Pals let's get wild a little (Page 3)

Date: 01-04-2011 3:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 27
- blessedme at 1-04-2011 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-04-2011 04:12 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  1-04-2011 04:06 PM
Quote from: mediaexcell on  1-04-2011 04:01 PM
wild types  Shocked... i pass jejely
my honeypie come back here
come and tell us wat happen in d bathe, corridor, 9t beach, bench, back of d car, d babe standing and relaxing by d wall etc
pls spill them out Grin Grin Grin
i'm 100% convince you have done this style b4
Grin Grin Grin Grin u cant be 50% convince not to talk of 100%
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Greggiyke at 1-04-2011 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
1. The first time i made ma girl squirt, she got my bed so wet, she came 3times b4 i finally exploded. She was screaming at the top of her voice and i was like "scream for me baby, don't bother about the neighbors.The whole stuff was so gr8 and so crazy. 2. When a girl refused to phyuk me a long time after we met, then the first time we did it i was still on top of her doing ma thing and she started asking me to marry her, i got angry, though the anger didn't last lol. 3. I was heating it up with this girl whom i thought was i very good girl, it lasted for a while though but after i have exhausted every single energy in me she was still begging me to continue, i felt so embarrassed.
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 1-04-2011 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  1-04-2011 04:14 PM
come and tell us wat happen in d bathe, corridor, 9t beach, bench, back of d car, d babe standing and relaxing by d wall etc
  Grin u know,shyness and pretending is one of the major problems with most of you women..
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-04-2011 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  1-04-2011 04:05 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 03:47 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  1-04-2011 03:39 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 03:36 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked where is d poster

Who dey ask
yu no poster  Huh?

Are u asking me?

watch ur time  Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 1-04-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on  1-04-2011 04:11 PM
Kenne wat do u mean??

So yu Actually Believe those Things Ikebella Wrote are True?

Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 1-04-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on  1-04-2011 04:14 PM
1. The first time i made ma girl squirt, she got my bed so wet, she came 3times b4 i finally exploded. She was screaming at the top of her voice and i was like "scream for me baby, don't bother about the neighbors.The whole stuff was so gr8 and so crazy. 2. When a girl refused to fcuk me a long time after we met, then the first time we did it i was still on top of her doing ma thing and she started asking me to marry her, i got angry, though the anger didn't last lol. 3. I was heating it up with this girl whom i thought was i very good girl, it lasted for a while though but after i have exhausted every single energy in me she was still begging me to continue, i felt so embarrassed.
na so the thing sweet d babe reach
bros i thump up for u ooo
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 1-04-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-04-2011 03:55 PM
hmmm !

Have u ever tried something outside on a bench, where people are passing ? Like you sitting on him while facing him and below the belt both of you are doing something slow and steady while people are passing by the park without noticing that?  Grin

Taking on 3 ladies same time, one after the other on same bed, Crazy 3 friends just wanna have fun  Grin Grin kinda weird !

Got bathroom basin broken in the VIP section of da club, while doing it ... embarrassing moment  Huh?  

Bro!! o bu gi nwe aka  Grin answering Dirty Kid was not by mistake
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 1-04-2011 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 03:57 PM
hmmm !

Have u ever tried something outside on a bench, where people are passing ? Like you sitting on him while facing him and below the belt both of you are doing something slow and steady while people are passing by the park without noticing that?  Grin

Taking on 3 ladies same time, one after the other on same bed, Crazy 3 friends just wanna have fun  Grin Grin kinda weird !

Got bathroom basin broken in the VIP section of da club, while doing it ... embarrassing moment  Huh?  

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked all 4 yu

U just dey shine eyes for just little expo wey i drop so, what if you hear more, huh ?  Grin Grin Never told you how My Dad came into my room when i visited him with one chica, we just dey hammer dey go,  Dad just rushed in while i was hammering in and out because the girl was screaming so loud, Dad just saw that i was busy doing the Men's job and walk away, afterwards he brought out some palmy for the evening, we started discussing abt that issue, He said he thought the chica is like trapped and rushed in to help, without knowing is the Lion ( Me ) eating the meat ... hahahahaha

Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2011 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 04:10 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 03:32 PM
my craziest sex moment was when i went clubbing with my man d heat get high we hit d car  Lips Sealed whoah it was so sexy n' romantic d car keep bouncing ...nothing lik it.......

annoying sex i had with my man wile cooking n' my food get burnt  Angry Angry i ve to make another meal for d family  Cool

embarassing sex was at d sea side someone bump into us  Shocked Shocked very embarassing buh we keep it cool n' wide    Wink

Who Wants 2 hear yur Fantasies??  Undecided

winch no dey follow me n' drop ur own fantasy  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

wicked man yu don succede in locking my @kebella

Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 1-04-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-04-2011 04:21 PM
hmmm !

U just dey shine eyes for just little expo wey i drop so, what if you hear more, huh ?  Grin Grin Never told you how My Dad came into my room when i visited him with one chica, we just dey hammer dey go,  Dad just rushed in while i was hammering in and out because the girl was screaming so loud, Dad just saw that i was busy doing the Men's job and walk away, afterwards he brought out some palmy for the evening, we started discussing abt that issue, He said he thought the chica is like trapped and rushed in to help, without knowing is the Lion ( Me ) eating the meat ... hahahahaha

cheii!!  Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 1-04-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 04:19 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  1-04-2011 04:11 PM
Kenne wat do u mean??

So yu Actually Believe those Things Ikebella Wrote are True?
Grin Grin wether true or false atleast she is making dis place hot, sexy and funny
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- AlphaOscar at 1-04-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
1. The first time i made ma girl squirt, she got my bed so wet, she came 3times b4 i finally exploded. She was screaming at the top of her voice and i was like "scream for me baby, don't bother about the neighbors.The whole stuff was so gr8 and so crazy. 2. When a girl refused to fcuk me a long time after we met, then the first time we did it i was still on top of her doing ma thing and she started asking me to marry her, i got angry, though the anger didn't last lol. 3. I was heating it up with this girl whom i thought was i very good girl, it lasted for a while though but after i have exhausted every single energy in me she was still begging me to continue, i felt so embarrassed.
Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blessedme at 1-04-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-04-2011 04:17 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  1-04-2011 04:14 PM
  Grin u know,shyness and pretending is one of the major problems with most of you women..
shyness is d nature of a woman and its makes her be reserve
pretending is not good at all so i dont pretend Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princess4jifs at 1-04-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
I DID IT IN THE CHURCH  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 1-04-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-04-2011 04:22 PM
hmmm !

cheii!!  Grin Grin

Nwa !! Agbakwa mu otoo ocha mgbe my Dad tinyere isi na room, we fuu ebe my debere ukwu nwa chica we na eri ihe mmuo ahu  Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 1-04-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked can i feel d segxwal healing lol..............yu be horse  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blessedme at 1-04-2011 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm !

your dad must be an action man himself Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 1-04-2011 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-04-2011 04:20 PM
hmmm !

Bro!! o bu gi nwe aka  Grin answering Dirty Kid was not by mistake
not at all
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 1-04-2011 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 04:21 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  1-04-2011 04:10 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-04-2011 03:32 PM
my craziest sex moment was when i went clubbing with my man d heat get high we hit d car  Lips Sealed whoah it was so sexy n' romantic d car keep bouncing ...nothing lik it.......

annoying sex i had with my man wile cooking n' my food get burnt  Angry Angry i ve to make another meal for d family  Cool

embarassing sex was at d sea side someone bump into us  Shocked Shocked very embarassing buh we keep it cool n' wide    Wink

Who Wants 2 hear yur Fantasies??  Undecided

winch no dey follow me n' drop ur own fantasy  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

wicked man yu don succede in locking my @kebella
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- princess4jifs at 1-04-2011 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  1-04-2011 04:25 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-04-2011 04:22 PM
hmmm !

cheii!!  Grin Grin

Nwa !! Agbakwa mu otoo ocha mgbe my Dad tinyere isi na room, we fuu ebe my debere ukwu nwa chica we na eri ihe mmuo ahu  Grin Grin

ONYE OLU.IDI KWA TOO DIRRY
Posted: at 1-04-2011 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 27