true true ? make you talk true ooo
ofcourse nah...............mi no sabi lie oooooo

i doubt you so much ooo, and i no too trust you
how yu go trust me

Quote from: ajanni on 2-04-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 10:47 PM Quote from: ajanni on 1-04-2011 09:45 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 09:22 PM why i go laff 4 this kinda post ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() true true ? make you talk true ooo ofcourse nah...............mi no sabi lie oooooo ![]() i doubt you so much ooo, and i no too trust you how yu go trust me ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Ara darada adago.... Reply
Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2011 04:12 PM Quote from: ajanni on 2-04-2011 04:00 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 10:47 PM ok ............where is my push up bra ![]() ![]() ![]() haaaaah . what size ? i get some with sticker xxxl.........yu dey import bra ajanni ![]() ![]() yes now
Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2011 04:13 PM Quote from: ajanni on 2-04-2011 04:02 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 10:47 PM Quote from: ajanni on 1-04-2011 09:45 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 09:22 PM why i go laff 4 this kinda post ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() true true ? make you talk true ooo ofcourse nah...............mi no sabi lie oooooo ![]() i doubt you so much ooo, and i no too trust you how yu go trust me ![]() ![]() you no fit , you too small ooo
really Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
i got big Bosom for suck for money, get me on facebook [email protected]. get me also on 08030621003. i need somebody to take me high on bed now Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: busayobaby on 2-04-2011 08:20 PM i got big Bosom for suck for money, get me on facebook [email protected]. get me also on 08030621003. i need somebody to take me high on bed now hayiiiiiiiii this nwa is so annoying ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: busayobaby on 2-04-2011 08:20 PM i got big Bosom for suck for money, get me on facebook [email protected]. get me also on 08030621003. i need somebody to take me high on bed now guy i know wan expose you here...just becareful! HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
hehehe Reply
ladiesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss........na waoooo! Reply![]()
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 3-04-2011 12:37 AM ladiesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss........na waoooo! NAWA for them abi moi brother? ![]()
lol! wetin yu be???..........answer d question jare Reply![]()
d best bras in d market dz dayz r d push up bras nd iron brass...it doesnt mata weda its slackin or nt...push up brass make d dress fit ur body...guyz note u cant fynd oda bras in d market xcept iron brass or push up...4 d poster pls go to d market 4 research b4 u post...nxt tym Reply
Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2011 06:54 PM really no 110 al-------- road ![]() ![]() GOD,s own country side 0802222111o ok just come along with one or twoore of your friends so , i wanna filled up the vacancies in my rooms so
Quote from: ajanni on 4-04-2011 08:40 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2011 06:54 PM really no 110 al-------- road ![]() ![]() GOD,s own country side 0802222111o ok just come along with one or twoore of your friends so , i wanna filled up the vacancies in my rooms so with push up or push down bra,or bra less
whatso ever available Reply
with or without Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmmmmmmmmm Reply