Picture Of Goodluck Jonathan "Taking Orders" From Olusegun Obasanjo (Page 3)

Date: 26-03-2011 8:20 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ezeudo Akudo Nwanze
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- hope94 at 27-03-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)

JONATHAN MY SON, DON'T DARE OPEN ANY OF MY FILES' CONTINUE WHERE I STOPED.
« posted : 22 hrs ago (March 26, 2011, 09:24:04 PM) »
PDP-
People Deceiving People,
People Destroying People,
People Discouraging people,
People Disrespecting People,
People Disloyal People,
People Disappointing People
Posted: at 27-03-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- fmone at 27-03-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
God dey,na only God fit save us from their hand
Posted: at 27-03-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yusulama at 27-03-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
POVERTY DEVELOPMENT PARTY.

As the name implies, if you vote for them, you would have voted for another 4 years of poverty.

Believe it or not! No matter how good the luck may look or sound, so far it is from the PDP, they are all birds of a feather.

NOTHING GOOD WILL FOREVER COME FROM THE PDP.

IMAGINE A SITTING PRESIDENT MAKING PROMISING STATEMENTS... I WILL DO THIS, I WILL DO THAT.
HE HAS NEVER SAID I HAVE DONE THIS, I HAVE DONE THAT.

For how long is he going to continue with this UNENDING PROMISES. MAYBE FOR THE NEXT 4 YEARS.

PROMISES WITHOUT ACTIONS.

Let us all put a stop to all these.
Posted: at 27-03-2011 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 27-03-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
very good of you so
Posted: at 27-03-2011 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- estilizo at 27-03-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
GEJ,hope yu wont fail nigerians that think their messiah is here?well,God knows,and sees the heart of every man.

Posted: at 27-03-2011 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oduxology at 28-03-2011 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
rubbish!!!
Posted: at 28-03-2011 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mcena at 28-03-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 28-03-2011 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MandateofGod at 28-03-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
this one na photoshop thing now, see that leg without she and too small to be OBJs leg. NP why are you feeding us with lies now?
Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ewuga at 28-03-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Good day Nigerians, i want to surely actualize the nature of Obasanjo and the coming president Goodluck Jonathan as a good seal of strategy plan to mount evil away from gorverning the country. I want every body to come together in one mind and Vote PDP for April 2011 presidential election to make nigerian better.

This God'swill message for you. Up Nigeria, Up PDP, UP OBJ, Up GEJ. Success is your as your name implies Goodluck, i  pray for your success God is in our side. Thanks.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 28-03-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: john2011_4life on 26-03-2011 09:23 PM
that is their business, what is my on

NOTHING WE WILL SAID THAT WILL CHANGE ANYTHING THEY WANT TO DO OOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 28-03-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
pls post things that are true and not mere assumptions.............. even if OBJ wans to tell GEJ such a thing,it shouldn't be in a public place like dis......... poster please stop posting fake things

Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 28-03-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
no mind those people
Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 28-03-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
abi ooooooooooooo they just dey frustrate GEJ for nothing

Posted: at 28-03-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gotes at 28-03-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AJALA on 26-03-2011 09:24 PM
PDP-
People Deceiving People,
People Destroying People,
People Discouraging people,
People Disrespecting People,
People Disloyal People,
People Disappointing People
ur just a small black pig!!
Posted: at 28-03-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jboyat at 28-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on 28-03-2011 11:00 AM

Bro, Thoughts + words + action = Change.This is the simplest formula for change.

Quote from: chicanorose on 28-03-2011 11:25 AM
Posted: at 28-03-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Jboyat at 28-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Jboyat on 28-03-2011 12:45 PM
Quote from: simele on 28-03-2011 11:00 AM

Bro, Thoughts + words + action = Change.This is the simplest formula for change.

Quote from: chicanorose on 28-03-2011 11:25 AM

PDP again ?? Nie.... Not anymore ! 12 years of power failure, corruption, bad roads, no drainage,no jobs, no sufficient water supply, no health care, no security, no mortgage, no transparency, no accountability,low standard of education,enriched poverty and totally bringing life expectancy in Nigeria to the age of 45-50 ? The truth is Jonathan may have a good heart to change the face of Nigeria but his in a wrong party. Another 4 years will be spent on fighting PDP crooks rather than investing massively in the interest of the people of our Nation. Please Enough of PDP. Vote CPC or ACN and Boycott PDP.
Posted: at 28-03-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adewalefisayo at 28-03-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chyke123 on 27-03-2011 01:07 AM
OBASANJO IS D WORST RULER NIGERIAN WIL EVER WITNESSED.
THAT MAN IS MONSTER, WEL ,PDP ITSELF IS A DISASTER AND
A TOTAL FAILURE .
GBAM!!!
Posted: at 28-03-2011 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jboyat at 28-03-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-03-2011 07:15 PM
Quote from: Qeewee on 27-03-2011 04:18 PM
As far as I am conccerned, I do not see any good in Goodluck, neither do I see any luck. But anyways, make God deliver Nigeria from these evil people.

AMEN

Bro, the truth of the matter is God himself will not come down to help us. He will probably send one of us to help matters but if one or two of us aren't enough to solve problems I guess God himself want us to come together and solve these issues by ourselves. God helps those who help themselves. Lets stop deceiving ourselves by asking God to deliver us. This Corrupt leaders will continue to use our weakness against us.  Let's face reality. The truth is, the truth hurts !!
Posted: at 28-03-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- HISJOY at 28-03-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Mr. poster na wah 4u oooooooo. Were u dere? Did u hear? Ar u sure? Fake assumption indeed! As if u will go dere and be a saint. "Ono na ndo fuu usu di ime", "Ono na ndo fuu onwa". I know dat ur type will do worst mur dan OBJ if u mistakenly assume dat presidential seat. U better be a good patriotic citizen by behaving urself well, vote wisely and pray 4d betterment on naija. I dnt talk my own ooooooo. ka Chineke mezie okwu! Amen
Posted: at 28-03-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jboyat at 28-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HISJOY on 28-03-2011 01:24 PM
Mr. poster na wah 4u oooooooo. Were u dere? Did u hear? Ar u sure? Fake assumption indeed! As if u will go dere and be a saint. "Ono na ndo fuu usu di ime", "Ono na ndo fuu onwa". I know dat ur type will do worst mur dan OBJ if u mistakenly assume dat presidential seat. U better be a good patriotic citizen by behaving urself well, vote wisely and pray 4d betterment on naija. I dnt talk my own ooooooo. ka Chineke mezie okwu! Amen

No sis, lets try something new. It's your right to fight for what you believe is in the best interest of your Nation and your people. That is a true patriot !! And you have to keep on fighting even if the poster or GEJ becomes president and he does not do what is right. Please fight for what you think is right. The fight does not end after elections. Corruption is the only reason we don't have 24/7/365/ power supply and the reason for a lot of things in Nigeria. The bright side of democracy is Reasoning and it would be a different thing if our country is practicing one party system.

After wasting 12 years. I have reasons to believe PDP Administration don't have any clue of how to run a country except to run it dry. If this trend continues I am afraid what will happen to our great grand children. Vote and defend your votes !!!
Posted: at 28-03-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7