12 year-old schoolgirl gives birth on school trip. (Page 14)

Date: 31-03-2011 9:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Franklyn Adam
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18
- sweetmother at 5-04-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
UR THE ANIMAL HERE, BECAUSE U NEVER LEARNED HOW TO TALK TO A LADY AND MOTHER OF MY AGE. UR 20 AND THANK HEAVEN MY TWINS OF 22 DONT DARE TO TALK TO BAD TO ANY ADULT OR ELDER PERSON.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gimac at 5-04-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
sweetmother

YOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOW I GET SCARED . I AM A BAPTIZED CHRISTIAN AND GOD PROTECTS HIS CHILDREN. BESIDE I GOT MANY VERY GOOD FRIENDS OVER THERE IN NAIJA, WHO WOULD MAKE SURE NOTHING CAN HURT ME OR MY KIDS. SECOND I SIMPLY CALL VICTOR AND TELL HIM UR WORDS.AND LAST , I PRAY FOR U, U NEED IT.ARE U A

sweetmother

UR THE ANIMAL HERE, BECAUSE U NEVER LEARNED HOW TO TALK TO A LADY AND MOTHER OF MY AGE. UR 20 AND THANK HEAVEN MY TWINS OF 22 DONT DARE TO TALK TO BAD TO ANY ADULT OR ELDER PERSON.

who is she refering to.?
Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweetmother at 5-04-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
@gimac, am referring to uziy4real who called me anuofia on page 17. just had it translated by my naija friends in yahoo, who are very angry at the guy for calling me that.sad
Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dukkieson at 5-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  5-04-2011 08:50 AM

Quote from: sweetmother on  5-04-2011 08:46 AM
YOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOW I GET SCARED . I AM A BAPTIZED CHRISTIAN AND GOD PROTECTS HIS CHILDREN. BESIDE I GOT MANY VERY GOOD FRIENDS OVER THERE IN NAIJA, WHO WOULD MAKE SURE NOTHING CAN HURT ME OR MY KIDS. SECOND I SIMPLY CALL VICTOR AND TELL HIM UR WORDS.AND LAST , I PRAY FOR U, U NEED IT.ARE U A CHRISTIAN???

So after all the pleading for everybody to bury the hatchet you resurface after 3 days with more insults? Do you really have a problem or something? What is this big thing about Ikpeba? If he cares so much for you why did you say he abandoned you? Lest you forget, the topic is not about your family or insults.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 5-04-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  5-04-2011 10:43 AM

YOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOW I GET SCARED . I AM A BAPTIZED CHRISTIAN AND GOD PROTECTS HIS CHILDREN. BESIDE I GOT MANY VERY GOOD FRIENDS OVER THERE IN NAIJA, WHO WOULD MAKE SURE NOTHING CAN HURT ME OR MY KIDS. SECOND I SIMPLY CALL VICTOR AND TELL HIM UR WORDS.AND LAST , I PRAY FOR U, U NEED IT.ARE U A CHRISTIAN???

So after all the pleading for everybody to bury the hatchet you resurface after 3 days with more insults? Do you really have a problem or something? What is this big thing about Ikpeba? If he cares so much for you why did you say he abandoned you? Lest you forget, the topic is not about your family or insults.

Very true.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 5-04-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  5-04-2011 03:24 PM

Very true.

I support any stand against racial profiling or stereotyping.
Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oluwafunsho at 5-04-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
na lie
Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Allen-jones at 5-04-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Oluwafunsho on  5-04-2011 04:25 PM
na lie

Bros, what is a lie?
Posted: at 5-04-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 5-04-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
lol i no understand why everybody dey shout for sweet mother  Cheesy

She dey talk somtin new??  Huh? all d post na d same tin,, i get naija friends, Viktor somtin, kids and family, Christian

puaaa make i pass

Posted: at 5-04-2011 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 5-04-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago)

Na Nightmare Land She Dey

Victor Ikpeba know Whether Dis Kain Person dey Exist sef?? Not to talk of her Having his Kid

Hissssssssssssssss

Psychotic Wishful Dreaming

Posted: at 5-04-2011 11:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetmother at 6-04-2011 05:23 AM (13 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAH WISHFUL THINKING U CALL THIS.LOL U PEOPLE GO MORE CRAZY BY THE DAY. VICTOR HIMSELF KNOWS THIS IS HIS DAUGHTER, SINCE SHE IS HIS MIRROR IN HER LOOKS.AND DONT FORGET THE AMOUNT OF NIGERIANS IN HOLLAND AND ONLINE WHO RECOGNIZED HIM YEARS AGO FROM MY PICS MADE OF HIM.U REALLY ARE FUNNY AND NOT SMART, SAYING THIS HERE.
HE ALSO GOT 2 SONS IN GERMANY, HIS LAST SON, IS EXACTLY MY DAUGHTER, WHICH MADE VICTOR SAY, I AM LIKE GULLIVER, HAVING KIDS AROUND THE GLOBE. TO HIM ITS A BIG JOKE, THE KIDS ARE HURT THOUGH.
I ALWAYS TOLD HIM HE CAN HIDE IN NAIJA, BUT ONE DAY GOD COMES TO HIM TO SHOW HIM HIS MISSINGS.
ONE OF THE MANY TIMES I VISITED VICTOR IN AMSTERDAM, I FOUND A LETTER ADRESSED TO VICTOR NOSA IKPEBA, ON HIS TABLE THERE.HE WAS THE ONLY PERSON LIVING THERE.SO WHAT U WANT MAN, DONT MAKE A FOOL OF URSELF.
THE LETTER WAS ABOUT THE EMIRATES.CHECK ON NET IF HE EVER PLAYED THERE.
EVERY WEEK HE TRAVELLED TO GERMANY ,SINCE HE PLAYED IN DORTMUND.I WAS THE ONE BRINGING HIM TO ICE,THE FAST TRAIN TO THERE.
I KNOW HIS CLOSET, SAW ALL HIS JEWELRY, HE SHOWED HIS THINGS TO ME, SO I GUESS I KNOW WHAT I TALK ABOUT RIGHT.A NORMAL MAN DOESNT PAY SO MUCH ON A WARDROBE.AND MAMACITA, UR RIGHT. I GET ALL THE ATTENTION , GUESS I AM A VIP NOW.
LOL LOL LOL
AND FOR SOME BAD THINKING PEOPLE HERE, I AM VERY OK AND A HAPPY WOMAN AND MOTHER.ITS NICE TO SEE THE DISCRIMINATING ACTS HERE, I THOUGHT THE SITE WAS FOR ALL PEOPLE. U GUYS FORGET WE GOT SAME COLOUR BLOOD AND WE PEE  SAME COLOUR TOO. ITS NOT WHITE BEING THE RACIST BUT BLACKS.CLEAR TO SEE ON HERE. NO SHAKING,I AM MORE THEN THAT.AND NOT PLANNING TO STOP WHAT I GOT TO SAY JUST OVER SOME THREATS OR DIRTY TALKS. I LIVE IN A FREE COUNTRY WHERE I CAN SAY AND WRITE WHAT I WANT.STAY BLESSED BYEEEEEEEEEEE
Posted: at 6-04-2011 05:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 6-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  6-04-2011 05:23 AM
HAHAHAHAHAH WISHFUL THINKING U CALL THIS.LOL U PEOPLE GO MORE CRAZY BY THE DAY. VICTOR HIMSELF KNOWS THIS IS HIS DAUGHTER, SINCE SHE IS HIS MIRROR IN HER LOOKS.AND DONT FORGET THE AMOUNT OF NIGERIANS IN HOLLAND AND ONLINE WHO RECOGNIZED HIM YEARS AGO FROM MY PICS MADE OF HIM.U REALLY ARE FUNNY AND NOT SMART, SAYING THIS HERE.
HE ALSO GOT 2 SONS IN GERMANY, HIS LAST SON, IS EXACTLY MY DAUGHTER, WHICH MADE VICTOR SAY, I AM LIKE GULLIVER, HAVING KIDS AROUND THE GLOBE. TO HIM ITS A BIG JOKE, THE KIDS ARE HURT THOUGH.
I ALWAYS TOLD HIM HE CAN HIDE IN NAIJA, BUT ONE DAY GOD COMES TO HIM TO SHOW HIM HIS MISSINGS.
ONE OF THE MANY TIMES I VISITED VICTOR IN AMSTERDAM, I FOUND A LETTER ADRESSED TO VICTOR NOSA IKPEBA, ON HIS TABLE THERE.HE WAS THE ONLY PERSON LIVING THERE.SO WHAT U WANT MAN, DONT MAKE A FOOL OF URSELF.
EVERY WEEK HE TRAVELLED TO GERMANY ,SINCE HE PLAYED IN DORTMUND.I WAS THE ONE BRINGING HIM TO ICE,THE FAST TRAIN TO THERE.
I KNOW HIS CLOSET, SAW ALL HIS JEWELRY, HE SHOWED HIS THINGS TO ME, SO I GUESS I KNOW WHAT I TALK ABOUT RIGHT.A NORMAL MAN DOESNT PAY SO MUCH ON A WARDROBE.AND MAMACITA, UR RIGHT. I GET ALL THE ATTENTION , GUESS I AM A VIP NOW.
LOL LOL LOL
AND FOR SOME BAD THINKING PEOPLE HERE, I AM VERY OK AND A HAPPY WOMAN AND MOTHER.ITS NICE TO SEE THE DISCRIMINATING ACTS HERE, I THOUGHT THE SITE WAS FOR ALL PEOPLE. U GUYS FORGET WE GOT SAME COLOUR BLOOD AND WE PEE  SAME COLOUR TOO. ITS NOT WHITE BEING THE RACIST BUT BLACKS.CLEAR TO SEE ON HERE. NO SHAKING,I AM MORE THEN THAT.AND NOT PLANNING TO STOP WHAT I GOT TO SAY JUST OVER SOME THREATS OR DIRTY TALKS. I LIVE IN A FREE COUNTRY WHERE I CAN SAY AND WRITE WHAT I WANT.STAY BLESSED BYEEEEEEEEEEE

You really don't want to let go, do you? We don't know your runaway romeo and frankly we don't care. How are we even sure that he is the father of your child. This is what happens in Europe when girls run after footballers for a bite of their wealth. Some throw themselves at them and after one-night-stand, they claim they are pregnant. I am not saying yours is the same but given that he does not care about you and your child, am pretty sure he might have denied responsibility and maybe that's why you were abandoned. This is not want I want to discuss here but you won't let guys focus on the issue at hand without this victor this, victor that.
Posted: at 6-04-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 6-04-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  5-04-2011 09:36 AM
@gimac, am referring to uziy4real who called me anuofia on page 17. just had it translated by my naija friends in yahoo, who are very angry at the guy for calling me that.sad

am not party to that,very sad if it is true
Posted: at 6-04-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Rosemerry at 6-04-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  6-04-2011 10:43 AM
Quote from: sweetmother on  6-04-2011 05:23 AM
LOL LOL LOL

You really don't want to let go, do you? We don't know your runaway romeo and frankly we don't care. How are we even sure that he is the father of your child. This is what happens in Europe when girls run after footballers for a bite of their wealth. Some throw themselves at them and after one-night-stand, they claim they are pregnant. I am not saying yours is the same but given that he does not care about you and your child, am pretty sure he might have denied responsibility and maybe that's why you were abandoned. This is not want I want to discuss here but you won't let guys focus on the issue at hand without this victor this, victor that.

@ sweetmother

What has this topic got to do with victor, his alleged children, fast train, wardrobe etc.? Can't you see that it was you who introduced racism and family into the topic? You claimed Holland is holy and blacks are rapists and criminals who did it. But the condemnation you received were from both black and white. So how can you now call blacks racists and not whites that have also attacked you. I think you are confused. Go and have a rest and don't bother come back with further insults
Posted: at 6-04-2011 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 6-04-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetmother at 6-04-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
I DONT GET INTO THE TRASH TOLD HERE ABOUT ME EVEN. MY LIFE IS COMPLETELY DIFFERENT, AND FOR WHO IS INTERESTED U CAN MAIL ME HERE.DECENT TALKS ONLY.I AM A DECENT PERSON AND LIVE MY LIFE VERY DIFFERENT,THEN ALL U PEOPLE MAKE ME LOOK NOW.I LAUGH , BECAUSE IT BECAME A BIG HATE ACTION AGAINST ME INSTEAD OF FOLLOWING THE FORUM AND READ WHAT I ACTUALLY WROTE THERE. GOD IS MY WITNESS THAT I NEVER WROTE OR EVEN IMPLIED A BLACK GOT THE GIRL PREGNANT, THANK GOD SOME ONLINE HERE WROTE ME BECAUSE THEY CAN READ BETTER.
THEY FEEL BAD WHAT HAPPEND TO ME. IT BROUGHT ME MORE FRIENDS THEN, THANKS TO U ALL HERE.
I STOP RIGHT HERE AND RIGHT NOW, AM TIRED OF HEARING ALL THIS RUBBISH TALKS ABOUT MY LIFE, BECAUSE THE TRUTH IS OPPOSITE.
ONLY VICTOR AND I KNOW THE REAL STORY BEHIND ALL OF THIS, AND THAT WE WERE HAVING A RELATION DURING SOME YEARS.2001 TILL 2006 ISNT REALLY A ONE NIGHT STAND.I DONT EVEN THINK OF BEING SUCH A CHEAP FOOL.
I AM MORE THEN THAT, THE FRIENDS WHO KNOW ME ON HERE CAN CONFIRM THAT.
I WISH ALL OF U A BLESSED LIFE, AND FOR THE LAST TIME I TELL U THAT NO MATTER ANY COLOUR A PERSON HAS, I LOVE AND RESPECT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetmother at 6-04-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago)
ONE MORE THING, I NEVER INSULTED ANYBODY, ITS ALL OF U WHO INSULTED ME MORE THEN ONCE. THANKS FOR THAT.
ROSEMERRY PLACE UR OWN REAL PIC HERE, NOT SOME MODEL. ITS SO FAKE , JUST CHECK THE BACKGROUND WELL.SAD TO SEE.
AND PEOPLE I NEVER SAID HOLLAND IS HOLY, IN FACT IF I EVER GET THE CHANCE I LEAVE HERE, SO THIS IS TOTALY WRONG AGAIN.
NONE OF U EVER CHATTED ME , OR KNOW ME, SO WHATEVER U SAY DOESNT HIT SIDE OR WALL, ITS TOTALLY FAIRYTALE ALL OF IT.
IST JUST TO MAKE ME LOOK BAD, OUT OF ALL UR FRUSTRATIONS ABOUT WHITES, U PICK ME AS VICTIM TO GET IT OUT UR SYSTEM.
WELL I GOT A TOUGH SKIN .
I KNOW WHO I AM AND MANY AFRICANS KNOW WHO I AM, AND IF U ALL HEARD WHAT I ALL DID HERE FOR UR PEOPLE NIGERIANS, U WOULD SWALLOW UR OWN TONGUE FOR THE TRASH U SAID ABOUT ME, ME OF ALL PEOPLE.ASK THEM ONE BY ONE HOW I HELPED THEM.AND ALSO ASK THEM HOW FAST THEY FORGOT.THANKS BUT NO THANKS.I GOT ENOUGH WITNESSES OF ALL.I LAY DOWN MY CASE, PERIOD, ZOEK HET ALLEMAAL LEKKER UIT MENSEN, MAZZEL
Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 6-04-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
@sweetmother please just leave his people alone so they dont insult you , i saw your first comment and there was nothing wrong with it cos u were saying the truth then they started throwing insults at you , just leave them alone , dont worry the wicked shall never go unpunished , GOD is in heaven and will fight for you , just leave them
Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 6-04-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweetmother on  1-04-2011 08:31 AM
.... it happens in St Maarten, an isle of Antillens, when she and her parents had a holiday there.The Antillen are an isle group around South-America.
This kind of things dont just happen over here, and she didnt get pregnant in Holland anyway, ...The antillen people are South-American blacks, who are independent for some time now.The are known for many crimes, and their kids are into gangs from young age on.
Maybe the girl was scared, or threatened, and hided it with cloths for her parents.

@ sweetmother,

The above are some of your quotes where you said black criminals of South America did it.
Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 6-04-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  6-04-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: sweetmother on  1-04-2011 08:31 AM
.... it happens in St Maarten, an isle of Antillens, when she and her parents had a holiday there.The Antillen are an isle group around South-America.
This kind of things dont just happen over here, and she didnt get pregnant in Holland anyway, ...The antillen people are South-American blacks, who are independent for some time now.The are known for many crimes, and their kids are into gangs from young age on.
Maybe the girl was scared, or threatened, and hided it with cloths for her parents.

@ sweetmother,

The above are some of your quotes where you said black criminals of South America did it.
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-04-2011 12:18 PM
@sweetmother please just leave his people alone so they dont insult you , i saw your first comment and there was nothing wrong with it cos u were saying the truth then they started throwing insults at you , just leave them alone , dont worry the wicked shall never go unpunished , GOD is in heaven and will fight for you , just leave them

The above is a quote from sweetmother. If you cannot see anything wrong with that comment then you are not sincere or to be taken seriously.
Posted: at 6-04-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 18

1. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

2. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

3. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

4. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

5. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

6. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

7. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

8. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

9. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

10. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

11. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

12. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

13. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

14. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

15. Two Police Officers, Three Vigilante Members Killed By Unknown Gunmen In Enugu

16. Ibadan Court Remands Tenant, Dickson Peter In Prison For Setting Landlord’s House On Fire

17. How Terrorists’ Explosion Devices Kill Seven Civilians In Borno

18. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

19. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

20. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

5. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

6. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

7. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

8. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)