Video controversy

Date: 31-03-2011 10:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Elean J
- at 31-03-2011 10:43 PM (14 years ago)
This issue that has brought a lot of controversy among religious and circular groups, made moralists frown.....me too have been thinking of late and just don't get it.....and have to ask......
WHAT EXACTLY IS WRONG WITH AN ADULT WATCHING PORNO?

Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 31-03-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy

Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 31-03-2011 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
I dey come

Posted: at 31-03-2011 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 31-03-2011 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
l think say na Adult dem Make am for be4

Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 31-03-2011 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 31-03-2011 10:43 PM
This issue that has brought a lot of controversy among religious and circular groups, made moralists frown.....me too have been thinking of late and just don't get it.....and have to ask......
what's wrong poster?who is preventing you in watching porno? your life,your choice man

Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 31-03-2011 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
ok u wana know the truth?? the truth is, its not good morally for either children or adult.. we will always defend ourselves because of our selfish lustful desires..but ask urself wat is it u re really learning from it?.. i know most ppl here would probly say, to satisfy ur spouse..WRONG!! thats making up STORIES to cover up our dirtiness..our forefathers did not watch porno and they were ok. the rate of divorce case now also outnumbers that of our forefathers. think about it, if seeing another person`s nakedness was a good thing, we wouldnt be covering our nakedness....
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 1-04-2011 01:02 AM (14 years ago)
no one is telling you not to watch a porn..u can watch it now as u just dey online..nobody will know about it.

Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:02 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princess4jifs at 1-04-2011 04:02 AM (14 years ago)
PORNO IS WORTHLESS EFFORT,IT ONE OF THE DEVILS DEVICE TO DESTROY THIS EARTH.WHAT DO THEY EVEN TEACH THAT U CANT MAKE UP ON UR OWN EVEN BETTER STYLE'S.IT SHOULD BE WIPED OFF IF POSSIBLE COS IT TURN PPLE ON AT THE WRONG TIME.I FOUND OUT IT DOESN'T WORK FOR ME,NOT GOOD FOR MY HEALTH.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 1-04-2011 04:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on 31-03-2011 10:43 PM

Watching porn shows you have no moral compass.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 1-04-2011 08:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  1-04-2011 04:02 AM
PORNO IS WORTHLESS EFFORT,IT ONE OF THE DEVILS DEVICE TO DESTROY THIS EARTH.WHAT DO THEY EVEN TEACH THAT U CANT MAKE UP ON UR OWN EVEN BETTER STYLE'S.IT SHOULD BE WIPED OFF IF POSSIBLE COS IT TURN PPLE ON AT THE WRONG TIME.I FOUND OUT IT DOESN'T WORK FOR ME,NOT GOOD FOR MY HEALTH.

VERY WORTHLESS AND USELESS
Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- harold634 at 1-04-2011 08:54 AM (14 years ago)
@POSTER, IF GOD WASN'T AGAINST SEEING OTHERS PEOPLE NAKEDNESS HE WOULDN'T HAVE BOTHER TO CLOTH ADAM AND EVE. WHAT PLEASURE DO U DERIVE FROM PORNO FILMS? ARE THEY BETTER THAN THE PRACTICAL U INVOLVE YOURSELF WITH? IT IS MORALLY WRONG AND UNCALLED FOR.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 1-04-2011 10:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  1-04-2011 01:02 AM
no one is telling you not to watch a porn..u can watch it now as u just dey online..nobody will know about it.

Posted: at 1-04-2011 10:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 1-04-2011 11:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  1-04-2011 08:54 AM
@POSTER, IF GOD WASN'T AGAINST SEEING OTHERS PEOPLE NAKEDNESS HE WOULDN'T HAVE BOTHER TO CLOTH ADAM AND EVE. WHAT PLEASURE DO U DERIVE FROM PORNO FILMS? ARE THEY BETTER THAN THE PRACTICAL U INVOLVE YOURSELF WITH? IT IS MORALLY WRONG AND UNCALLED FOR.
No one ever prevented me from watching porn. Just that its a thing of controversy and I actually don't see nothing wrong watching it. I can't find any social, political or religious jurisdiction to condemn it. Just that most ppl who condemn it are hypocrites that watch them more often.

Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mediaexcell at 1-04-2011 11:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on  1-04-2011 11:34 AM
Quote from: harold634 on  1-04-2011 08:54 AM
No one ever prevented me from watching porn. Just that its a thing of controversy and I actually don't see nothing wrong watching it. I can't find any social, political or religious jurisdiction to condemn it. Just that most ppl who condemn it are hypocrites that watch them more often.
u see wat some ppls problems are? because u watch it u think everybody are doing it just because u cant stop..ok wait till its written in the bible "THOU SHALL NOT WATCH PORN" before u stop..i know a lot of ppl dat does not watch porn and they living.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 1-04-2011 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 31-03-2011 11:29 PM
ok u wana know the truth?? the truth is, its not good morally for either children or adult.. we will always defend ourselves because of our selfish lustful desires..but ask urself wat is it u re really learning from it?.. i know most ppl here would probly say, to satisfy ur spouse..WRONG!! thats making up STORIES to cover up our dirtiness..our forefathers did not watch porno and they were ok. the rate of divorce case now also outnumbers that of our forefathers. think about it, if seeing another person`s nakedness was a good thing, we wouldnt be covering our nakedness....
True talk>>>
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 1-04-2011 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
Just peeping
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 1-04-2011 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
no peeper
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifogra at 1-04-2011 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
When u watch finish make u ready for practical
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 1-04-2011 01:57 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 1-04-2011 01:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Alpal at 1-04-2011 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
Can you pray immediately after watching porn? do you feel satisfied or guilty after watching porn? What is your motive when you watch porn? do you watch it publicly or privately? God has given all us power to discern what is good or evil.  Please, sincerely answer these questions and you will know whether it is good or evil to watch porn 
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie