My wife beats me with broom, man tells court (Page 4)

Date: 01-04-2011 3:58 am (13 years ago) | Author: Peter Izu
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9
- at 3-04-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Hahahahahaa..............yeye will never end ooooooo
Posted: at 3-04-2011 09:58 PM (13 years ago) |
- samueljoo at 3-04-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
you betel do so or 
Posted: at 3-04-2011 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pnwagod at 4-04-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
  In the USA when a men abuses a woman, he is blamed and jailed.  But when  women does same, people call it self-defense,and she is praised.  This poor man  abused by his woman is being called "yeye man". If he turns and punches that woman, same group of people will call for his execution. This is not fair... no , this is not fair. It is not even  morally good, not good culturally,  and not good spiritually.  This "Naija women abusive syndrome" should be address.
 Dear crying man, it is better to cry than to abuse your woman back. I know you are crying because you love her so much. In those days women pay abusive men back by declaring "No Show" for men. Things are changing. In 21 century, women beat, slap and even starve men. "Woman know theyself"-Man know theyself too". Stop abusing one  another.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 4-04-2011 02:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on  3-04-2011 06:05 PM
Quote from: smithengal on  3-04-2011 02:25 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-04-2011 08:51 AM
two in one story , you try ooo

Three separate incidents - one of divorce and two of robbery. Which does he want commented upon? I didn't know that African men are such weaklings. The other day it was some men from Ghana that wanted divorce because of beatings by their wives.`
Oyinbo, stop insulting and calling African men weaklings. You no dey fear? If an African man grab you, you go hear weh, weh and ask for more..... Go compare !!!!

She did not insult African men. She just wondered aloud. Come to think of it, was it not true about Ghana women beating their husbands? On the heels of that comes this particular story.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aleshlittle at 4-04-2011 07:17 AM (13 years ago)
mumu man and mumu woman  .. gerrout jorr
Posted: at 4-04-2011 07:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 4-04-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 4-04-2011 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
how ca a woman be beatn a man nawooooooooooooooo make they take it easy marriage is very sweet 4 those dat ubderstand it
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
there are some extra ordinary women , any way
Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- belindajustins at 4-04-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
poor man....he go marry woman wey pass am
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- quepasa2010 at 4-04-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Chai!!!! wot an insult. A woman beating her man wiv a broom. Can u imagine?? Chai D man don suffer nor b small. I'M al lady i will neva beat my husband wiv a broom. Mayb d lady give am jazz chop
Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
and with what you normally beat your man?
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kinkyebony at 4-04-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-04-2011 09:49 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  3-04-2011 03:42 PM
No wonder YORUBA women lyk 2 marry dia tribal men. Bcos dey can easily intimidate dia husbands & beat dem-up anyhw & anytym dey wnt, which gives dem d opportunity 2 flirt arround wit oda men. But dia husbands kip on planting juju (magun) in2 dia honeypot.

But dis crying-man, Segun Olanrewaju, is a womanly-man, dis cry wit his face luks very urgly lyk AJANNI.........almagiri-Fulani Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked

look at this idiot .
of all tribe , your is the worst of all even for a free , who will take iyanmira for a wife ? whoso ever does so , his time is very numbered, useless and criminal
Hahahahahaha-e-hahahahahahaha! Laf wnt 2 kill me ooh, ma ppl. Luking @ dis man & his crying-face....chei, chai, lafin is killin me softly by grabing ma throat. D pose of dis man in his cryin, luks as urgly as accident; He luks 63% urgly as AJANNI, d urgliest creature in d animal kingdom of Fulani-land; Jst luk @ his wide mouth lyk d uncircumcised smeling-honeypot of Islamic ppl. Ajanni will commit siucide cuz he's urgly mo dan IDIOT.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
idiot , bastard son of beast, real animal in human flesh
Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- MissyBarbie at 4-04-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
What kinda woman does that to her husband?

And as for d husband...he needs to bury his face with shame

shiooorrrr
Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- maffrodisiac at 4-04-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
Na Bashirat Ali im marry be dat.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 4-04-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
yeye man! and for those small rats, as them small reach them wan live large! Ha! Lord have mercy!

Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
don,t blame the man ooo
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kinkyebony at 4-04-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
Cuz he's a weakling, a castrated womanly-man, & urgly lazy fool lyk u. Birds of d same feda....iru-ewu Tongue Tongue Tongue Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 4-04-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  1-04-2011 03:58 AM
A middle-aged man, Segun Olanrewaju, on Wednesday told an Osogbo Customary Court that his wife, Kemi, beats him with a bunch of brooms whenever he came home l
"Whenever I come late from work, my wife flogs me with a bunch of brooms," he said.
He also told the court that his wife beats him whenever there was an argument between them.
Urging the court to dissolve the 10-year-old marriage, Olanrewaju alleged that his wife was quarrelsome and uncontrollable.
Recalling that his wife fought with his younger brother, Olanrewaju alleged that Kemi called his mother a witch.
He also accused Kemi of parking out of her matrimonial home five years ago on the allegation that his (Olanrewaju's) mother is a witch.
Refuting the allegations, Kemi said that Olanrewaju wanted to end the marriage because he had another woman.
"God blessed our 10-year-old marriage with two kids but my husband doesn't take care of us because he has married another wife," Kemi said.
The wife also claimed that she had been taking care of their children alone, stressing that she did not want to continue with the marriage.
Kemi urged the court to compel her husband to be responsible for the monthly upkeep of the two children.
The president of the court, Chief Gabriel Oparanti, pleaded with the two parties not to dissolve their marriage for the sake of the children.
But both husband and wife insisted that they wanted the marriage dissolved and the court granted their wish.
It ordered Olanrewaju to be responsible for the upkeep of the children.
Meanwhile, a teenager, Adebayo Adeboye (19) and a 20-year-old man, Akanni Saheed, have been remanded in prison custody for allegedly robbing with a toy gun.
The charge sheet read in court on Wednesday alleged that the suspects committed the offence on March 1, 2011 at the Technical area of Osogbo, when they dispossessed Chief John Adebayo of N35,000.
The police prosecutor, Sergeant Joshua Oladoye, claimed that the suspects also robbed Grace Okunola of N5,000 and a Nokia mobile phone valued at N4,500.

The charge sheet also said while Adebayo was robbed between 5pm and 6pm, Okunola was robbed at 7am at Ajibade Street, Olorunda area of Osogbo on January 20, 2011 with a toy gun.
Oladoye said N56,000, two Nokia mobile phone, ATM cards and a cheque book were also stolen from Okunola.
The Magistrate, Mr. Olusola Aluko, adjourned the case till April 28, 2011 and remanded the suspects in prison.
Chai....dis man face na wo-wo pass wo-wo. Chei, Ajanni (iru-ewu) Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked Tongue Tongue Tongue Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 4-04-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 4-04-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
bastard , stupid son of a wh*re
Posted: at 4-04-2011 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 9