Who Is Trully The Giant Of Africa?

Date: 30-03-2011 5:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
- at 30-03-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
MANY HAS SAID NIGERIA IS THE GAINT OF AFRICA AND SOME SAYS SOUTH AFRICA
SO HERE IS A SPACE FOR UR VITE PLS DONT VOTE TO A COUNTRY  BECOUSE IS THE NATION BE REALISTIC HERE PLS

Posted: at 30-03-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimben at 1-04-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
 I  DON'T REALLY NO BUT I THINK NIGERIA
IF NOT SOUTH AFRICA  ACCORDING TO MY  INVESTIGATIONS
NIGERIA AND SOUTH AFRICA  ARE SAID TO BE THE TWO MOST
POPULAR COUNTRY IN AFRICA THAT ARE FAST DEVELOPING
AND IN TEAMS OF CLEAN ENVIRONMENT S/A HAS ONE OF THE
BEST IN AFRICA......
Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adetunbosun at 14-04-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
IT'S NIGERIA NOT SOUTH AFRICA ACCORDN 2 D HISTORY
Posted: at 14-04-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yukicares4u at 14-04-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
To be honest...i will say SA 4 now...maybe smtimes in the future NIGERIA WILL BE...till then...
Posted: at 14-04-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 4-06-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago)
9ja is messy....SA takes the cup
Posted: at 4-06-2011 10:08 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anasdinho at 4-06-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago)
Why I don't see the name of Cameroon on this list?
Posted: at 4-06-2011 12:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 4-06-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago)
In what area are we voting for the giant of Afrique ?? As long as sport is concern in that continent, No country will stand closer to what Nigeria has in sport generally. despite all the controversial, corruption and so on going on in Nigeria sports generally they''re still showing in the world that they're naturally gifted and talented in sport. Just check the number of Nigerian Athletes representing other countries across the globe, they're all doing fine. If we had all it takes to develop ours and run it in honest way.... No one should be comparing Nigeria to other African countries, rather we should be looking across the globe to rank them among the best.

Mind you no other African country will survive the level of corruption going on in Nigeria sports generally... so i still say in Sport.. Nigeria is unbeatable in Africa.

Posted: at 4-06-2011 06:59 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- odprince at 22-02-2013 07:47 PM (11 years ago)
Nigerian is not made to be giant of Africa...what can other countries learn from our leadership?the answer is nothing,,,,shameless leaders is what we have,,,,
Posted: at 22-02-2013 07:47 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Solidstonez at 19-04-2013 08:16 AM (11 years ago)

Posted: at 19-04-2013 08:16 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-04-2013 08:17 AM (11 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 19-04-2013 08:17 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

2. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

3. This Nigerian Woman’s Unusual Makeup Stirs Mix Reactions on The Streets

4. This is The Only B!tch I Know - Singer Shallipopi Shares Photo of His Main Babe

5. UK-Based Socialite And Blogger, Adeyinka Wanted For Murder, Cyber-Stalking By Police

6. Fubara Did Not Vote For Tinubu – APC Opens More Can Of Worms As Rivers Crisis Deepens

7. Mother Of 5 Convicted For Forging Late Abba Kyari’s Signature

8. Ex-Rivers Commissioner Blasts Fubara Says He Would’ve Been L-14 Civil Servant If Not For Wike

9. Rivers Youths Petitions President Tinubu To Call Wike To Order Now

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

4. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

7. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

10. Naira Returns As World Worst-performing Currency Over The Last Months