D4rk-Cuti3 at 28-03-2011 05:29 AM (14 years ago) (f) he says he has a british passport but he shud also have a nigerian passport with UK visa on it because it is the same nigerian passport that you wud use to a get a british passport...so technically he has a dual nationality...because all dis ones u guys are sayin he cant use it come to naija..yess he can he wud his naija passport to come to naija ( thats if he had one which am sure he did) and then british to go back..cuz thats hw it works..#justSayin!!!
but didn't you hear him said(according to the post) that he couldn't travel to naija to honour a show bcoz his passport wasn't available?so if he has dual nationality as you presumed,why didn't he able to travel to naija with his naija passport to honour the show? something is missing hear.that's for sure! Maybe the guys passport had expired or maybe he had been out of status and waiting to become a UK citizen before travelling to nigeria, maybe he just didn't want to take the risk of travelling back to Nigeria without becoming a UK citizen first... but like you said it doesn't make sense either way. Not sure how the UK system works The Passport Office in the UK is very efficient and one could obtain one within one day or one week if certain criteria are fulfilled. Why did he have to wait so long for his? Most probably he had no status and was busy naturalizing to become a UK citizen being born here notwithstanding if his residence status did not qualify him for automatic citizenship. Though he over hyped the passport's importance. In some parts of the world it could even spell your waterloo. within one week??? thats just the passport alone..like u said if criterias are fufilled but am what am sayin is that before u apply for ur red passport..u have to be successfull in ur naturalization first and den get ur certificate first which will allow you apply for ur red passport and den u gna go for an interview too... at the end of the day it all depends on if the criteria is met!!
anywazy me am tired ov tlking.. Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:29 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
livingday at 28-03-2011 09:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) he says he has a british passport but he shud also have a nigerian passport with UK visa on it because it is the same nigerian passport that you wud use to a get a british passport...so technically he has a dual nationality...because all dis ones u guys are sayin he cant use it come to naija..yess he can he wud his naija passport to come to naija ( thats if he had one which am sure he did) and then british to go back..cuz thats hw it works..#justSayin!!!
but didn't you hear him said(according to the post) that he couldn't travel to naija to honour a show bcoz his passport wasn't available?so if he has dual nationality as you presumed,why didn't he able to travel to naija with his naija passport to honour the show? something is missing hear.that's for sure! Maybe the guys passport had expired or maybe he had been out of status and waiting to become a UK citizen before travelling to nigeria, maybe he just didn't want to take the risk of travelling back to Nigeria without becoming a UK citizen first... but like you said it doesn't make sense either way. Not sure how the UK system works The Passport Office in the UK is very efficient and one could obtain one within one day or one week if certain criteria are fulfilled. Why did he have to wait so long for his? Most probably he had no status and was busy naturalizing to become a UK citizen being born here notwithstanding if his residence status did not qualify him for automatic citizenship. Though he over hyped the passport's importance. In some parts of the world it could even spell your waterloo. within one week??? thats just the passport alone..like u said if criterias are fufilled but am what am sayin is that before u apply for ur red passport..u have to be successfull in ur naturalization first and den get ur certificate first which will allow you apply for ur red passport and den u gna go for an interview too... at the end of the day it all depends on if the criteria is met!! anywazy me am tired ov tlking.. We are saying the same thing. I said if certain criteria are met, which you agreed with. If you are only a citizen it doesn't take time to get your passport. But if you have to naturalize, then you gonna wait for the outcome of that naturalization application first. Maybe that was why he had to wait that long. Posted: at 28-03-2011 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 28-03-2011 10:18 AM (14 years ago) (f) Ideal you Love it or Not NIGERIA Passport is the Best and the Most Respected Passport In the World, Whenever you get to Immigration checking Point they would called their Boss which means Act Of Respect.
heheheheheeeeeeeee
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 28-03-2011 10:33 AM (14 years ago) (f) if bristish passport is well respected,then nigeria passport is most fearful and dreaded passport in the world,cheii in the port of arriver just give it to immigration there mind will sink,they will invite customs,interpol,mopol,sss,drug emforcement agency,police,civil defence,just for you alone
no be small thing
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
onyiis at 28-03-2011 10:36 AM (14 years ago) (f) Heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!!! Those that get green , red ,pink,yellow, etc passports don dey come out , what of those wey no get any ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
simele at 28-03-2011 10:45 AM (14 years ago) (m) NA SMALL BOY DEY WORRIED AM Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 28-03-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago) (f) lolz
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 28-03-2011 10:57 AM (14 years ago) (m) which type you get?i guess na purple passport..as for those that have not,they have at least ID card or something to identify themselves. Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 28-03-2011 11:15 AM (14 years ago) (f) which type you get?i guess na purple passport..as for those that have not,they have at least ID card or something to identify themselves. lolz ..which country get the purple colour ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 28-03-2011 11:20 AM (14 years ago) (m) lol..yo dey ask me?u no knw ur passport colour again? Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 28-03-2011 11:22 AM (14 years ago) (f) lol..yo dey ask me?u no knw ur passport colour again?  heheheheeeeeeeeeeeee ! i tel u say na that type i get ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 28-03-2011 11:23 AM (14 years ago) (m) lol..yo dey ask me?u no knw ur passport colour again?  heheheheeeeeeeeeeeee ! i tel u say na that type i get ? ehen na no bey wetin u talk or abi na blue u talk sef... Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 28-03-2011 11:26 AM (14 years ago) (f) lolz ..................I no dey brag with the passport(s) i get
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 28-03-2011 11:44 AM (14 years ago) (m) lolz ..................I no dey brag with the passport(s) i get
do we need to brag? i think nope! Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Neglito at 28-03-2011 12:03 PM (14 years ago) (m) BIAFRAN PASSPORT IS THE BEST. I HAVE ONE Posted: at 28-03-2011 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
onyiis at 28-03-2011 01:00 PM (14 years ago) (f) lolz ..................I no dey brag with the passport(s) i get
do we need to brag? i think nope! yea i dont see what difference it makes
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing". Posted: at 28-03-2011 01:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 28-03-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) lolz ..................I no dey brag with the passport(s) i get
do we need to brag? i think nope! yea i dont see what difference it makes of course it doesn't makes any difference,its better when people sees it and speak out it than you going out and making unnecessary noise. Posted: at 28-03-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
delphy at 28-03-2011 03:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) This guy is an idiot. Posted: at 28-03-2011 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
delphy at 28-03-2011 03:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) This guy is an idiot. Posted: at 28-03-2011 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
moniconyez at 28-03-2011 03:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) cameroun passport
Finally na cameroun you chose no be chad again? Ok go back there now now and stop porluting Naija with your wasted food Posted: at 28-03-2011 03:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |