British Passport Is The Most Respected Document In The World - Mode 9 (Page 9)

Date: 26-03-2011 8:16 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- moniconyez at 28-03-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
MODE 12 SORRY MODE 7 SORRY MILE 2 SORRY MODE 9 , YOU ARE A BIG FOOL FOR SUCH COMMENT
Posted: at 28-03-2011 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 28-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-03-2011 09:33 PM
I c ... But with that passport, you still need visas to Heaven.

Posted: at 28-03-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Adikpe at 28-03-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 28-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
lemme come with u jare

Posted: at 28-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 28-03-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 28-03-2011 02:30 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 28-03-2011 12:29 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-03-2011 11:38 PM
Quote from: D4rk-Cuti3 on 27-03-2011 11:28 PM
he says he has a british passport but he shud also have a nigerian passport with UK visa on it because it is the same nigerian passport that you wud use to a get a british passport...so technically he has a dual nationality...because all dis ones u guys are sayin he cant use it come to naija..yess he can he wud his naija passport to come to  naija ( thats if he had one which am sure he did) and then british to go back..cuz thats hw it works..#justSayin!!!
but didn't you hear him said(according to the post) that he couldn't travel to naija to honour a show bcoz his passport wasn't available?so if he has dual nationality as you presumed,why didn't he able to travel to naija with his naija passport to honour the show? something is missing hear.that's for sure!
Maybe the guys passport had expired or maybe he had been out of status and waiting to become a UK citizen before travelling to nigeria, maybe he just didn't want to take the risk of travelling back to Nigeria without becoming a UK citizen first... but like you said it doesn't make sense either way. Not sure how the UK system works

The Passport Office in the UK is very efficient and one could obtain one within one day or one week if certain criteria are fulfilled. Why did he have to wait so long for his? Most probably he had no status and was busy naturalizing to become a UK citizen being born here notwithstanding if his residence status did not qualify him for automatic citizenship. Though he over hyped the passport's importance. In some parts of the world it could even spell your waterloo.

quite right ,
for example , i have so many school and class mate in a university around the middle east there in the early 90,s peoples from UK, USA, FRANCE and canada ,and other eouropean countries too,things were just too good for those guys in those days as they all lives like kings , especially the US citizens,and just years back from then and up to the present time ,non of the US citizen is bold enough to identify him/her self in the public there that i am from US ,they even mistook some other citizen for AMERICAN. THE us KNEW WHY THEY WERE HEATED OR BEING TARGET all the time anyway
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 28-03-2011 03:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-03-2011 09:09 PM
cameroun passport

Finally na cameroun you chose no be chad again? Ok go back there now now and stop porluting Naija with your wasted food
[/quote

look at the donkey head so
onye ara
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-03-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 28-03-2011 04:39 PM
lemme come with u jare

you had better think twice before going with that boy so , i knows him much more than you do ooo,
Posted: at 28-03-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Allen-jones at 28-03-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Is he saying that Britain is the most powerful country on earth or has most influence? You have America, Russia, China and Germany etc before UK. Mode 9 is not in command of his facts. He is just displaying pure ignorance and lack of patriotism towards Nigeria.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 28-03-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 28-03-2011 04:05 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 26-03-2011 09:33 PM
I c ... But with that passport, you still need visas to Heaven.

The visa to heaven is simple. Go and stand in front of a moving train, truck or car. Better still, jump from one of those Lagos or Abuja   bridges or skyscrapers and instantly you are in the bossom of the Lord
Posted: at 28-03-2011 06:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 28-03-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
USA PASSPORT IS THE MOST RESPECTED IN THE WORLD, SO HE JUST FOOLING HIMSELF

Posted: at 28-03-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ozowalu at 28-03-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
Mode 9 no be there e end oo.......
Posted: at 28-03-2011 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinwangwa at 28-03-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)

I do not believe in any country's passport rather than my country's Nigeria.
I live in europe also and travel as much as i can.
I am proud of my country's passport and can never denounce my country in sake of obtaining a foreign passport.
I can not eat passport,and no one recognises you if you have nothing but only P.
We should read things good not about P or that.
I am glad and proud of Nigeria Passport and i love it.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinwangwa at 28-03-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria passport is THE best to me.
I think it is the best in the whole world.
I do not value any other passport rather than my green P.
I love my MOTHER land.
Many countries can not survive without Nigeria.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Allen-jones at 29-03-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dele26dele on 28-03-2011 11:36 PM
The door of success opens to those who push hardest  .... Wale Adenuga and Dangote do not need one to enter any country in the world.

www.whitedrum.com - Nigeria
www.whitedrum.co.uk - UK

True. We live in a world that values wealth more than any document. With money you can dine with kings and queens all over the world.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 02:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 29-03-2011 03:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on 28-03-2011 04:20 AM
Quote from: gimac on 28-03-2011 03:45 AM
Quote from: Rosemerry on 28-03-2011 03:24 AM
Quote from: gimac on 28-03-2011 03:19 AM
if bristish passport is well respected,then nigeria passport is most fearful and dreaded passport in the world,cheii in  the port of arriver just give it to immigration there mind will sink,they will invite customs,interpol,mopol,sss,drug emforcement agency,police,civil defence,just for you alone

Not true!

what is not true,even all the forces that work in nigeria airport is afraid of the passport,this is completely true,

Which airport are you referring to anyway? It is never true in London or EU unless something about you shows up on the screen.

is everywhere both london,even nigerian are afraid of there passport,Eu ,asia ,oceania everywhere,it is not about you as individual about the passports.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 29-03-2011 07:52 AM (13 years ago)
alright
Posted: at 29-03-2011 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 29-03-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 29-03-2011 03:10 AM
Quote from: Rosemerry on 28-03-2011 04:20 AM
Quote from: gimac on 28-03-2011 03:45 AM
Quote from: Rosemerry on 28-03-2011 03:24 AM
Quote from: gimac on 28-03-2011 03:19 AM
if bristish passport is well respected,then nigeria passport is most fearful and dreaded passport in the world,cheii in  the port of arriver just give it to immigration there mind will sink,they will invite customs,interpol,mopol,sss,drug emforcement agency,police,civil defence,just for you alone

Not true!

what is not true,even all the forces that work in nigeria airport is afraid of the passport,this is completely true,

Which airport are you referring to anyway? It is never true in London or EU unless something about you shows up on the screen.

is everywhere both london,even nigerian are afraid of there passport,Eu ,asia ,oceania everywhere,it is not about you as individual about the passports.

Over 500 Nigerians arrive London Heathrow almost daily and none has been met by MOPOL, INTERPOL, SSS, POLICE, CIVIL DEFENCE, DRUG ENFORCEMENT AGENCY ETC except those that have somthing to hide. Besides, Airports in London and EU are highly automated with shared information to identify dangerous passengers from stored information on computer systems. The police patrol the airports as part of security measures. Nigerians are not targetted but criminals are, be they Nigerians or Pakistani or Indians. Nigerians did not help matters because of a few bad ones among them.
Posted: at 29-03-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 29-03-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago)
what is aright ajanni
Posted: at 29-03-2011 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- maffrodisiac at 29-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
Which kain nonsense talk be dis ehn?  Angry Angry
Posted: at 29-03-2011 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13