HELP,MY SISTER'S HUSBAND WONT LET ME REST (Page 4)

Date: 25-03-2011 10:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Helen morgan
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13
- KUDOS-GUTSY at 26-03-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
PASSING AND LOOKING FOR A GIRL TO HOOK UP LOLZ Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 26-03-2011 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 26-03-2011 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
lol..look well oo

Posted: at 26-03-2011 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hollermeelaycon at 26-03-2011 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
Big big fire sis run out n confess.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- jamfrica at 26-03-2011 08:12 PM (14 years ago)
I do not believing in telling others what they should and should not do, if this story is true putting my self in your shoe 1 you two were together, the next thing he has gotten married to your sister. You need to ask yourself what happen to caused his to leave you? Your sister I am sure known you were dating before they got married, so No respect for both you need to think what is best for you, ask yourself what type of live do you want. gone is that days where women accept beating thinking its all my fault. Think of number one first which is you.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- skyleo at 26-03-2011 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
Though, if this is real, you caused it all, when you are dating someone and later he got married to your sister, you have already invisited devil into your family because whenever you are still exchanging sight with each other, that yesterday feelings will always be revisiting that memory of the past that is very sure because both of you has never parted due to any other thing than your absence.
But, since you have accepted him to marry your elder sister, i think you should have set aside going to your sister's house talkless of passing a night there. You, yourself according to this your story you are in lust for this man, because he gives you anything you want, while people has advice you, so is left for you to take to it, close your eye from him completely and if he still on your neck explain to your mother not your sister any the first place may God help you out of this.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugochuks at 26-03-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
Lies dictated!!!!! System ERROR.......retarded oh restarted....off again. ......dick head!!!!!!

Posted: at 26-03-2011 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- lovecommander at 26-03-2011 08:38 PM (14 years ago)
are your parents aware that you were phyuking this guy before your sister married him?if the were aware, then its awful.was your sister aware that you were phyuking this guy before she married him?if so, then she deserves what she is getting.you want to get back to back to your sister for back stabbing you and snatching your man when you were away. i dont blame you at all honestly. so many ladies will do worst.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 08:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PrincessShola at 26-03-2011 08:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: hell on 25-03-2011 10:43 PM
I know that all the people that will read this post will surely judge me,but i know am not the one to be blame for it.....pls i need your reply to help me know what to do to get out of it.  I was dating him first,after the first three months of our relationship i fell sick that i even spent close to two months in the hospital,he was a very caring, loving and romantic man to me,he stood by me thru out that period,he gave me a reason to live again.....but something happened along the line,i noticed that be4 i got discharged from the hospital he started dating my senor sister,and when i came back home,he invited me to come to his house which i did,and to my greatest surprise,he huge my sister and shaked me,but to cut the long story short he got married to my sister and they are bless with 3 lovely kids,but i noticed that after 2years of their marriage he started asking me out again,and one day i went to visit them and he came into my room at the middle of the nite and forced him self on me,i tried shouting,but he has already beaten me blue black that i was not able to move any part of my body again,so he was able to have sex with me that day.....and since then we have been doing it,but for past 8months now have refused to allow him touch me just because i feel am doing the wrong thing,but he is always on my neck,calling my phone,begging me to come back to his life. Am so so confuse now,dont really know what to do. SHOULD I CALL MY SISTER AND TELL HER EVERYTHING,OR SHOULD I JUST IGNORE HIM AND KEEP IT AS A SECRET THAT WE WILL BOTH TAKE TO OUR GRAVE?PLS SEND IN YOUR REPLY FAST.
I know that you are going through a hell, satan is very busy but realize God is busier. In this situation I feel that you should avoid contact & communication with this snake(wolf in sheep clothing). If need be I would even move far away for you are not only deceiving your sister but God and yourself as well. In order for you to receive your blessings you must get right an to get right means to LET THIS MAN GO!!! Start loving yourself because this man DOES NOT love you if he did he would have married you and stood by you but instead went behind your back and marry your own sister.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Youngstoriez at 26-03-2011 08:53 PM (14 years ago)
Poster....if yu are really serious...u better tell ur sister......b4 anythin' happens to yu again, God dey watch una...how u yu possibly have sex with ur sis hussy???....uh???.....and that man deserve nothin but death sef.....such men dont desreve to live at alll!!,.....he is wicked...heartless....stupid.....idiot....crazy...mad.....and u were crazy nd stupid for 8 months.....that man does not love you at alll.....! .....cant imagine a man wud want to have sex wif his wife's younger sis...its so prepotrous....Tell ur sister abt it...b4 its too late....and that marriage probably needs a divorce sf!!.....and if yu like, dont tell ur sis...and keep hiding it as a secret.....but know this...nothin is ever hidden under the sun forever!!....Ur sis nd family must get to know this one day!! Cheers
Posted: at 26-03-2011 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Youngstoriez at 26-03-2011 08:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: lovecommander on 26-03-2011 08:38 PM
are your parents aware that you were fcuking this guy before your sister married him?if the were aware, then its awful.was your sister aware that you were fcuking this guy before she married him?if so, then she deserves what she is getting.you want to get back to back to your sister for back stabbing you and snatching your man when you were away. i dont blame you at all honestly. so many ladies will do worst.
...you shuldnt conclude the sis knows abt it nor the family......cos its not stated in the shit up there!!
Posted: at 26-03-2011 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- john2011_4life at 26-03-2011 09:07 PM (14 years ago)
this is a very good story line. u are a very good writer, but my advice is that u ar the most folish of all person l had seen lately, leting one man date u and make ur sister his wife, and then sleeping with u. and also beating u blue and black. u all need prayer
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 26-03-2011 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
Seriously....u all need prayers and deliverance!!......
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Expresslady at 26-03-2011 09:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: john2011_4life on 26-03-2011 09:07 PM
this is a very good story line. u are a very good writer, but my advice is that u ar the most folish of all person l had seen lately, leting one man date u and make ur sister his wife, and then sleeping with u. and also beating u blue and black. u all need prayer

