Pals let's get wild a little (Page 6)

Date: 01-04-2011 3:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 27
- dirtykid at 1-04-2011 05:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princess4jifs on  1-04-2011 05:10 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-04-2011 05:07 PM
Quote from: princess4jifs on  1-04-2011 05:00 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-04-2011 04:54 PM
Reverse Cow girl, Body guard or hang and jerk is the best position, U can end it with scissors style. Doggy style na old school

PLS DIRRY COME AND TEACH  ME THE STYLE,I MEAN SHOW ME,WHAT IIS EVEN WRONG WIF THIS MY LAPPI.I MEAN HOW U TAKE DEY DO THOSE STYLES.

Report for practicals   Wink Cheesy

I AM ON MY WAY,HOPE PPLE WEY DEY LEARN NO TO PLENTY,I GET ALOT TO ACCOMPLISH 2DAY

Ok.. not much people, You will be the 14th person for 2day  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 1-04-2011 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 04:21 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 04:10 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 03:32 PM
my craziest sex moment was when i went clubbing with my man d heat get high we hit d car  Lips Sealed whoah it was so sexy n' romantic d car keep bouncing ...nothing lik it.......

annoying sex i had with my man wile cooking n' my food get burnt  Angry Angry i ve to make another meal for d family  Cool

embarassing sex was at d sea side someone bump into us  Shocked Shocked very embarassing buh we keep it cool n' wide    Wink

Who Wants 2 hear yur Fantasies??  Undecided

winch no dey follow me n' drop ur own fantasy  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

wicked man yu don succede in locking my @kebella

Locking yur Wetin ?  Smiley

Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Greggiyke at 1-04-2011 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  1-04-2011 04:20 PM
Quote from: Greggiyke on  1-04-2011 04:14 PM
1. The first time i made ma girl squirt, she got my bed so wet, she came 3times b4 i finally exploded. She was screaming at the top of her voice and i was like "scream for me baby, don't bother about the neighbors.The whole stuff was so gr8 and so crazy. 2. When a girl refused to fcuk me a long time after we met, then the first time we did it i was still on top of her doing ma thing and she started asking me to marry her, i got angry, though the anger didn't last lol. 3. I was heating it up with this girl whom i thought was i very good girl, it lasted for a while though but after i have exhausted every single energy in me she was still begging me to continue, i felt so embarrassed.
na so the thing sweet d babe reach
bros i thump up for u ooo
She became so addicted to this guy, that it became an everyday thing. Once our eyes met, the next thing is to get it on. It was so crazy.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-04-2011 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: AlphaOscar on  1-04-2011 04:46 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 04:37 PM
Quote from: AlphaOscar on  1-04-2011 04:34 PM
1. One crazy moment I could remember was when I was screwing my ex, and we got in to this advance doggy position and I was hammering this babe continously for over 20 mins to the extent that she was moaning in deep voice like that of a man, and trust me when I was finally done, she slept off almost immediately for 2 hrs or so.

2. The most embarrassing i think was when I was in secondary school, and decided to make out with my chick after school hours when my school propietor who likes me so much walked right on us in the heat of the action.

did yu say 20min  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked yu mean yu dont last longer  Lips Sealed
I mean 20 mins in the advance doggy style after we had gone through missionary, fussion and cow girl position.

i no fit shout Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin guy yu cant confuse me with those grammatic error   Grin Tongue  anyway gotcha ...... i need to learn those fainting style  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked inbox me some tips on cowry girl fussion lol Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 1-04-2011 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
Reverse Cow girl, Body guard or hang and jerk is the best position, U can end it with scissors style. Doggy style na old school

PLS DIRRY COME AND TEACH  ME THE STYLE,I MEAN SHOW ME,WHAT IIS EVEN WRONG WIF THIS MY LAPPI.I MEAN HOW U TAKE DEY DO THOSE STYLES.

Dis Girl, l'm Sure yu're Related to SophieBaby

Posted: at 1-04-2011 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Greggiyke at 1-04-2011 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 04:26 PM
1. The first time i made ma girl squirt, she got my bed so wet, she came 3times b4 i finally exploded. She was screaming at the top of her voice and i was like "scream for me baby, don't bother about the neighbors.The whole stuff was so gr8 and so crazy. 2. When a girl refused to fcuk me a long time after we met, then the first time we did it i was still on top of her doing ma thing and she started asking me to marry her, i got angry, though the anger didn't last lol. 3. I was heating it up with this girl whom i thought was i very good girl, it lasted for a while though but after i have exhausted every single energy in me she was still begging me to continue, i felt so embarrassed.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked can i feel d segxwal healing lol..............yu be horse  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Baby its not a matter of being a horse, i've trained myself so that i only come when i want to or when she( ma partner) want me home lol.
It's ok if u wanna get smashed by ma 3rd leg, i'm not gonna charge u cos ur sweet and bold,u've got sweet eyes. But u should know the segxwal healing stuff starts from the brain, are u ready to talk dirty for a while? It helps to do dat b4 d main treatment. I CAN TEACH IF WANT.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 1-04-2011 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 05:32 PM

Dis Girl, l'm Sure yu're Related to SophieBaby

not at all,just startn my weekend jolijoli.merriment na choice.i choose to merry.ok.afro baba
Posted: at 1-04-2011 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-04-2011 08:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: AlphaOscar on  1-04-2011 05:06 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 04:43 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  1-04-2011 04:41 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 04:37 PM
Quote from: AlphaOscar on  1-04-2011 04:34 PM
1. One crazy moment I could remember was when I was screwing my ex, and we got in to this advance doggy position and I was hammering this babe continously for over 20 mins to the extent that she was moaning in deep voice like that of a man, and trust me when I was finally done, she slept off almost immediately for 2 hrs or so.

2. The most embarrassing i think was when I was in secondary school, and decided to make out with my chick after school hours when my school propietor who likes me so much walked right on us in the heat of the action.

did yu say 20min  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked yu mean yu dont last longer  Lips Sealed
he said d doggy style lasted for 20mins....meaning he has been doing other styles b4 he ended with d doggy style Grin Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin maybe buh anyway sha his an old fashion man .............they stil dey do doggy style now

Na u sabbi, Grin
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 1-04-2011 08:17 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm you guys are trying to start what most of you wouldn't able to finish..i reserve my comment for now.

Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2011 08:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 05:18 PM
my craziest sex moment was when i went clubbing with my man d heat get high we hit d car  Lips Sealed whoah it was so sexy n' romantic d car keep bouncing ...nothing lik it.......

annoying sex i had with my man wile cooking n' my food get burnt  Angry Angry i ve to make another meal for d family  Cool

embarassing sex was at d sea side someone bump into us  Shocked Shocked very embarassing buh we keep it cool n' wide    Wink

yu no what am talking about  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2011 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  1-04-2011 04:45 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 04:39 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  1-04-2011 04:35 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 04:33 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 04:19 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  1-04-2011 04:11 PM
Kenne wat do u mean??

So yu Actually Believe those Things Ikebella Wrote are True?

wetin dey worry yu  Huh? they use me swear for yu  Huh? which of them is not true  Angry Angry re yu my huzzy to confirm if am lying or not
maybe he is secretly inlove with u Tongue Tongue Tongue or wat do u think

i think so  Huh? let him be man enough nah............he no am 2uch 4 him to handle
maybe he wants to use style Wink u know wen a man is admiring a babe and lack d courage to go after her...he will start with troubles,
disturbing and fighting d babe just to gain her attention Grin Grin just give him time he will speak out

did i just say anything Huh? Huh?

yes yu did ,......... as a matter of fact yu spoke my mind buh his not man enough  Tongue i wonder if he can do cow girl fussion  Undecided infact i hate him  Angry Angry Angry Angry i dont want him............... Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2011 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on  1-04-2011 06:23 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked can i feel d segxwal healing lol..............yu be horse  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Baby its not a matter of being a horse, i've trained myself so that i only come when i want to or when she( ma partner) want me home lol.
It's ok if u wanna get smashed by ma 3rd leg, i'm not gonna charge u cos ur sweet and bold,u've got sweet eyes. But u should know the segxwal healing stuff starts from the brain, are u ready to talk dirty for a while? It helps to do dat b4 d main treatment. I CAN TEACH IF WANT.

lol dont finish what yu can not finish bcos am dirtykid sista  Tongue  lets start by intro those healing stuff  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked maybe gaddafe wil ask me if i wil marry him  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2011 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-04-2011 08:17 PM
hmmm you guys are trying to start what most of you wouldn't able to finish..i reserve my comment for now.

gud yu reserve it lol..............hap wkend  Wink

Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Greggiyke at 1-04-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 08:22 PM
Quote from: Greggiyke on  1-04-2011 06:23 PM

lol dont finish what yu can not finish bcos am dirtykid sista  Tongue  lets start by intro those healing stuff  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked maybe gaddafe wil ask me if i wil marry him  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
lol, so u think u're game right, ok. Why don't u add me here first, maybe we can get it on cos if it game, i can play lol. Gat 2 go now baby, see ya moro, have fun baby, nothing do u.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-04-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
am the game ...............2 can play yu no.............sleep tight Wink

Posted: at 1-04-2011 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 1-04-2011 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 08:27 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  1-04-2011 08:17 PM

gud yu reserve it lol..............hap wkend  Wink
yeah! let me reserve it b4 i cause wet panties  Grin ..thanks! i wish u a fabulous one as well  Wink

Posted: at 1-04-2011 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 1-04-2011 09:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 08:17 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 05:18 PM

yu no what am talking about  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Abeg l no be Code Reader, or Mind Reader. l Dunno What yu're Saying

Posted: at 1-04-2011 09:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nickki at 2-04-2011 12:52 AM (14 years ago)
this topic is not for me.
Posted: at 2-04-2011 12:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- PreetyInstinct at 2-04-2011 01:38 AM (14 years ago)
8pages & wetin full dere.

Dirtyyy next time i see that position u talking bout in the park i will just walk back!!
Shocked Lips Sealed Grin

Posted: at 2-04-2011 01:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 2-04-2011 01:43 AM (14 years ago)
hahaha, NYSC; There is no experience that can ever be like that.

I had like 3 girlfriends during the whole period of the program, from camp to company.

Posted: at 2-04-2011 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 27