HELP,MY SISTER'S HUSBAND WONT LET ME REST (Page 5)

Date: 25-03-2011 10:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Helen morgan
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13
- Youngstoriez at 26-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 26-03-2011 10:59 PM
Quote from: michealbustha on 26-03-2011 06:34 PM
She really enjoyed the sex...give us a better update,since ur mouth no dey move open na only your leg dey move open for the man.
Guy, I like ur talk.

...me too
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyjoyce at 26-03-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
LOOK  FOR ANOTHER MAN,BE FAR FROM HIM CHANGE YOUR PHONE NUMBER,INTRODUCE UR NEW LOVER TO HIM,THAT WAY HE MOST LET U BE
Posted: at 26-03-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Diamond4u at 27-03-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
POSTER ARE U JOKING OR WAT? IF DIS IS REAL WAHT ADVICE DO U NEED FROM PEOPLE? TO TELL U TO STOP IT OR TO CONTINUE AFTER MANY YRS U HAVE ENJOYED UR SIS HUSBAND. WELL MY ADVICE TO YOU IS TO CONTINUE WIT THE GUY BUT BEAR IN MIND THAT EVEN UR YOUNGER SISTERS ARE HAVING SEX WITH THE GUY. SHE GOAT LIKE YOU ALLOW HIM TO PREGNANT U SO THAT U WILL BE HIS SECOND WIFE.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Diamond4u at 27-03-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago)
وكان لديك العقل ان نقول للناس لارسال الرد السريع ، وأنا آسف تأتي في وقت متأخر من أنا آمل أن تكونوا فهم اللغة العربية؟ عادل على تحمل بما أن الرجل دائما البويات «الأزرق والأسود« أحمق من الوظائف.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- thickblack at 27-03-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago)
Big fat made up story. Get a life!!!
Posted: at 27-03-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 27-03-2011 04:28 AM (13 years ago)
I smell a rat in this story. While he was beating you blue and black, you didn't scream. More like he was riding high! Your sister did not question how you came about the bruises overnight. Yet you continued this unholy segxwal jaunt with your sister's husband to the damnation of your soul. If your story is true, you have not forgiven your sister for snatching your man and you are on a revenge mission. Get out of it and look for your own God-given man to marry. Better still, go and become a nun or reverend sister for expiation of your sins.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 04:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 27-03-2011 04:48 AM (13 years ago)

Usually I do not judge anyone but I am going to set that policy aside and tell it straight
 to you. He did not force himself on you. You wanted to get back at your sister for
stealing your boyfriend. You had your revenge and fun ... now you are now feeling guilty.

You made your bed..lie on it.

dan fulani
Posted: at 27-03-2011 04:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owasplayer at 27-03-2011 04:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 25-03-2011 10:51 PM
Big fat lie,a made-up story..
LOL
Posted: at 27-03-2011 04:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- luangak at 27-03-2011 06:32 AM (13 years ago)
Send your story to a film/screenwriter or producer for a sizzling movie/DVD!!!
Posted: at 27-03-2011 06:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 27-03-2011 06:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hell on 25-03-2011 10:43 PM
I know that all the people that will read this post will surely judge me,but i know am not the one to be blame for it.....pls i need your reply to help me know what to do to get out of it.  I was dating him first,after the first three months of our relationship i fell sick that i even spent close to two months in the hospital,he was a very caring, loving and romantic man to me,he stood by me thru out that period,he gave me a reason to live again.....but something happened along the line,i noticed that be4 i got discharged from the hospital he started dating my senor sister,and when i came back home,he invited me to come to his house which i did,and to my greatest surprise,he huge my sister and shaked me,but to cut the long story short he got married to my sister and they are bless with 3 lovely kids,but i noticed that after 2years of their marriage he started asking me out again,and one day i went to visit them and he came into my room at the middle of the nite and forced him self on me,i tried shouting,but he has already beaten me blue black that i was not able to move any part of my body again,so he was able to have sex with me that day.....and since then we have been doing it,but for past 8months now have refused to allow him touch me just because i feel am doing the wrong thing,but he is always on my neck,calling my phone,begging me to come back to his life. Am so so confuse now,dont really know what to do. SHOULD I CALL MY SISTER AND TELL HER EVERYTHING,OR SHOULD I JUST IGNORE HIM AND KEEP IT AS A SECRET THAT WE WILL BOTH TAKE TO OUR GRAVE?PLS SEND IN YOUR REPLY FAST.

i dont really know where to begin to advice you,starting from you name to your action is mess.................HELL

Posted: at 27-03-2011 06:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- okwas at 27-03-2011 06:55 AM (13 years ago)
HAHAHA NA REALLY STORRY,NAIJAPAL HAHAHAHAH
Posted: at 27-03-2011 06:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 27-03-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago)
really
Posted: at 27-03-2011 07:35 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SENTIMAL at 27-03-2011 07:37 AM (13 years ago)
Wen he was beating u 'blue and black', where was ur sister, the wife? Did u cry or shout? Or, might even be dt u submitted willingly or u might even lure him him to do it!
Posted: at 27-03-2011 07:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- RMDI at 27-03-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago)
For you to even give in to his demands at first,you made a wrong move.so dont even think of having an affair with him.he is your past,and your sisters present and future.so if he s going to ruin your sisters life,pls dont partake in it.forget him and move on with your life.there r other single men out there,dont chase after your sisters husband cos i bet you that even your niece and nephew l nt forgiv you
Posted: at 27-03-2011 07:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 27-03-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
well u place ur sef so cheap to the guy ok wen u noticed dat he married ur sisi why nt stya away 4rm the family dnt evn bother to tell ur sisi u beter pack ur tins and lieave the family and start pryn 4 ur own to cum or do uu plan to marry d same husby with ur siis u beter be careful in igbo land is an abormination i dnt knw abt ur own town
Posted: at 27-03-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hell at 27-03-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
THANKS TO YOU ALL THAT MADE A COMMENT ON THIS POST,THANKS TO THE ONCE THAT KNOWS WHAT AM PASSING THRU RIGHT NOW,AND GAVE ME GOOD REPLIES,AND ALSO THANKS TO THE ONCE THAT INSULTED ME,CALLED ME ALL SORT OF NAMES{MOSTLY THE LADIES}I PRAY YOU NEVER FIND YOURSELF IN THIS MESS....WHAT AM I EXPECTED TO DO?SHOUT AND DESTROY A MARRIAGE THAT WAS NOT UP TO 2YRS THEN? AND AT THE END OF THE DAY I WILL BE TAG AS THE DEVIL WHICH I KNOW SOME OF YOU WILL CALL ME THAT DESTROY THEIR MARRIAGE? I KNOW I GOT MYSELF INTO THIS,AND I KNOW AM THE ONLY ONE THAT CAN ALSO GET MYSELF OUT OF IT.BUT TELL ME,IN  A SITUATION WHERE BY "THE MORE YOU STAY OFF THIS GUY,THE MORE THE FAMILY{MY SISTER AND KIDS WANT ME AROUND,WHAT DO I TELL THEM WHEN AM INVITED TO COME VISIT THEM?{THAT YOUR HUSBAND,KIDS...YOUR DAD IS AFTER ME?AND THAT WAS WHY HAVE REFUSE COMING TO VISIT?PLS YOU GUYS SHOULD THINK BE4 JUDGING PEOPLE,I NEVER SAID WHAT AM DOING IS WRITE,I NEVER SAID I WANT TO TAKE REVENGE OVER WHAT MY SISTER DID TO ME,COS SHE WAS VERY WELL AWARE THAT I WAS DATING THIS GUY BE4 I FELL SICK,IT WAS WHEN I WAS IN THE HOSPITAL THAT THEY STARTED DATING,AND AFTER A YEAR OF THEIR AFFAIR,THEY BOTH CALLED ME AND APOLOGIES TO ME,WHICH I FORGAVE THEM AND STAY OFF THEIR FAMILY TILL AFTER THEY GAVE BIRTH TO THEIR FIRST KID AND I WAS INVITED BY MY SISTER TO STAY WITH HER FOR A WHILE, I WAS STAYING AT THEIR BQ NOT THE MAIN BUILDING,MIND YOU,IF I WAS ENJOYING WHAT AM DOING I WILL NEVER POST IT HERE TO SEEK FOR PEOPLE'S ADVICE,SO PLS THINK BE4 YOU JUDGE...PUT YOURSELF IN MY SHOES BE4 YOU CONDEMN ME..........COS THERE ARE A MILLION AND ONE PEOPLE ON THIS SITE THAT DOES THINGS THAT ARE WORST THAN THIS.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- francissonnypiu at 27-03-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Informed ur sister  now.that is the only way he can live u alone and that is the only way u can confess 2 ur sister despart that it would bring an end 2 the marrage still u have 2 do that,but promis me something that after diong that u will not take over.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- emems at 27-03-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
i think ur sister knows that u ar phyuking with him before
give her self to him, anyway u ppl should not start what
u cannot finish, just try to apply wisdom bcz the man is
a fool
Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jos7 at 27-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
inbox me ur cell number at [email protected],make i tell u wat to do
Posted: at 27-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hotguy77 at 27-03-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
I don't believe this story
Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 13