Quote from: harold634 on 1-04-2011 05:49 AM DOES THEIR FIGHTING AFFECT THE PRIZE OF OIL IN NIGERIA? Abeg, helep me ask o!!
Fighting over a man when there are better fins to fight over for! ReplyThe price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
NA DEM SABI OOH. Reply
huhmm Reply
Quote from: harold634 on 1-04-2011 05:49 AM DOES THEIR FIGHTING AFFECT THE PRIZE OF OIL IN NIGERIA? lol my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
that one na there buisness ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
passing Reply
who knows Reply
Where is da nakedness na....I beg i wan feed ma eyez Reply
i would love to see the pictures.......lol Reply
Are they mad? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nollywood actress, has come out to deny reports that she engaged in a physical fight with the booby actress Cossy Orjiakor over a man. ReplyA soft-sell magazine reported some time ago, that the fair complexioned actress fought, while naked with the queen of boobs over a boyfriend. But reacting to that reports, years after it made headlines while speaking with NollywoodGossip, an online media, Agholor said “ I never did that. Cossy is my friend. Why should I fight her over a man? I can’t do that. It was a terrible lie. ” “There is no element of truth in the report. Lots of people on Facebook wrote to ask me about it. How would I be telling everyone that it’s wrong, it’s not true? How many people would I explain to that it’s a lie? I’m sure somebody would look at me and say ‘that fighter that gets naked whenever she fights.’ I just hope that people will understand that these things are not true
sounds like bad press bothers someone here... thats what it takes to be in public eye Reply
NA UNA SABI? Reply
This story is false..just gossip...no proof...the fight never took place. The paper needed a story to sell papers....So let leave thses friends alone. dan fulani
TELL ME WHAT IS BAD WITH THE DRESS CYNTHIA PUT ON LIVE HER ALONE NA JELOSY DE WORRY UNA REMEBER SHE HAS HER LIFE TO LIVE. Reply
Nollywood actress, has come out to deny reports that she engaged in a physical fight with the booby actress Cossy Orjiakor over a man. ReplyA soft-sell magazine reported some time ago, that the fair complexioned actress fought, while naked with the queen of boobs over a boyfriend. But reacting to that reports, years after it made headlines while speaking with NollywoodGossip, an online media, Agholor said “ I never did that. Cossy is my friend. Why should I fight her over a man? I can’t do that. It was a terrible lie. ” “There is no element of truth in the report. Lots of people on Facebook wrote to ask me about it. How would I be telling everyone that it’s wrong, it’s not true? How many people would I explain to that it’s a lie? I’m sure somebody would look at me and say ‘that fighter that gets naked whenever she fights.’ I just hope that people will understand that these things are not true.”