Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
J.I U get mouth oooooooooooooo Reply![]() ![]()
WETIN BE THIS? NWES ABI GOSSIP? I NO GET AM Reply
no ideal ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
No comment.... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
Hmmmmmmmmmm Reply
una 2 dey cast nigerian artis too2 muchooooooooohhhhhh :'( :'( :'( Reply
jim iyke is vexin ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The price of life is not for starters but for finishers".
na God go punish am Reply
is he mad? U no get head? CALABAR TIGHT PASZ, u no sabi? Imagine,Me o! Reply
I don't believe in this story. It is fake! Jim Iyke being rough in his films does not mean he is crazy. He plays his path as instructed. He reasons and cannot behave in that manner you are trying to fit him in!
Quote from: BabyNick on 25-04-2011 10:25 AM I don't believe in this story. It is fake! Jim Iyke being rough in his films does not mean he is crazy. He plays his path as instructed. He reasons and cannot behave in that manner you are trying to fit him in! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ON D ISSUE OF SEX REMARK TOWARDS D GIRL IT JUST A JOKE ON D ISSUE OF GAY HE IS RIGHT THOSE BASTARD SHOULD BE KILL OR HANG OR THEIR HEAD CUT OFF TO CLEANS THE LAND OF ITS CORRUPTION Reply
I have always seen that guy as somebody with good character. But am not surprised bcos sometimes our "naija garri dey too pass water" people easily gets carried away. If he did objectify his co-host on stage, there is simply no excuse for that, and also if he made a homophobic or sexist comments on stage, then there was something wrong with him that day- probably too drunk or overdosed on some substance. Too bad he got me decieved. Reply
Confusing post Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
really? Reply
hmmmm! Reply![]()
Quote from: opesoyemi on 24-04-2011 06:00 PM na God go punish am ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost