2. The most embarrassing i think was when I was in secondary school, and decided to make out with my chick after school hours when my school propietor who likes me so much walked right on us in the heat of the action.
did yu say 20min

Quote from: blessedme on 1-04-2011 04:41 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 04:37 PM Quote from: AlphaOscar on 1-04-2011 04:34 PM 1. One crazy moment I could remember was when I was screwing my ex, and we got in to this advance doggy position and I was hammering this babe continously for over 20 mins to the extent that she was moaning in deep voice like that of a man, and trust me when I was finally done, she slept off almost immediately for 2 hrs or so. 2. The most embarrassing i think was when I was in secondary school, and decided to make out with my chick after school hours when my school propietor who likes me so much walked right on us in the heat of the action. did yu say 20min ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 04:39 PM Quote from: blessedme on 1-04-2011 04:35 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 04:33 PM Quote from: Kennee on 1-04-2011 04:19 PM Quote from: blessedme on 1-04-2011 04:11 PM Kenne wat do u mean?? So yu Actually Believe those Things Ikebella Wrote are True? wetin dey worry yu ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i think so ![]() ![]() disturbing and fighting d babe just to gain her attention ![]() ![]() did i just say anything ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 1-04-2011 04:12 PM Quote from: Kennee on 1-04-2011 04:10 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 03:32 PM my craziest sex moment was when i went clubbing with my man d heat get high we hit d car ![]() annoying sex i had with my man wile cooking n' my food get burnt ![]() ![]() ![]() embarassing sex was at d sea side someone bump into us ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Wants 2 hear yur Fantasies?? ![]() i smell jealous my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 04:37 PM Quote from: AlphaOscar on 1-04-2011 04:34 PM 1. One crazy moment I could remember was when I was screwing my ex, and we got in to this advance doggy position and I was hammering this babe continously for over 20 mins to the extent that she was moaning in deep voice like that of a man, and trust me when I was finally done, she slept off almost immediately for 2 hrs or so. 2. The most embarrassing i think was when I was in secondary school, and decided to make out with my chick after school hours when my school propietor who likes me so much walked right on us in the heat of the action. did yu say 20min ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 04:43 PM Quote from: blessedme on 1-04-2011 04:41 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 04:37 PM Quote from: AlphaOscar on 1-04-2011 04:34 PM 1. One crazy moment I could remember was when I was screwing my ex, and we got in to this advance doggy position and I was hammering this babe continously for over 20 mins to the extent that she was moaning in deep voice like that of a man, and trust me when I was finally done, she slept off almost immediately for 2 hrs or so. 2. The most embarrassing i think was when I was in secondary school, and decided to make out with my chick after school hours when my school propietor who likes me so much walked right on us in the heat of the action. did yu say 20min ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 1-04-2011 04:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 04:30 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 04:21 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 03:57 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 03:55 PM hmmm ! Have u ever tried something outside on a bench, where people are passing ? Like you sitting on him while facing him and below the belt both of you are doing something slow and steady while people are passing by the park without noticing that? ![]() Taking on 3 ladies same time, one after the other on same bed, Crazy 3 friends just wanna have fun ![]() ![]() Got bathroom basin broken in the VIP section of da club, while doing it ... embarrassing moment ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U just dey shine eyes for just little expo wey i drop so, what if you hear more, huh ? ![]() ![]() ur indeed dirty ............... everything about yu speak dirty ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'm a good kid, I just have to do what i have to do, that is necessary... Of course my Dad rocks !! even at his old age, the man still dey vibrate, nothing do him at all. If i will be lucky to be like him, I will be running the engines until the bones will not be moving again, I just hope whoever will be my wife should be ready to dey give me that thing till the age of 80s plus. she need to dey fit very well. ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: blessedme on 1-04-2011 04:41 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 04:37 PM Quote from: AlphaOscar on 1-04-2011 04:34 PM 1. One crazy moment I could remember was when I was screwing my ex, and we got in to this advance doggy position and I was hammering this babe continously for over 20 mins to the extent that she was moaning in deep voice like that of a man, and trust me when I was finally done, she slept off almost immediately for 2 hrs or so. 2. The most embarrassing i think was when I was in secondary school, and decided to make out with my chick after school hours when my school propietor who likes me so much walked right on us in the heat of the action. did yu say 20min ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 1-04-2011 04:46 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 04:37 PM Quote from: AlphaOscar on 1-04-2011 04:34 PM 1. One crazy moment I could remember was when I was screwing my ex, and we got in to this advance doggy position and I was hammering this babe continously for over 20 mins to the extent that she was moaning in deep voice like that of a man, and trust me when I was finally done, she slept off almost immediately for 2 hrs or so. 2. The most embarrassing i think was when I was in secondary school, and decided to make out with my chick after school hours when my school propietor who likes me so much walked right on us in the heat of the action. did yu say 20min ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Reverse Cow girl, Body guard or hang and jerk is the best position, U can end it with scissors style. Doggy style na old school ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 04:54 PM Reverse Cow girl, Body guard or hang and jerk is the best position, U can end it with scissors style. Doggy style na old school please explain in details cos i want to learn pls
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 04:54 PM Reverse Cow girl, Body guard or hang and jerk is the best position, U can end it with scissors style. Doggy style na old school PLS DIRRY COME AND
thank u jare Replynice weekends
Quote from: blessedme on 1-04-2011 04:56 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 04:54 PM Reverse Cow girl, Body guard or hang and jerk is the best position, U can end it with scissors style. Doggy style na old school please explain in details cos i want to learn plsYou have to come for practicals to enable you learn fast ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 04:43 PM Quote from: blessedme on 1-04-2011 04:41 PM Quote from: kebella on 1-04-2011 04:37 PM Quote from: AlphaOscar on 1-04-2011 04:34 PM 1. One crazy moment I could remember was when I was screwing my ex, and we got in to this advance doggy position and I was hammering this babe continously for over 20 mins to the extent that she was moaning in deep voice like that of a man, and trust me when I was finally done, she slept off almost immediately for 2 hrs or so. 2. The most embarrassing i think was when I was in secondary school, and decided to make out with my chick after school hours when my school propietor who likes me so much walked right on us in the heat of the action. did yu say 20min ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: princess4jifs on 1-04-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 04:54 PM Reverse Cow girl, Body guard or hang and jerk is the best position, U can end it with scissors style. Doggy style na old school PLS DIRRY COME AND Report for practicals ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: princess4jifs on 1-04-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 04:54 PM Reverse Cow girl, Body guard or hang and jerk is the best position, U can end it with scissors style. Doggy style na old school PLS DIRRY COME AND ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 05:07 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 1-04-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 04:54 PM Reverse Cow girl, Body guard or hang and jerk is the best position, U can end it with scissors style. Doggy style na old school PLS DIRRY COME AND Report for practicals ![]() ![]() I AM ON MY WAY,HOPE PPLE WEY DEY LEARN NO TO PLENTY,I GET ALOT TO ACCOMPLISH 2DAY
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 1-04-2011 05:08 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 1-04-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 04:54 PM Reverse Cow girl, Body guard or hang and jerk is the best position, U can end it with scissors style. Doggy style na old school PLS DIRRY COME AND ![]() U WICKED OOO,PAY AGAIN.OK THAT MEANS U GET INSTRUMENT FOR THE TEACHING.
HAVE A NICE WEEKEND GUYS, I HAD FUN. Reply
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 1-04-2011 05:08 PM Quote from: princess4jifs on 1-04-2011 05:00 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 1-04-2011 04:54 PM Reverse Cow girl, Body guard or hang and jerk is the best position, U can end it with scissors style. Doggy style na old school PLS DIRRY COME AND ![]() Hahahahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!