E be Like Say.........

Date: 26-03-2011 10:15 am (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
- at 26-03-2011 10:15 AM (14 years ago)
Just this morning I was listening to a programme on a radio station and I learnt that Nigerians have been warned not to come along with their phones or cameras to the polling booth, they are not allowed to video anything. Is this not a plot to rig the election?........Now am having a rethink about voting........what do you all think?

Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 26-03-2011 10:27 AM (14 years ago)
Ring the alarm ooo, before they blame it on mickey mouse.........

Nigerians, do we have to allow this election to be rigged?..........

Posted: at 26-03-2011 10:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 26-03-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahaha..........for wat na?

Posted: at 26-03-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 28-03-2011 02:11 PM (14 years ago)
send go where?

Posted: at 28-03-2011 02:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sugaDaddy1forU at 28-03-2011 09:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 26-03-2011 10:15 AM
Just this morning I was listening to a programme on a radio station and I learnt that Nigerians have been warned not to come along with their phones or cameras to the polling booth, they are not allowed to video anything. Is this not a plot to rig the election?........Now am having a rethink about voting........what do you all think?
WHETHER YOU VOTE OR NOT, THEY ALREADY KNOW THE WINNER

Posted: at 28-03-2011 09:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alphamale at 28-03-2011 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
The PDP has just adjusted the electoral act aimed at crippling the judiciary in advance. it implies that, the court can longer throwout a Governor that rigs into office.

Now, they want to block out potential ways of collecting evidence. Anyways, there will be lots of videos on the internet about the election day!

God help 9ja!
Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-03-2011 11:28 PM (14 years ago)

that will not be possible , for sure
Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ajento at 29-03-2011 02:29 AM (14 years ago)

Obviously its a ploy to rig the election. But do not let anyone intimidate you bcos its your right to vote. Go and vote, just be safe and watchful.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 29-03-2011 07:48 AM (14 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 29-03-2011 07:48 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- eashimana at 29-03-2011 10:55 AM (14 years ago)
you won't believe your own eyes what you will see on that day. a lot of voters will be rejected by those machines. i said it

Posted: at 29-03-2011 10:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 29-03-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 28-03-2011 11:28 PM

But do you think it is safe to go against the supposed IG of police's directive?

Posted: at 29-03-2011 12:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 29-03-2011 12:54 PM (14 years ago)

Definitely!

They are Already Plotting their Demonic Plans

Posted: at 29-03-2011 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 29-03-2011 01:05 PM (14 years ago)
dayum that is no good. with fones n camera, yu can record n send info very quickly...what were there reasons
Posted: at 29-03-2011 01:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 29-03-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 29-03-2011 01:05 PM
dayum that is no good. with fones n camera, yu can record n send info very quickly...what were there reasons

that it is illegal, according to the 'electoral laws'..........how is dat so?, someone educate me(us) abeg

Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 29-03-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Riggging tactics have started again for these elections. I believe these elections may mar or make Naija a better nation..... PDP has got their own agenda for Naija..... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 29-03-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- buwariwa at 29-03-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Dont mind them, go with your camara and phone, be careful and try to capture anything you can, then tweet to the whole world. Ill do same. But hold like 1k incase olokpa sight you make u for take bail your phone
Posted: at 29-03-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 29-03-2011 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 29-03-2011 02:04 PM

that it is illegal, according to the 'electoral laws'..........how is dat so?, someone educate me(us) abeg

INEC has said that they are not Against Phones and Cameras

That infact, they Support People Filming and Recording the Whole Process, cos that makes the idea of Freeness and Fairness of the Process more Credible

They said it is the Police (or related bodies) that were talking against those Devices

Posted: at 29-03-2011 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 29-03-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 29-03-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 29-03-2011 02:04 PM

INEC has said that they are not Against Phones and Cameras

That infact, they Support People Filming and Recording the Whole Process, cos that makes the idea of Freeness and Fairness of the Process more Credible

They said it is the Police (or related bodies) that were talking against those Devices

Yea, the radio station said it is the police......but then it is the police that would provide security during the election and they are the one to make arrests, if I carry my phone go there and they arrest me, will INEC come and bail me?.....me I no want any wahala with police simply becos I wan vote ooo

Posted: at 29-03-2011 04:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 29-03-2011 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: buwariwa on 29-03-2011 04:37 PM
Dont mind them, go with your camara and phone, be careful and try to capture anything you can, then tweet to the whole world. Ill do same. But hold like 1k incase olokpa sight you make u for take bail your phone

So you mean say make I carry bribe money?...unto say I wan vote?....... Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 29-03-2011 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 29-03-2011 06:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 29-03-2011 12:49 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 28-03-2011 11:28 PM

But do you think it is safe to go against the supposed IG of police's directive?
why not ?his directive is not a divine one,
Posted: at 29-03-2011 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

4. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

5. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

6. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

7. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

8. Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo

9. VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra

10. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

11. PHOTOS: Actress Chizzy Alichi Makes First Public Appearance Days After Child Birth

12. We’ve 28 More Witnesses Against Yahaya Bello – EFCC Tells Court

13. Actress, Uche Montana Celebrates Birthday With New Stunning Photos

14. Actress, Sarah Martins Replies Critics Over Her Declaration Of Love For VeryDarkMan

15. "Why I Will Not Step Down Over Natasha Akpoti’s Sexual Allegations" – Akpabio

16. “Mohbad’s Autopsy Cost Me N16 Million” – Late Singer’s Father, Aloba Claims

17. Actress, Laide Bakare Crowned UN Ambassador Of Peace

18. VIDEO: President Tinubu Conferred With a Chieftaincy Title in Anambra State

19. Nah Our Papa Be This, We No Get Another One -Anambra Citizens Sing For Tinubu During His Speech

20. Lovely Video Of Singer Davido And His Wife, Chioma Vibing To His Song

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

4. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

5. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

6. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest

7. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

8. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

9. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

10. Tension At Tinubu’s Empowerment Event As Women Walk Out During Rivers First Lady’s Speech