Olodo
Lol!
Quote from: xena15 on 26-03-2011 04:18 PM @poster,how old are u dat u "couldn't shout" Na real OLODO.![]() Olodo Lol! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
whalayi u ar de fool olodo dat is what u ar by pokin ur sis husband Reply
Quote from: Ifey101 on 26-03-2011 05:14 PM whalayi u ar de fool olodo dat is what u ar by pokin ur sis husband . I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
married ur sis for 2 yrs, 2 yrs, 3 children, that ur sis husband must be a real mother phyuker, Replyu beta tell ur sis b4 he phyuk ur mother ass 2. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Expresslady on 26-03-2011 05:23 PM married ur sis for 2 yrs, 2 yrs, 3 children, that ur sis husband must be a real mother fcuker, Can u imagine?u beta tell ur sis b4 he fcuk ur mother ass 2. ![]() ![]() ![]() Two years marriage with 3 children. Maybe the woman dey lay eggs. Lol! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
u neva wantd to shout,he askd u willingly gave.how can u tell me u wanted u shout,is it not under the same roof.what u did is unearthly.how can u.confess to ur sister or else u ll live with the guilt all ur life and law of nature must prevail.confess and be free.dont worry it ll be a family thing.cos if u dont it might happen over and over again. Reply
Quote from: vive on 25-03-2011 11:21 PM All what i told you are gospel truth,infact he called me today begging me to come meet him in one guest house on sunday.....am so so confused,he gaves me whatever i desire,infact he does it immediately i say it out.pls i never said am enjoying this shit,but i need reply from you guys to help me out in this. honey, if you are really sure about this then set him up. By telling him to meet you in an hotel explain everything to your sis, tell ur sister abt the setting and naked him in an hotel....naked urself and call ur sis to come and meet both of you. otherwise he will set you up one day.
Quote from: Expresslady on 26-03-2011 05:07 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 25-03-2011 10:48 PM LOL beating you Blue and black, what color does he left you at now ? You better stop it now before your sis will caught you red handed. that man sef no get shame. i guessed her present color shld be yellow. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 25-03-2011 10:48 PM LOL beating you Blue and black, what color does he left you at now ? Maybe he left her at magenta.You better stop it now before your sis will caught you red handed. that man sef no get shame. Lol! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: xter on 25-03-2011 10:59 PM Dis is shit from a shithead living in a shit town living a shit life ![]() ![]() Xter! i thought u were now a good boy ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 26-03-2011 06:04 PM Quote from: xter on 25-03-2011 10:59 PM Dis is shit from a shithead living in a shit town living a shit life ![]() ![]() Xter! i thought u were now a good boy ![]() He is of course I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
i don't think so Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Tasteless!... Reply
Quote from: hell on 25-03-2011 10:43 PM I know that all the people that will read this post will surely judge me,but i know am not the one to be blame for it.....pls i need your reply to help me know what to do to get out of it. I was dating him first,after the first three months of our relationship i fell sick that i even spent close to two months in the hospital,he was a very caring, loving and romantic man to me,he stood by me thru out that period,he gave me a reason to live again.....but something happened along the line,i noticed that be4 i got discharged from the hospital he started dating my senor sister,and when i came back home,he invited me to come to his house which i did,and to my greatest surprise,he huge my sister and shaked me,but to cut the long story short he got married to my sister and they are bless with 3 lovely kids,but i noticed that after 2years of their marriage he started asking me out again,and one day i went to visit them and he came into my room at the middle of the nite and forced him self on me,i tried shouting,but he has already beaten me blue black that i was not able to move any part of my body again,so he was able to have sex with me that day.....and since then we have been doing it,but for past 8months now have refused to allow him touch me just because i feel am doing the wrong thing,but he is always on my neck,calling my phone,begging me to come back to his life. Am so so confuse now,dont really know what to do. SHOULD I CALL MY SISTER AND TELL HER EVERYTHING,OR SHOULD I JUST IGNORE HIM AND KEEP IT AS A SECRET THAT WE WILL BOTH TAKE TO OUR GRAVE?PLS SEND IN YOUR REPLY FAST. HOT CLIT. YOU STILL EAT HIS DICK AFTER HE GETS MARRIED TO YOUR SISTER? .SHAME.BEAT YOU BLUE BLACK MY ASS
She really enjoyed the sex...give us a better update,since ur mouth no dey move open na only your leg dey move open for the man. Reply
BABY I WILL ADVICE YOU TO STOP IT IN TIME BEFORE YOUR SISTER WILL NOTICE WHAT IS HAPPENING, IT IS UNFAIR Reply
Whatever you have said made no sense but if its true, maybe your younger sister has her own tales to tell too, the man might be in Love with all the Girls in your family. Reply
Quote from: Michro on 26-03-2011 05:10 PM Quote from: xena15 on 26-03-2011 04:18 PM @poster,how old are u dat u "couldn't shout" Na real OLODO.![]() Olodo Lol! Since you couldn"t shout bcos you're a dump you shld be able to ans. some question here... Im very sure you really enjoy ur sis hubby's dick. Tell me? how is he in bed? Is he sweet or not did you suck his dick? did he suck ur honeypot? ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is a Cock and Bull story Reply