GUY, HOPE ALL IS WELL. WHO DO U EXPECT TO TELL YOU THAT. YOU GO GROW HAIR FROM YOUR EARS. THATS TOOOOOOOO PERSONAL Reply
still a virgin & i dont intend to loose it not until am married cos its my pride. poster nxt tym fink of sumfin more intriguing to post or u will be fired. lol!!! Reply
All dis gals wey dey NP i knw say dem no reach 10yrs b4 dem loose dea virgi.... Reply
Quote from: Danidgr8 on 26-03-2011 12:45 AM All dis gals wey dey NP i knw say dem no reach 10yrs b4 dem loose dea virgi.... MOUTH DON DEY SWEET U
RUBBISH POST..NURABELLLA OR WATEVR UR NAME IS...U JUST ASK SILLY AND STUPID QUESTIONS EVRYTIME AND WHAT MAKES YOU THINK GURLS ARE GNA TELL YOU....MTSCHEEEWWWW Reply
![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
To me i think it's easier for a girl to loose her Virginity than for a guy to... b/cos body 2 dey scratch girls. Reply
Quote from: nurabela on 26-03-2011 12:04 AM At what age did you lose your virginity? Under what circumstances did it happen? How do you feel whenever you remember the experience? without ur picture been seen here on NP i already know dat u will look as stupid as most of ur posts.... NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
PDS. This forum is not for 'kinder' ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Quote from: nickki on 26-03-2011 12:38 AM still a virgin & i dont intend to loose it not until am married cos its my pride. poster nxt tym fink of sumfin more intriguing to post or u will be fired. lol!!! i dont think u r telling the truth
i spoil in my mama wonb hehehehehehehe i cant remember ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
HAHAHAHAHAH MY OWN NA 3YRS LOL Reply
So dis forum is still full of craps like dis?? hmmm >>>>>>>>>>>>>> Reply
Poster they won't talk cause you are not serious, how do you espect respond from this sh**t huhhh? Reply
Wot will we learn from each oda wen we ansa dis Q ? ReplyIt is too personal and none of ur bizz!
at age 13 i lose my virginity Reply
Quote from: Danidgr8 on 26-03-2011 12:45 AM All dis gals wey dey NP i knw say dem no reach 10yrs b4 dem loose dea virgi.... ![]() don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
I think time has come when such personal questions in the name of PDS posts are deleted........what would the answer add to your knowledge?..........this forum should be used for the acquisition of knowledge......kpom! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!