12 year-old schoolgirl gives birth on school trip. (Page 2)

Date: 31-03-2011 9:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18
- Michro at 31-03-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 31-03-2011 10:47 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2011 10:31 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 31-03-2011 10:20 PM
hmmm...n her parents n teachers didnt notice it...too hard 2 blv... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

The Sh*theads Obviously thot She was just Fat
fat my foot...aside being fat were thr no other symptoms...wen has weight gain bcm the only criteria 2 kw if sm1 is pregn...well its just pure lack of attention on the part of the parents...too bad

Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 31-03-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on 31-03-2011 10:47 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 31-03-2011 10:31 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on 31-03-2011 10:20 PM
hmmm...n her parents n teachers didnt notice it...too hard 2 blv... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

The Sh*theads Obviously thot She was just Fat
fat my foot...aside being fat were thr no other symptoms...wen has weight gain bcm the only criteria 2 kw if sm1 is pregn...well its just pure lack of attention on the part of the parents...too bad

Simple!

The Parents Definitely do not Pay Attention 2 her

Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 31-03-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 31-03-2011 09:53 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-03-2011 09:50 PM
no one noticed the pregnancy,a 12years old for that matter huh  Huh? how could that be possible?

And I thought Nigerian girls were corrupt, how abot this? How foolish some parents can be not to have noticed anything about this girl during gestation of 9 months?
nigerian girls corrupt ke!..seriously,when comes to the list of the most corrupt country,nigerian girls would be in the middle or possibly at the bottom of the list..after reading the post, there are certain things that are have been going through my mind like... the little girl parents maybe irresponsible or the girl is not living with her parents coz it's absolutely impossible for a girl of that age be pregnant for a period of nine months without anyone noticing it...nope! it's hard to believe.

Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 31-03-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago)

Quote from: livingday on 31-03-2011 09:53 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 31-03-2011 09:50 PM
no one noticed the pregnancy,a 12years old for that matter huh  Huh? how could that be possible?

And I thought Nigerian girls were corrupt, how abot this? How foolish some parents can be not to have noticed anything about this girl during gestation of 9 months?
nigerian girls corrupt ke!..seriously,when comes to the list of the most corrupt country,nigerian girls would be in the middle or possibly at the bottom of the list..after reading the post, there are certain things that have been going through my mind like... the little girl parents maybe irresponsible or the girl is not living with her parents coz it's absolutely impossible for a girl of that age be pregnant for a period of nine months without anyone noticing it...nope! it's hard to believe

Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tarakhanali at 1-04-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 31-03-2011 10:39 PM
@ poster shy una no show the belle for the pix?
Framed lie..........

As you wish but it is true.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brendivas at 1-04-2011 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 31-03-2011 10:30 PM
What a malicious lie?

Are you being malicious yourself? What is a lie? This news is all over Europe. Visit London Daily Telegraph and you will also see this breaking news.

Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Rosemerry at 1-04-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago)
What a dysfunctional family? The teachers were equally negligent.  It might even be another under-age romeo who did it.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- corkpuller at 1-04-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago)
More signs of May 21st.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ajento at 1-04-2011 03:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brendivas on  1-04-2011 01:08 AM
Quote from: Michro on 31-03-2011 10:30 PM
What a malicious lie?

Are you being malicious yourself? What is a lie? This news is all over Europe. Visit London Daily Telegraph and you will also see this breaking news.

Michro, honestly you tire me ooh! How you go call this story malicious lie now, even the poster sef put the link.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 03:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 1-04-2011 03:16 AM (13 years ago)
Anything is possible, if e never happen b4, anytime e happen ma im be the first time. Now my question be say who be the pekin papa now?? I no mean the girl but her new born. Poster abeg make you help me find out joor.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 03:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fashalyn at 1-04-2011 03:52 AM (13 years ago)
Ajento, u sure say no be u be the papa?

Posted: at 1-04-2011 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- toyosidada at 1-04-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago)
OK, again who gives a F*** 12 yr old girls give birth to babies here all the time.. Telll them small hoes to learn how to close their legs... Tongue
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Obifly at 1-04-2011 05:01 AM (13 years ago)
Ndi ocha! Unu kariri mmadu!
Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lilliansteve at 1-04-2011 06:42 AM (13 years ago)
NA WAAAAA .....,OYINBO PIKIN,PLENTY WAHALA.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ozowalu at 1-04-2011 07:04 AM (13 years ago)
Ok'''mama @12 how pekin na?? hope una dey fine na ehm be my own....nne nwa
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jiflexy at 1-04-2011 07:25 AM (13 years ago)
na wao,so pregnancy don dey hide now,poster find another thing talk
with this ur post,u are not livingday but livingnight,or 'feverliving
make i pass jor
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 1-04-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago)
spoilt girl
Posted: at 1-04-2011 07:59 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Pepesy at 1-04-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
Too hard 2 blv
Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebysco at 1-04-2011 08:24 AM (13 years ago)
The man who made this baby a mother at 12 should have his balls fed to dogs

GBAM
MAY IT FUNTION NOT ANYMORE SINCE ITS BEING MISSUSE
Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 1-04-2011 08:27 AM (13 years ago)
SHOCKING KNEWS, IT IS POSSIBLE CAUSE WHITE LITTLE GIRLS BODY DEVELOPE FASTER THAN EXPECTED
Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18