12 year-old schoolgirl gives birth on school trip. (Page 15)

Date: 31-03-2011 9:46 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18
- Allen-jones at 6-04-2011 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  6-04-2011 12:17 PM
ONE MORE THING, I NEVER INSULTED ANYBODY, ITS ALL OF U WHO INSULTED ME MORE THEN ONCE. THANKS FOR THAT.
ROSEMERRY PLACE UR OWN REAL PIC HERE, NOT SOME MODEL. ITS SO FAKE , JUST CHECK THE BACKGROUND WELL.SAD TO SEE.
AND PEOPLE I NEVER SAID HOLLAND IS HOLY, IN FACT IF I EVER GET THE CHANCE I LEAVE HERE, SO THIS IS TOTALY WRONG AGAIN.
NONE OF U EVER CHATTED ME , OR KNOW ME, SO WHATEVER U SAY DOESNT HIT SIDE OR WALL, ITS TOTALLY FAIRYTALE ALL OF IT.
IST JUST TO MAKE ME LOOK BAD, OUT OF ALL UR FRUSTRATIONS ABOUT WHITES, U PICK ME AS VICTIM TO GET IT OUT UR SYSTEM.
WELL I GOT A TOUGH SKIN .
I KNOW WHO I AM AND MANY AFRICANS KNOW WHO I AM, AND IF U ALL HEARD WHAT I ALL DID HERE FOR UR PEOPLE NIGERIANS, U WOULD SWALLOW UR OWN TONGUE FOR THE TRASH U SAID ABOUT ME, ME OF ALL PEOPLE.ASK THEM ONE BY ONE HOW I HELPED THEM.AND ALSO ASK THEM HOW FAST THEY FORGOT.THANKS BUT NO THANKS.I GOT ENOUGH WITNESSES OF ALL.I LAY DOWN MY CASE, PERIOD, ZOEK HET ALLEMAAL LEKKER UIT MENSEN, MAZZEL

Why do you think Rosemerry not more than your average model? Anyway don't turn the topic to one of personalities. Follow the discussion or leave. We have had enough of you, your family, and Ikpeba or victor.
Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 6-04-2011 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  6-04-2011 12:35 PM
Quote from: livingday on  6-04-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: sweetmother on  1-04-2011 08:31 AM
.... it happens in St Maarten, an isle of Antillens, when she and her parents had a holiday there.The Antillen are an isle group around South-America.
This kind of things dont just happen over here, and she didnt get pregnant in Holland anyway, ...The antillen people are South-American blacks, who are independent for some time now.The are known for many crimes, and their kids are into gangs from young age on.
Maybe the girl was scared, or threatened, and hided it with cloths for her parents.

@ sweetmother,

The above are some of your quotes where you said black criminals of South America did it.
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-04-2011 12:18 PM
@sweetmother please just leave his people alone so they dont insult you , i saw your first comment and there was nothing wrong with it cos u were saying the truth then they started throwing insults at you , just leave them alone , dont worry the wicked shall never go unpunished , GOD is in heaven and will fight for you , just leave them

The above is a quote from sweetmother. If you cannot see anything wrong with that comment then you are not sincere or to be taken seriously.

i am more than sincere she only said what happened cos she lives in holland and knows the real story and please pass me cos i wasnt talking to you and dont intend to
Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 6-04-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-04-2011 12:44 PM
.... it happens in St Maarten, an isle of Antillens, when she and her parents had a holiday there.The Antillen are an isle group around South-America.
This kind of things dont just happen over here, and she didnt get pregnant in Holland anyway, ...The antillen people are South-American blacks, who are independent for some time now.The are known for many crimes, and their kids are into gangs from young age on.
Maybe the girl was scared, or threatened, and hided it with cloths for her parents.

@ sweetmother,

The above are some of your quotes where you said black criminals of South America did it.
@sweetmother please just leave his people alone so they dont insult you , i saw your first comment and there was nothing wrong with it cos u were saying the truth then they started throwing insults at you , just leave them alone , dont worry the wicked shall never go unpunished , GOD is in heaven and will fight for you , just leave them

The above is a quote from sweetmother. If you cannot see anything wrong with that comment then you are not sincere or to be taken seriously.

i am more than sincere she only said what happened cos she lives in holland and knows the real story and please pass me cos i wasnt talking to you and dont intend to

We live in Europe and know what is happening here. You chose blindly to support untruthful statement. Statement which is staring you in the face boldly. As long as you make illogical comments I have every right to comment without fear of you or your likes.
Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 6-04-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
i dont think you know what freedom of expression is ,u dont have right to comment of any other person other than yourself in an ill manner , but thats none of my business , so u mean if i support your comment then i am not blind but when i support someone elses comment i am blind who is being illogical or blind here , whatever i dont like racist comments and dont intend to be part of it, and i wasnt talking to you in the first place so paddle your own canoe
Posted: at 6-04-2011 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bitte at 6-04-2011 01:36 PM (14 years ago)

i have been monitoring that woman comment and chose not to involve myself on her pathetic comments which could only be compare with that of a mad person.now coming here to write the above comment, can only signify one thing.either you are mad like her or you did it under her influence,cos i'm definitely sure you know each other very well.which prompted you to drop such silly and brainless comment. phyuk off! if you have nothing sensible and constructive to say.silly you!!
Posted: at 6-04-2011 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- truenaija2 at 6-04-2011 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bitte on  6-04-2011 01:36 PM

i have been monitoring that woman comment and chose not to involve myself on her pathetic comments which could only be compare with that of a mad person.now coming here to write the above comment, can only signify one thing.either you are mad like her or you did it under her influence,cos i'm definitely sure you know each other very well.which prompted you to drop such silly and brainless comment. fcuk off! if you have nothing sensible and constructive to say.silly you!!

but you were the one complaining of people being insultive on naijapals ooh u brought a whole topic for that reason and now u r insulting me cos of my own opinion , u have ur opinion and i have mine , i dont have to be of the same opinion with you
Posted: at 6-04-2011 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 6-04-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
am sure sweetmother dey laf very loud now,, enjoyin d beef for hia
Posted: at 6-04-2011 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- decencykenny at 6-04-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago)
 Tongue Lips Sealed Undecided Kiss :'( Tongue Roll Eyes Shocked Sad I no believe oooooooooooooooooooooooooo. go and find another interesting thing and post biko
Posted: at 6-04-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mariamajane at 6-04-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-04-2011 09:49 PM
lol i no understand why everybody dey shout for sweet mother  Cheesy

She dey talk somtin new??  Huh? all d post na d same tin,, i get naija friends, Viktor somtin, kids and family, Christian

puaaa make i pass

You already know the gist. But is it right for this mother of 4 to parade herself in this fashion? Is the topic about herself and family or serious human tragedy
Posted: at 6-04-2011 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 6-04-2011 04:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-04-2011 01:39 PM
Quote from: bitte on  6-04-2011 01:36 PM

i have been monitoring that woman comment and chose not to involve myself on her pathetic comments which could only be compare with that of a mad person.now coming here to write the above comment, can only signify one thing.either you are mad like her or you did it under her influence,cos i'm definitely sure you know each other very well.which prompted you to drop such silly and brainless comment. fcuk off! if you have nothing sensible and constructive to say.silly you!!

but you were the one complaining of people being insultive on naijapals ooh u brought a whole topic for that reason and now u r insulting me cos of my own opinion , u have ur opinion and i have mine , i dont have to be of the same opinion with you

You really do not have any serious comment apart from licking some trash. Shame on you.

@bitte -

You are very right and I am in full support. Leave out such pathetic apologists like truenaija2 to vomit nonsense. Imagine hiding behind some false doctrine of God. @ truenaija2 you are not true to any cause but a sham to boot.
Posted: at 6-04-2011 04:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 6-04-2011 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  6-04-2011 03:51 PM

She dey talk somtin new??  Huh? all d post na d same tin,, i get naija friends, Viktor somtin, kids and family, Christian

puaaa make i pass

You already know the gist. But is it right for this mother of 4 to parade herself in this fashion? Is the topic about herself and family or serious human tragedy
My dear she just wan everybody for hia to knw she get naija blood for her kids and naija friends
she tink she go demand respect frm una like dat,, no mind her.

Posted: at 6-04-2011 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariamajane at 6-04-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-04-2011 04:18 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on  6-04-2011 03:51 PM

puaaa make i pass

Sweetheart, you hit the nail right on the head and i 'm appreciative for who you are. I cannot understand Victor this or that or that it was some South American black criminals who did it, or Holland is the purest God's country on earth! German or French Victor kids? Please what has this got to do with the sad topic of underage pregnancy?

My dear she just wan everybody for hia to knw she get naija blood for her kids and naija friends
she tink she go demand respect frm una like dat,, no mind her.

Posted: at 6-04-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 6-04-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
@ FlyMamacita link=topic=63588.msg1997408#msg1997408 date=1302103126]

Sweetheart, you hit the nail right on the head and i 'm appreciative for who you are. I cannot understand Victor this or that or that it was some South American black criminals who did it, or Holland is the purest God's country on earth! German or French Victor kids? Please what has this got to do with the sad topic of underage pregnancy?

Posted: at 6-04-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 6-04-2011 04:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  6-04-2011 04:43 PM

i no knw for her oo,, bcos she dey liv for holland she dey tink d topic na abt her
and her family  Huh? i no undastand how a woman of her age go start insultin ppl for here wit no reason
or bring ur family affairs out in public,, e no make sense sef  Undecided

Posted: at 6-04-2011 04:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mariamajane at 6-04-2011 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-04-2011 01:10 PM
i dont think you know what freedom of expression is ,u dont have right to comment of any other person other than yourself in an ill manner , but thats none of my business , so u mean if i support your comment then i am not blind but when i support someone elses comment i am blind who is being illogical or blind here , whatever i dont like racist comments and dont intend to be part of it, and i wasnt talking to you in the first place so paddle your own canoe

You are talking utter trash. Seriously, no body wants to take up underlay like you in a serious debate, so don't make a nuisance of your pathetic self. Just run along, shoo shoo. What she said is staring you in the face but you cannot read or appreciate the over racism of the comment. Shame on you twice
[/quote]

[/quote]

You really do not have any serious comment apart from licking some trash. Shame on you.

@bitte -

You are very right and I am in full support. Leave out such pathetic apologists like truenaija2 to vomit nonsense. Imagine hiding behind some false doctrine of God. @ truenaija2 you are not true to any cause but a sham to boot.
[/quote]
Posted: at 6-04-2011 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariamajane at 6-04-2011 05:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-04-2011 04:47 PM

i no knw for her oo,, bcos she dey liv for holland she dey tink d topic na abt her
and her family  Huh? i no undastand how a woman of her age go start insultin ppl for here wit no reason

God bless you many folds, sweetheart.
Posted: at 6-04-2011 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 6-04-2011 05:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  6-04-2011 12:17 PM
ONE MORE THING, I NEVER INSULTED ANYBODY, ITS ALL OF U WHO INSULTED ME MORE THEN ONCE. THANKS FOR THAT.
ROSEMERRY PLACE UR OWN REAL PIC HERE, NOT SOME MODEL. ITS SO FAKE , JUST CHECK THE BACKGROUND WELL.SAD TO SEE.
AND PEOPLE I NEVER SAID HOLLAND IS HOLY, IN FACT IF I EVER GET THE CHANCE I LEAVE HERE, SO THIS IS TOTALY WRONG AGAIN.
NONE OF U EVER CHATTED ME , OR KNOW ME, SO WHATEVER U SAY DOESNT HIT SIDE OR WALL, ITS TOTALLY FAIRYTALE ALL OF IT.
IST JUST TO MAKE ME LOOK BAD, OUT OF ALL UR FRUSTRATIONS ABOUT WHITES, U PICK ME AS VICTIM TO GET IT OUT UR SYSTEM.
WELL I GOT A TOUGH SKIN .
I KNOW WHO I AM AND MANY AFRICANS KNOW WHO I AM, AND IF U ALL HEARD WHAT I ALL DID HERE FOR UR PEOPLE NIGERIANS, U WOULD SWALLOW UR OWN TONGUE FOR THE TRASH U SAID ABOUT ME, ME OF ALL PEOPLE.ASK THEM ONE BY ONE HOW I HELPED THEM.AND ALSO ASK THEM HOW FAST THEY FORGOT.THANKS BUT NO THANKS.I GOT ENOUGH WITNESSES OF ALL.I LAY DOWN MY CASE, PERIOD, ZOEK HET ALLEMAAL LEKKER UIT MENSEN, MAZZEL

Go back and Read All yur Posts and pls, it's time to Stop Talking

Posted: at 6-04-2011 05:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 6-04-2011 05:20 PM (14 years ago)

@ sweetmother,

Yu are Right

Posted: at 6-04-2011 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 6-04-2011 05:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  6-04-2011 05:04 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  6-04-2011 04:47 PM

God bless you many folds, sweetheart.
Thx jare  Wink
Posted: at 6-04-2011 05:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 6-04-2011 05:27 PM (14 years ago)

When she Made dat First Comment, people Simply told her it Sounded Racist and advised her to Focus on the Matter and not Try to Make her Country Appear Pure and that Got her Angry

Posted: at 6-04-2011 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18