![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 27-03-2011 10:07 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 27-03-2011 02:35 PM true,i just forget about the bad remark iloveit gave me. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() kenne did u use colgate toothpaste today,why are u smiling so bold.
true........... Reply
Quote from: nnennababe on 28-03-2011 08:47 AM true........... ![]()
Quote from: richy_ex on 27-03-2011 02:19 PM Think about this. You may not realize it, but it's 100% true. 1. At least 15 people in this world love you in some way. 2 A smile from you can bring happiness to anyone, even if they don't like you. 3 Every night, SOMEONE thinks about you before they go to sleep. 4. You mean the world to someone. 5. If not for you, someone may not be living. 6. You are special and unique. 7. When you think you have no chance of getting what you want, you probably won't get it, but if you trust God to do what's best, and wait on His time, sooner or later, you will get it or something better. 8. When you make the biggest mistake ever, something good can still come from it. 9. When you think the world has turned its back on you, take a look: you most likely turned your back on the world. 10. Someone that you don't even know exists loves you. 11. Always remember the compliments you received. Forget about the rude remarks. 12. Always tell someone how you feel about them; you will feel much better when they know and you'll both be happy. 13. If you have a great friend, take the time to let them know that they are great. hhmmm...ok
99.9% Truth...nice post Reply
yea Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-03-2011 02:50 PM 90% true nothing more. You are right
Quote from: ekechibaby on 4-04-2011 01:19 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-03-2011 02:50 PM 90% true nothing more. You are right
Quote from: richy_ex on 4-04-2011 05:48 PM Quote from: ekechibaby on 4-04-2011 01:19 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 27-03-2011 02:50 PM 90% true nothing more. You are right
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 27-03-2011 03:11 PM ....pls..why do u like giving me ya tongue sef???....bring it closer jare.. o o t ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 4-04-2011 11:51 AM yea ok
Poster dis is 90% gud Replyu try Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: jossy4reall on 16-04-2011 09:47 PM Poster dis is 90% gud 10% nko? u try
Quote from: richy_ex on 27-03-2011 02:19 PM Think about this. You may not realize it, but it's 100% true. 1. At least 15 people in this world love you in some way. 2 A smile from you can bring happiness to anyone, even if they don't like you. 3 Every night, SOMEONE thinks about you before they go to sleep. 4. You mean the world to someone. 5. If not for you, someone may not be living. 6. You are special and unique. 7. When you think you have no chance of getting what you want, you probably won't get it, but if you trust God to do what's best, and wait on His time, sooner or later, you will get it or something better. 8. When you make the biggest mistake ever, something good can still come from it. 9. When you think the world has turned its back on you, take a look: you most likely turned your back on the world. 10. Someone that you don't even know exists loves you. 11. Always remember the compliments you received. Forget about the rude remarks. 12. Always tell someone how you feel about them; you will feel much better when they know and you'll both be happy. 13. If you have a great friend, take the time to let them know that they are great.
i agree most stuff ther are true Reply
Correct! Reply
no reservations bah? Reply
you nearly got 100% but you missed 30%. its for you to recheck the missing percentage (just kidding) you are 99% correct. In point number 1 ReplyAt least 15 people in this world love you in some way). they are numerous. check it out when its ur birthday, Xmas, easter and phone calls you receive a day). i can say it depends on ur character and how to treat people. if you treat people with dignity and respect, people love you.
Quote from: Omilim on 3-05-2011 10:50 PM i agree most stuff ther are true which do you not agree with?