interpo77 at 31-03-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago) (m) no be u , nma divineproject ,u tall?u way dey like pigmiss of congo Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hahahahahaha...........you go collect wetin dem go dash you?
not once and not twice i have been collecting such now  cheiiiiiiiiiii, you dey collect bribe, I think Nuhu needs to come and probe you.......... not a bribe at all , i am against that , and my religion forbid it too . but a token gift for a job well-done , thats it ---- ok ? You call it 'token gift', I call it 'bribe'........you need to be probed, therefor Nuhu must hear this
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ajanni at 31-03-2011 05:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) hahahaah, am just lafig @ u aja boy, u know that what i sai is truth, ur teeth re like catapilar dents,u need clean up 24 hr  you no well at all ooo and any body who tells you say you well is just deceiving you Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 31-03-2011 05:55 PM (14 years ago) (m) no be u , nma divineproject ,u tall?u way dey like pigmiss of congo you dey craze well well and no be small , that your mouth like road to nnewi Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 31-03-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) hahahahahaha...........you go collect wetin dem go dash you?
not once and not twice i have been collecting such now  cheiiiiiiiiiii, you dey collect bribe, I think Nuhu needs to come and probe you.......... not a bribe at all , i am against that , and my religion forbid it too . but a token gift for a job well-done , thats it ---- ok ? You call it 'token gift', I call it 'bribe'........you need to be probed, therefor Nuhu must hear this haaaaaaaaah bribe is quite difference from gift Posted: at 31-03-2011 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
without dawt.... Goodluck jonathan Posted: at 31-03-2011 06:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
donuche at 1-04-2011 02:04 AM (14 years ago) (m) i have more confident on buhari and bakare than jonathan i must tell you guys the truth but i will vote for jonathan for reasons best know to me Posted: at 1-04-2011 02:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
donfanny at 1-04-2011 06:51 AM (14 years ago) (m) i dnt v candidates but God chosen should be
amaka why Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:51 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 1-04-2011 08:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) i have more confident on buhari and bakare than jonathan i must tell you guys the truth but i will vote for jonathan for reasons best know to me
tribalistic man Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
mystangel at 1-04-2011 09:46 AM (14 years ago) (f) jonathan
being mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am Posted: at 1-04-2011 09:46 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
kaat75 at 1-04-2011 10:18 AM (14 years ago) (m) BB Posted: at 1-04-2011 10:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
i have more confident on buhari and bakare than jonathan i must tell you guys the truth but i will vote for jonathan for reasons best know to me
tribalistic man He learnt it from you..............
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 1-04-2011 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
walket at 1-04-2011 10:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) As 4 me i no know wetin to say if i'm to vote by party 4get (people deceiving party) if na individual 4get Buhari ... Posted: at 1-04-2011 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
walket at 1-04-2011 10:40 AM (14 years ago) (m) As 4 me i no know wetin to say if i'm to vote by party 4get (people deceiving party) if na individual 4get eeehm Posted: at 1-04-2011 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
nurexx at 1-04-2011 11:18 AM (14 years ago) (m) BB all the way.......2011 Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
edewede at 1-04-2011 12:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) The host of Angels have already confirm his candidacy.Goodluck Jonathan all the way. Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
okeudonwa at 1-04-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) Basically I think that goodluck/sambo will win the forth comimg elections. lets see what they have to offer. Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 1-04-2011 01:38 PM (14 years ago) (m) i have more confident on buhari and bakare than jonathan i must tell you guys the truth but i will vote for jonathan for reasons best know to me
l'm Sure those are Good Reasons
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:38 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
JONATHAN is God sent president. Transformed Nigeria in few months. We should call a spade a spade. At least we can drive and buy petrol without hazards. JONATHAN,you are too much...........................my vote is for you. Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Anagbogu at 1-04-2011 02:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) Jonathan is d real man, i his capable to hold Nigeria vote 4 Jonathan Ebele, b ecuz is his d right man for Nigeria. up Jonathan Up Nigeria Up d Federal Republic of Nigeria down Buhari, Down Nuhu, down any murder phyuker contestant dat wants 2 contents with Good Luck Jonathan. Posted: at 1-04-2011 02:46 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |