![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chimauzo247 on 2-04-2011 03:35 PM I am tired of having sex with my girl friend and my eyes is on her friend chi chi she got ass and big boobs i really need to hit her ass one of this days and i don't care if my girl friend want to break up....i love sex a lot. ![]() ![]() ![]() CHUKWU ZO PU TA GI NA AKA EKWENSU.
The first day when my client paid me $65,000. i took about three girls in oriental hotel V.I and that night was very crazy, though i spent almost 60 thousand naira for one night................. i suck one of the girl pucee but to tell you the truth most girls pucee smells and suck but i phyuked those three girls crazy and they suck my long black dick crazy as well Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: chimauzo247 on 2-04-2011 03:35 PM I am tired of having sex with my girl friend and my eyes is on her friend chi chi she got ass and big boobs i really need to hit her ass one of this days and i don't care if my girl friend want to break up....i love sex a lot. ![]() ![]() ![]() CHUKWU ZO PU TA GI NA AKA EKWENSU. Bia princess oginiwkanu?
Quote from: chimauzo247 on 2-04-2011 03:44 PM The first day when my client paid me $65,000. i took about three girls in oriental hotel V.I and that night was very crazy, though i spent almost 60 thousand naira for one night................. i suck one of the girl pucee but to tell you the truth most girls pucee smells and suck but i fcuked those three girls crazy and they suck my long black dick crazy as well $65,000 or 65,000 naira ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: chimauzo247 on 2-04-2011 03:44 PM The first day when my client paid me $65,000. i took about three girls in oriental hotel V.I and that night was very crazy, though i spent almost 60 thousand naira for one night................. i suck one of the girl pucee but to tell you the truth most girls pucee smells and suck but i fcuked those three girls crazy and they suck my long black dick crazy as well $65,000 or 65,000 naira ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Girl i said dollar and not naira............... i have hit more than that after the first day i took the three girl to Oriental Hotel V.I
Quote from: chimauzo247 on 2-04-2011 03:46 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: chimauzo247 on 2-04-2011 03:35 PM I am tired of having sex with my girl friend and my eyes is on her friend chi chi she got ass and big boobs i really need to hit her ass one of this days and i don't care if my girl friend want to break up....i love sex a lot. ![]() ![]() ![]() CHUKWU ZO PU TA GI NA AKA EKWENSU. Bia princess oginiwkanu? anam epkere gi ekpere,odin jo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chimauzo247 on 2-04-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: chimauzo247 on 2-04-2011 03:44 PM The first day when my client paid me $65,000. i took about three girls in oriental hotel V.I and that night was very crazy, though i spent almost 60 thousand naira for one night................. i suck one of the girl pucee but to tell you the truth most girls pucee smells and suck but i fcuked those three girls crazy and they suck my long black dick crazy as well $65,000 or 65,000 naira ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Girl i said dollar and not naira............... i have hit more than that after the first day i took the three girl to Oriental Hotel V.I ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 03:51 PM Quote from: chimauzo247 on 2-04-2011 03:46 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 2-04-2011 03:41 PM Quote from: chimauzo247 on 2-04-2011 03:35 PM I am tired of having sex with my girl friend and my eyes is on her friend chi chi she got ass and big boobs i really need to hit her ass one of this days and i don't care if my girl friend want to break up....i love sex a lot. ![]() ![]() ![]() CHUKWU ZO PU TA GI NA AKA EKWENSU. Bia princess oginiwkanu? anam epkere gi ekpere,odin jo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() chukwu nna gozigi na epkere gi .... or onye ocha kwutara ugwo mana or kwugo nke kariri ugwo ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2011 03:52 PM Quote from: chimauzo247 on 2-04-2011 03:50 PM Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2011 03:48 PM Quote from: chimauzo247 on 2-04-2011 03:44 PM The first day when my client paid me $65,000. i took about three girls in oriental