Picture Of Goodluck Jonathan "Taking Orders" From Olusegun Obasanjo (Page 2)

Date: 26-03-2011 8:20 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ezeudo Akudo Nwanze
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- SENTIMAL at 27-03-2011 07:24 AM (13 years ago)
Well, well, is one of those things
Posted: at 27-03-2011 07:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- awizle at 27-03-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
dis Jonathan, Jonathan, Jonathan sef.I wish he was in AC he would v dine better.He has too many Godfathers in PDP and theyv ruined ds nation.they were givn d chance to mk ds country better after d millitary but dem all b thieves.i no evn knw who i go vote agn sef.i don tire 4 ds country.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 27-03-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
nawoooooooooooooooooooooooooooh
Posted: at 27-03-2011 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 27-03-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezeudonze on 26-03-2011 08:20 PM
I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT THE FORMER PRESIDENT OF THE FEDRAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIAN OLUSEGUN OBASANJO, WANTS PRESIDENT GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN" TO CONTINUE WHERE HE OBJ STOPED.
LOOKING AT THIS PICTURE, IT SHOWS THAT BOTH OBJ AND GEJ ARE TALKING CONCERNING OBJ"S ABANDON FILES WHICH CAN COURSE A HAVOCK IF OPEN.
AND NOW TELL US WHAT YOU THINK ABOUT THIS MIGHT BE THEIR DISCUSSION, JONATHAN MY SON" LISTEN TO ME VERY CAREFULLY, DON"T YOU DARE OPEN ANY OF MY FILES OF WHICH I LEFT AT THE PRESIDENTIAL OFFICE AND" PROMISE ME THAT YOU WON"T DARE SEND EFCC AFTER ME ONCE YOU ELECTED AS THE NIGERIAN NEW PRESIDENT COMES APRIL 2011.
OBJ YOU KNOW ME TO WELL, I WON"T DO NO SUCH A THING AND BELIEVE ME, IT"S SEALED AND WILL NEVER BE OPEN AGAIN. I PROMISE.

poster u are sick, how can u just post u picture there and u started asking people what they think, do u think every body will see things the way u see it from ur dumb brain immagination, how can u be exsplaining what u do not hear to us, okthis is my own picture too what do u think @poster? ...
Posted: at 27-03-2011 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyasmart at 27-03-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
i don hear
Posted: at 27-03-2011 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ugochuks at 27-03-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
some narrow minded ppl in this forum sef!!!!

Posted: at 27-03-2011 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 27-03-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
what ever
Posted: at 27-03-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-03-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
there is no how those files will not be re-opened  since both of them will be swept aside now , the era of do or die in the politics is gone now and gone for ever
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-03-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
there is no how those files will not be re-opened  since both of them will be swept aside now , the era of do or die in the politics is gone now and gone for ever
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- monday3 at 27-03-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
I NO DEY GET ANYTING FROM THEM,ANY THING WEN TTEM LIKE MAKE THEY DO OR TALK.NA THEM KNOW.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yusulama at 27-03-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
I do not think it is only their headache.
It is our own headache too for not voting for the right people.

I believe we are all matured enough to tell and decide who should lead us.

As a united people, I think what we truly need is to come together on this forum, and any other fora, and pick a concession presidential candidate that we believe will never give a damn to the likes of Obasanjo.

Before the election days, let us all come together and promote just one candidate from the opposition parties.
Let us, at least, try other party apart from the PDP.

LET US START NOW!
WE ALL CAN MAKE IT HAPPEN.

THIS IS A TRUE WAY TO PROVE TO THEM THAT OUR DESTINIES ARE IN OUR HANDS.

Posted: at 27-03-2011 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-03-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
good
Posted: at 27-03-2011 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jboyat at 27-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: john2011_4life on 26-03-2011 09:23 PM
that is their business, what is my on

Bro, it's not only their business but also your business to make this change come to the people of our nation. The PDP and previous Leaders have deprived you the right to have 24/7/365 power supply, good roads,  drainage, jobs,  sufficient water supply, health care,  security, Mass transit network system,  mortgage, transparency, accountability, quality Education there by bringing an average life expectancy to age 45-50 ! Let's stop this "I don't care attitude bro". The more we don't care the more the corrupt leaders will continue to use our weakness against us. It's the time for change and the youth of this nation should be our hope for change. Let's all go out there and make this change happen. VOTE and defend your votes. For more info on how to defend your votes please check this Blog.

http://www.gbengasesan.com/
Posted: at 27-03-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Jboyat at 27-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on 27-03-2011 02:22 PM
I NO DEY GET ANYTING FROM THEM,ANY THING WEN TTEM LIKE MAKE THEY DO OR TALK.NA THEM KNOW.

They can't continue to do whatever they like bro. You have to fight for your rights. The PDP and previous Leaders have deprived you the right to have 24/7/365 power supply, good roads,  drainage, jobs,  sufficient water supply, health care,  security, Mass transit network system,  mortgage, transparency, accountability, quality Education there by bringing an average life expectancy to age 45-50 ! Let's stop this "I don't care attitude bro". The more we don't care the more the corrupt leaders will continue to use our weakness against us. It's the time for change and the youth of this nation should be our hope for change. Let's all go out there and make this change happen. VOTE and defend your votes. For more info on how to defend your votes please check this Blog.

http://www.gbengasesan.com/
Posted: at 27-03-2011 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 27-03-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
YEYE  POST
Posted: at 27-03-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Qeewee at 27-03-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
As far as I am conccerned, I do not see any good in Goodluck, neither do I see any luck. But anyways, make God deliver Nigeria from these evil people.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- interpo77 at 27-03-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
what do u expect poster,OBJ n GEJ re members of the same party,from nigeria
 ex-n current presiden, i think they deserve every respect to be seen talking, discussing,
argueing,challanging as every other  individuals
so ur insunuatios here re nuls n less interest
Posted: at 27-03-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 27-03-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 26-03-2011 09:24 PM
PDP-
People Deceiving People,
People Destroying People,
People Discouraging people,
People Disrespecting People,
People Disloyal People,
People Disappointing People

Papa deceive pikin.
Pikin deceive papa

Posted: at 27-03-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-03-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Qeewee on 27-03-2011 04:18 PM
As far as I am conccerned, I do not see any good in Goodluck, neither do I see any luck. But anyways, make God deliver Nigeria from these evil people.

AMEN
Posted: at 27-03-2011 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-03-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 27-03-2011 06:21 PM
Quote from: AJALA on 26-03-2011 09:24 PM
PDP-
People Deceiving People,
People Destroying People,
People Discouraging people,
People Disrespecting People,
People Disloyal People,
People Disappointing People

Papa deceive pikin.
Pikin deceive papa