Quote from: emejuru on 5-04-2011 10:06 AM see your self? na true i talk ooo... make dem no turn here to family planning center oo...![]()
and then, them go come for family consultation from you . Reply
Quote from: emejuru on 5-04-2011 10:09 AM and then, them go come for family consultation from you . so i resemble person dey teach people style for forking?
see as the thing f... just dey comot Replyfrom your mouth ,you be big pretender , abeg run comot here joor ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emejuru on 5-04-2011 10:13 AM see as the thing f... just dey comot wetin dey comot from my mouth?... heheheeee... from your mouth ,you be big pretender , abeg run comot here joor ![]() ![]() ![]() ol' boy, you be correct muntula oo...
and you be kafaya muntula Reply![]()
heheheheheheheheeee... Reply![]()
hehehehehehe Reply
phyuking last Reply
you can phyuk off Reply![]()
Quote from: solid_solid on 4-04-2011 04:21 PM who the fcuk is this? is the fcuking poster ![]() ![]()
Quote from: emejuru on 5-04-2011 11:31 PM you can fcuk off ![]() phyuk off to phyuking where?
na you talk am, Replyna you sabi ![]()
Pls stop phyuking.......... Reply
Quote from: RareJewel18 on 7-04-2011 02:19 PM Pls stop fcuking.......... I only fu**kin, fu**k NP dat like to be fu**k ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kenolis on 5-04-2011 12:42 AM Quote from: Skypon2002 on 4-04-2011 03:47 PM u will fcuking fcuk her ![]() ![]() and he will fcuking just die on top the fcuking fcuk ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and they will phyuking bury her nah one time!! Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Kristiantus on 5-04-2011 10:05 AM make the fork fork matter no sha lead to pregnancy for this room ooo.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() kris don come again ooooo if the babes get belle , them go go for abortion ![]() ![]() ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: Kristiantus on 5-04-2011 10:11 AM Quote from: emejuru on 5-04-2011 10:09 AM and then, them go come for family consultation from you . so i resemble person dey teach people style for forking?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() him want make u dey give them all the fcuking styles ![]() Am absolutely so made of what i cannot actually decode
Quote from: RareJewel18 on 7-04-2011 02:19 PM Pls stop fcuking.......... so na phyuking you use the play like this? let me phyuking pass ![]()