- typicalman84 at 25-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2011 11:51 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 25-03-2011 11:50 PM
yeah i did...but the story is incomplete
In your own head.

Posted: at 25-03-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 23

1. He is My Only Child - Mother of Abducted Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Cries Out (Video)

2. Coastal Highway: Baale of Okun-Ajah Tackles Min. of Works, Umahi During Press Conference (VID)

3. Photos Of Woman Stabbed To Death By Her Husband Over Alleged Infidelity In Ekiti

4. Court Sends Man, Dickson Peter to Jail For Setting Landlord's House Ablaze in Ibadan

5. Alleged Mastermind Of Abuja- Kaduna Train Attack Reportedly Arrested

6. VIDEO: Mr Macaroni Reveals Why He No Longer Comment On Political Issues

7. VIDEO: Lagos State Government Uncovers Another Under-bridge 'Apartments' In Ikoyi

8. Moment Neighbours Help Man Recover His Properties After Being Robbed By 2 S3x Workers He Took

9. Pressure Mounts On EFCC As Ex-AGF Faults Yahaya Bello's ₦80bn Fraud Case

10. Ex-Katsina Governor Ibrahim Shema Dumps PDP, Defects To APC

11. How Repentant Boko Haram Members Attack Police Station, Checkpoints In Borno

12. VIDEO: “I’ve Never Been Heartbroken But I’m Waiting For It” – Ruger Spills

13. Tragedy As Two Beninese Well Diggers Die While Digging Well In Ogun

14. Police Arrest Notorious Armed Robber Who Invaded Female Hostel In Niger State

15. Rivers Crisis: Dele Momodu Reveals Cause Of Fight Between Wike & Gov. Fubara

16. 'The Term 'Odogwu' Is Not For Men Who Spilt Bills With Their Wives' - Nigerian Woman Says

17. IPOB Declares May 30 Sit-At-Home In South-East To Honour Biafran Heroes

18. Sam Larry Reacts To Reports Of Him Threatening Davido, Giving Him Ultimatum To Apologize To Wiz

19. VID: Multichoice Flies Phyna To Maldives For Vacation After Dragging Them Over Unpaid Prizes

20. 'Some Nigerians Don't Want Power Sector To Work Because Of Selfish Gains' – Minister, Adelabu

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

5. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

6. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

7. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

8. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

9. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

10. "Stop Demarketing Nigeria Because You Lost Election" - Omokri Blasts Peter Obi