hotel V.I and that night was very crazy, though i spent almost 60 thousand naira for one night................. i suck one of the girl pucee but to tell you the truth most girls pucee smells and suck but i fcuked those three girls crazy and they suck my long black dick crazy as well $65,000 or 65,000 naira ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Girl i said dollar and not naira............... i have hit more than that after the first day i took the three girl to Oriental Hotel V.I ![]() ![]() i hack and i study oracle in computer and now i am doing online business admin with wilden university Ohio, i have been spending all my life in computer and i will die there because everything you want is there only if you have the idea ![]() ![]() ![]()
wow!! congrats!! keep it rolling lol...........were solidly behind yu .....isi onye ocha adago life Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2011 04:09 PM wow!! congrats!! keep it rolling lol...........were solidly behind yu .....isi onye ocha adago life ![]() Yes ooo and isi onye ocha ka kwa ada na ga ![]() ![]() ![]()
ife na eme nwanne ............ butere anyi guguo mu obi........ maga n' mumulayor ga na akwuta cash Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
or buru echoru ka nziteregi ego flashia mu .................ormuwa bu ome ego 1 of naija pal.... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 2-04-2011 04:15 PM ife na eme nwanne ............ butere anyi guguo mu obi........ maga n' mumulayor ga na akwuta cash ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() e manu na ife na eme na ala eko and or anyi wa bu ndisi island... eweru nsobu nne oma ![]() ![]() ![]()
ka muwa ga godi choru something puta kwa........... Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: chimauzo247 on 2-04-2011 03:44 PM The first day when my client paid me $65,000. i took about three girls in oriental hotel V.I and that night was very crazy, though i spent almost 60 thousand naira for one night................. i suck one of the girl pucee but to tell you the truth most girls pucee smells and suck but i fcuked those three girls crazy and they suck my long black dick crazy as well Yeah... and your story with 65,000 dollars is so genuine. Ol boi... No let your lies get you in trouble because it'll only take me a minute to know your IP address and trace your location ASAP. ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
Quote from: typicalman84 on 2-04-2011 04:27 PM Quote from: chimauzo247 on 2-04-2011 03:44 PM The first day when my client paid me $65,000. i took about three girls in oriental hotel V.I and that night was very crazy, though i spent almost 60 thousand naira for one night................. i suck one of the girl pucee but to tell you the truth most girls pucee smells and suck but i fcuked those three girls crazy and they suck my long black dick crazy as well Yeah... and your story with 65,000 dollars is so genuine. Ol boi... No let your lies get you in trouble because it'll only take me a minute to know your IP address and trace your location ASAP.![]() ![]() ![]() Guy u be anu nkpam........ oya trace my IP make i see?
Oya take i dash you help your self ReplyName: Robert L. Moses Occupation: Real Estate Broker Home Address: P.O. Box 542 Sorrento, Louisiana 70778 Office Address; 8339 Phillips Road, Saint Amant, Louisiana 70774 Number of Years and Months at Current Residence: 28 Years Date of Birth: August 25 1956 Social Security Number: 428-08-9680 Home Tel No: 1 225-558-6082 or 1 225-205-3853 Employer Name: Usda/Gipsa Number of Years and Months at Current Employer: 29 years Employer Address: 104 Campus Drive, Suite 200 P.O. Box 640 Work No: 1 985-764-2324 May we call you at work regarding this application? Ask for Glenda Lassinge Fax No: 1 985 764- 2084_ E-mail: [email protected] Bank Name : NODA FEDERAL CREDIT UNION Bank Address: P.O. Box 29210 New Orleans, Louisiana 70189 - 0210 Or 13800 Old Gentilly Road Building 350 New Orleans, Louisiana 70129 Bank Tel & Fax No: 1 504- 426-6624 or 6632 Fax: 504-426 - 9779 Home Equity Line of Credit Account Details: American General Financial Services 817 N. Airline Highway Gonzales, Louisiana 70737-3018 Account No. 40016888 Contact Person: Susan Tarver Current Balance: $ 73,000 Yearly Equity limit : $73,000 Gross Income: + $ 123,000 I verify the above information is true: Robert L. Moses March, 1, 2008
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats