JIFLEXY (Page 6)

Date: 25-03-2011 3:34 pm (14 years ago) | Author: princess smart
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 33
- Kennee at 26-03-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 25-03-2011 03:34 PM
I AM MARRIED,BUT AM IN LOVE WITH A GUY IN NP,HERE.I WAS TAKING MY TIME TO MAKE A CHOICE,TILL HE APPEARED FROM NO WERE.JIFLEXY I WANT U TO BE MY BOY FRIEND,TO MAKE ME HAPPY WHERE MY HUSBAND CAN'T.SURE NO CRIME FOR A MARRIED WOMAN TO HAVE A BOYFRIEND.AM IN LOVE WITH U AND WILL KILL ANY GIRL IN THIS NP THAT MAKES A MOVE AT U.PLS SAY YES.I AM BEAUTIFUL AND YOUNG,SO DON'T BE SCARED ABOUT THE WORLD MARRIED OK?

Yu Sure say yu Normal so??  Shocked

1. Marriage is not Something yu Joke with

2. Which kain Mumu Love be dat wey dem dey Fall for "Internet Character"?

Get Sense yu

Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 26-03-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-03-2011 03:49 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on 26-03-2011 03:37 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-03-2011 03:33 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on 26-03-2011 03:19 PM
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 26-03-2011 12:08 PM
there is even a resemblance in their names princess4jifs  JIFLEXY

YOU RE A CRITICAL THINKER,BUT U RE WRONG COS THE PREFIX IN HIS NAME,THAT MATCH THE SUFFIX OF MY NAME MAKES ME LOVE HIM THE MORE.HOPE WE RE STILL FRNDS CHI DESPITE THE FACT AM BAD IN A WAY.

you can only regret somefin,if u actually want too.don't u fink so?
lol and wat makes u think ur bad

bcos am xterizn infidelity.

so u know dat, are u gonna do wat u will regret latter if really wat u saying is true cos i still dault it
Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 26-03-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
Anyway, l know dis is a Publicity Stunt. Yu two know each other, yu and him

He might even be the Husband of yurs dat yu're Talking about

Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 26-03-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 26-03-2011 04:03 PM

ws also thinkin same thing
Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 26-03-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 26-03-2011 10:18 AM
I wish you the same dearie....how is Amos doing?......what is his Nigerian name?
Its just Amos dear, biblical na for everybody rite  Smiley he's great thx
Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 26-03-2011 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 26-03-2011 04:03 PM

i wish he was my husband.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Michro at 26-03-2011 05:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on 26-03-2011 03:23 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 26-03-2011 01:10 PM
@poster..if what u r saying is a lie, it's look childish and i blame myself for wasting my time in replying your post..grow up..

I AM GROWN,DON'T NEED TO GROW FURTHER.DO I SOUND LIKE A JOKE.I TOT UR ADVISE IS RELEVANT.BUT I DON'T NEED IT ANYMORE.WEDA U LIKE IT OR YES JIFLEXY IS MINE.
Pls pity his parents o...........

Posted: at 26-03-2011 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nnennababe at 26-03-2011 05:29 PM (14 years ago)
very funny indeed
Posted: at 26-03-2011 05:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 26-03-2011 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
I AM MARRIED,BUT AM IN LOVE WITH A GUY IN NP,HERE.I WAS TAKING MY TIME TO MAKE A CHOICE,TILL HE APPEARED FROM NO WERE.JIFLEXY I WANT U TO BE MY BOY FRIEND,TO MAKE ME HAPPY WHERE MY HUSBAND CAN'T.SURE NO CRIME FOR A MARRIED WOMAN TO HAVE A BOYFRIEND.AM IN LOVE WITH U AND WILL KILL ANY GIRL IN THIS NP THAT MAKES A MOVE AT U.PLS SAY YES.I AM BEAUTIFUL AND YOUNG,SO DON'T BE SCARED ABOUT THE WORLD MARRIED OK?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin No b small thing !

Posted: at 26-03-2011 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 26-03-2011 06:02 PM (14 years ago)

sorry to dissapoint u...we(jiflexy and I) r getting married come this fall...if u like jump over cliff Tongue Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 26-03-2011 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nnennababe on 26-03-2011 05:29 PM
very funny indeed

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 26-03-2011 06:09 PM (14 years ago)
hAHAHAHAHA  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:09 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 26-03-2011 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-03-2011 06:09 PM

hey baby whats up?..hope u're having a lovely wknd Kiss Kiss Kiss Cheesy

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 26-03-2011 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-03-2011 06:14 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-03-2011 06:09 PM

hey baby whats up?..hope u're having a lovely wknd Kiss Kiss Kiss Cheesy

Muahhhhh  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss My weekend is just beginning sweetie. is gonna be fabulous one for sure. despite i'm in a kinda mood now, but is cool.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 26-03-2011 06:18 PM (14 years ago)

Cheesy Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
mood..i hope its not depressed mood. i can't tdeal with that right now Grin Grin Grin... so u going out or what?

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 26-03-2011 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-03-2011 06:02 PM

sorry to dissapoint u...we(jiflexy and I) r getting married come this fall...if u like jump over cliff Tongue Grin

Pls Sweetie, there's no use Making her "Fake Fantasy Boyfriend" unnecessarily Famous

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 26-03-2011 06:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 26-03-2011 06:24 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-03-2011 06:02 PM

Pls Sweetie, there's no use Making her "Fake Fantasy Boyfriend" unnecessarily Famous

ah ha...sweetie i dex vex for u o...wetin keep u from looking for me..u no dey miss me  Sad :'(

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 26-03-2011 06:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-03-2011 06:18 PM

Cheesy Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
mood..i hope its not depressed mood. i can't tdeal with that right now Grin Grin Grin... so u going out or what?

Not depress mood, Just some mood to dance  Wink I will be heading down town later in the night, to go shake what Mama gave me and Papa sign and stamped them for me to use them anytime i want  Grin Grin , Are you coming with me ? Lets rock the evening hard !  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 26-03-2011 06:29 PM (14 years ago)
i wish i could na...gotta spend time with my nephew and brothers ...but if they sleep early i'll join u  Grin Tongue Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jiflexy at 26-03-2011 06:37 PM (14 years ago)
@princess4jif,i called but you did not pick,well,i just want us to be friends,what do you think,i am touch with most of the words people are saying,i dont want my wife to be screw by another guy,i can kill for that,but as for the laptop,u can still send it to me as ur frd now,so we can be chatting
the reason i am not consistence online,cos i do mk use of cyber cafe,just think about this,i dont need car,cos i no fit fuel am,just give me the lappi,abeg
Posted: at 26-03-2011 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 33