Pals let's get wild a little (Page 7)

Date: 01-04-2011 3:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 27
- PreetyInstinct at 2-04-2011 01:45 AM (14 years ago)
 Wink Cool

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AaXaig_43lU" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Jeremih - Down On Me ft. 50 Cent</a>

Posted: at 2-04-2011 01:45 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 2-04-2011 01:53 AM (14 years ago)
they re both jokes..wat a wack song
Posted: at 2-04-2011 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 2-04-2011 01:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  2-04-2011 01:53 AM
they re both jokes..wat a wack song

Lol y na?

Posted: at 2-04-2011 01:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 2-04-2011 01:56 AM (14 years ago)
sorry if its ur favourite lol.. but seriously their raps re so fake
Posted: at 2-04-2011 01:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mediaexcell at 2-04-2011 01:58 AM (14 years ago)
how na? u its late u suppose to be in bed  Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2011 01:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 2-04-2011 02:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on  2-04-2011 01:58 AM
how na? u its late u suppose to be in bed  Grin Grin
Not feeling sleepy but 'wild' Wink

Posted: at 2-04-2011 02:02 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- efjaysharon at 2-04-2011 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
a chic gave me a blowjob in female hostel, with other gals in d room. we were just prayn no one walked into her corner. was very exciting and satisfying sha.
Posted: at 2-04-2011 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 2-04-2011 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
really  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 2-04-2011 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bella100 at 2-04-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  1-04-2011 03:26 PM
What is Your Crazy/Annoying/Embarassing Sex Moments and what are d things u encounter during ur NYSC days (sex life) Huh? Huh? Huh?

No insult pls
As usual....

crazy or embrassing or annoying is in all of it Embarrassed...it was at the beach.. away from our crowd,we were doing it slow n steady(I was on top of him wit my long wide skirt)...no one knew what was going on Tongue then came some hoodlums  :oout of no-where demanding for both my wristwatch and my man's wallet :'(, after that they took off and we started laughing it was weird  Cool
Posted: at 2-04-2011 02:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-04-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-04-2011 09:13 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 08:27 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-04-2011 08:17 PM
hmmm you guys are trying to start what most of you wouldn't able to finish..i reserve my comment for now.

gud yu reserve it lol..............hap wkend  Wink
yeah! let me reserve it b4 i cause wet panties  Grin ..thanks! i wish u a fabulous one as well  Wink

i no yu nah pls i hate wet pant Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  Cool

Posted: at 2-04-2011 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-04-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bella100 on  2-04-2011 02:19 PM
What is Your Crazy/Annoying/Embarassing Sex Moments and what are d things u encounter during ur NYSC days (sex life) Huh? Huh? Huh?

No insult pls
As usual....

crazy or embrassing or annoying is in all of it Embarrassed...it was at the beach.. away from our crowd,we were doing it slow n steady(I was on top of him wit my long wide skirt)...no one knew what was going on Tongue then came some hoodlums  :oout of no-where demanding for both my wristwatch and my man's wallet :'(, after that they took off and we started laughing it was weird  Cool

heheheh how i wish i was there to demand for both panties  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-04-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 2-04-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 09:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 08:17 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 05:18 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 04:21 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 04:10 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 03:32 PM
my craziest sex moment was when i went clubbing with my man d heat get high we hit d car  Lips Sealed whoah it was so sexy n' romantic d car keep bouncing ...nothing lik it.......

annoying sex i had with my man wile cooking n' my food get burnt  Angry Angry i ve to make another meal for d family  Cool

embarassing sex was at d sea side someone bump into us  Shocked Shocked very embarassing buh we keep it cool n' wide    Wink

Who Wants 2 hear yur Fantasies??  Undecided

winch no dey follow me n' drop ur own fantasy  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

wicked man yu don succede in locking my @kebella

Locking yur Wetin ?  Smiley

yu no what am talking about  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Abeg l no be Code Reader, or Mind Reader. l Dunno What yu're Saying

dont worry ur freaking mind wil soon be coded  Angry by the time am thru with yu  Angry Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-04-2011 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Zilly at 2-04-2011 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
Mine is not siutable for this page. I don't think you lot will like to hear it. TOO NASTY.
Posted: at 2-04-2011 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bella100 at 2-04-2011 02:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-04-2011 05:14 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on  1-04-2011 05:10 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-04-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on  1-04-2011 05:00 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-04-2011 04:54 PM
Reverse Cow girl, Body guard or hang and jerk is the best position, U can end it with scissors style. Doggy style na old school

PLS DIRRY COME AND TEACH  ME THE STYLE,I MEAN SHOW ME,WHAT IIS EVEN WRONG WIF THIS MY LAPPI.I MEAN HOW U TAKE DEY DO THOSE STYLES.

Report for practicals   Wink Cheesy

I AM ON MY WAY,HOPE PPLE WEY DEY LEARN NO TO PLENTY,I GET ALOT TO ACCOMPLISH 2DAY
so who is number 2? Cool Cool Cool that shud be me o...gat other appointments lined up so lets not waste time Cool

Ok.. not much people, You will be the 14th person for 2day  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 2-04-2011 02:28 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bella100 at 2-04-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2011 02:23 PM
Quote from: bella100 on  2-04-2011 02:19 PM

No insult pls
As usual....

heheheh how i wish i was there to demand for both panties  Grin Grin Grin
what panties ???i wasn't puttin on any and my man had boxers on Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2011 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-04-2011 02:32 PM (14 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked yu really ve funny cous....... mumsy must hear this  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-04-2011 02:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bella100 at 2-04-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-04-2011 02:32 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked yu really ve funny cous....... mumsy must hear this  Huh? Huh?
If you dare tell her, am gonna tell about that boy that hid in your closet when she came into your room Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2011 02:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 2-04-2011 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
this two spoit sister's i ll tell u both parents what u girls has been up too
Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-04-2011 03:27 PM (14 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chimauzo247 at 2-04-2011 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
 I am tired of having sex with my girl friend and my eyes is on her friend chi chi she got ass and big boobs i really need to hit her ass one of this days and i don't care if my girl friend want to break up....i love sex a lot. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2011 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 27