Not just prayer they need total deliverance. This pisses us off here.  Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 26-03-2011 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PrincessShola on 26-03-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: hell on 25-03-2011 10:43 PM
I know that all the people that will read this post will surely judge me,but i know am not the one to be blame for it.....pls i need your reply to help me know what to do to get out of it.  I was dating him first,after the first three months of our relationship i fell sick that i even spent close to two months in the hospital,he was a very caring, loving and romantic man to me,he stood by me thru out that period,he gave me a reason to live again.....but something happened along the line,i noticed that be4 i got discharged from the hospital he started dating my senor sister,and when i came back home,he invited me to come to his house which i did,and to my greatest surprise,he huge my sister and shaked me,but to cut the long story short he got married to my sister and they are bless with 3 lovely kids,but i noticed that after 2years of their marriage he started asking me out again,and one day i went to visit them and he came into my room at the middle of the nite and forced him self on me,i tried shouting,but he has already beaten me blue black that i was not able to move any part of my body again,so he was able to have sex with me that day.....and since then we have been doing it,but for past 8months now have refused to allow him touch me just because i feel am doing the wrong thing,but he is always on my neck,calling my phone,begging me to come back to his life. Am so so confuse now,dont really know what to do. SHOULD I CALL MY SISTER AND TELL HER EVERYTHING,OR SHOULD I JUST IGNORE HIM AND KEEP IT AS A SECRET THAT WE WILL BOTH TAKE TO OUR GRAVE?PLS SEND IN YOUR REPLY FAST.
I know that you are going through a hell, satan is very busy but realize God is busier. In this situation I feel that you should avoid contact & communication with this snake(wolf in sheep clothing). If need be I would even move far away for you are not only deceiving your sister but God and yourself as well. In order for you to receive your blessings you must get right an to get right means to LET THIS MAN GO!!! Start loving yourself because this man DOES NOT love you if he did he would have married you and stood by you but instead went behind your back and marry your own sister.

Good advice.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 26-03-2011 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 26-03-2011 09:09 PM
Seriously....u they all need prayers and deliverance!!......
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zilly at 26-03-2011 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
You're just as guilty as the guy. It was not a one-off sex. You screwed him many times. You don't need any advice from me. Get yourself out the same way you got yourself in. Just leave your sister out of it.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Expresslady at 26-03-2011 09:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Expresslady on 26-03-2011 05:34 PM
Quote from: vive on 25-03-2011 11:21 PM
All what i told you are gospel truth,infact he called me today begging me to come meet him in one guest house on sunday.....am so so confused,he gaves me whatever i desire,infact he does it immediately i say it out.pls i never said am enjoying this shit,but i need reply from you guys to help me out in this.

honey, if you are really sure about this then set him up. By telling him to meet you in an hotel explain everything
to your sis, tell ur sister abt the setting and naked him in an hotel....naked urself and call ur sis to come and meet
both of you. otherwise he will set you up one day.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 09:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- malamy at 26-03-2011 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
fake jist,go to hints and tell dis.Mugu.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- malamy at 26-03-2011 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
fake jist,go to hints and tell this maybe they will buy ur story.
Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 26-03-2011 10:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: michealbustha on 26-03-2011 06:34 PM
She really enjoyed the sex...give us a better update,since ur mouth no dey move open na only your leg dey move open for the man.
Guy, I like ur talk.

Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 13

1. Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel

2. Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention

3. Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed

4. Police Arrest Suspected Ritualist With Human Organs In Lagos

5. VIDEO; Reactions As Peller And Jarvis Arrive In Dubai For Streamer’s 20th Birthday

6. “I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum

7. One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo

8. Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME

9. "You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment

10. Southampton v Manchester City: UEFA Champions League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers &

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

4. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

5. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

6. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

7. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

8. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

9. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

10. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)