A crush on a married man

Date: 03-04-2011 3:11 am (14 years ago) | Author: nurabela
- at 3-04-2011 03:11 AM (14 years ago)
The only thing worse than being a home wrecker is the being the person disrespectful enough to cheat on a committed, legally binding relationship. What are the immediate and long term consequences of a spinster/married woman having a crush with a married man who is not her husband?

Posted: at 3-04-2011 03:11 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 3-04-2011 03:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nurabela on  3-04-2011 03:11 AM
The only thing worse than being a home wrecker is the being the person disrespectful enough to cheat on a committed, legally binding relationship. What are the immediate and long term consequences of a spinster/married woman having a crush with a married man who is not her husband?

its only God's punishment that await's both of them.becos there is no sin without punishment.it time that ll tell. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-04-2011 03:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4jifs at 3-04-2011 03:16 AM (14 years ago)
is your wife unfaithful to u?don't worry God ll take care of u.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 03:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 3-04-2011 06:14 AM (14 years ago)
More like ur housemaid will help u out!
Lol

Posted: at 3-04-2011 06:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickki at 3-04-2011 07:51 AM (14 years ago)
sentence to death by hanging. lol!
Posted: at 3-04-2011 07:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Emmandazie at 3-04-2011 09:17 AM (14 years ago)
@nickki.............by stoning
Posted: at 3-04-2011 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 3-04-2011 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
Abeg oh- crushes r innocent, it is what u do about it dat matters. Yu cant help who ur body feels attracted to but u can resist temptation.
In an adulterous relationship, I blame the married person more than the single person. Becuz he/she sed his vow b4 God and man. I agree dat both of them r wrong but ppl tend to criticise the single person more
Posted: at 3-04-2011 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 3-04-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  3-04-2011 09:57 AM
Abeg oh- crushes r innocent, it is what u do about it dat matters. Yu cant help who ur body feels attracted to but u can resist temptation.
In an adulterous relationship, I blame the married person more than the single person. Becuz he/she sed his vow b4 God and man. I agree dat both of them r wrong but ppl tend to criticise the single person more
WORD

Posted: at 3-04-2011 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 3-04-2011 12:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  3-04-2011 12:29 PM
WORD
Thx dear Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2011 12:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 3-04-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago)
U're welcome

Posted: at 3-04-2011 01:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 3-04-2011 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
Consequencies on this type of behaviour is far reaching. Usually they enjoy the moment and suffer it down the road. Thats when you see them flocking prayer houses and churches for miracle forgetting that they brought the bad omen to themselves in the past.
Posted: at 3-04-2011 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 3-04-2011 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
Never heard before that having Crush on someone is already part of cheating... my first time to hear such thing, You can have crush on millions of people in your life, what matters is how do you handle your crush-city, if you allow it to over power you to commit the atrocity thats where is against God and Man. Cheat is Cheat when a married person or someone in a serious relationship betray the trust of the other. Not having crush bikoo nu.

However, is like i will start having crush self on some people here from hence forth  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 3-04-2011 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 3-04-2011 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  3-04-2011 03:03 PM
Never heard before that having Crush on someone is already part of cheating... my first time to hear such thing, You can have crush on millions of people in your life, what matters is how do you handle your crush-city, if you allow it to over power you to commit the atrocity thats where is against God and Man. Cheat is Cheat when a married person or someone in a serious relationship betray the trust of the other. Not having crush bikoo nu.

However, is like i will start having crush self on some people here from hence forth  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin
Abi o- I have a crush on Will Smith. Does dat make me a bad person
Posted: at 3-04-2011 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-04-2011 03:52 PM (14 years ago)
U r rite, but i guess one way it is normal to blame d single person.
U will b angry wit ur husband but u need sombody to point ur finger to and u dont want
to do dat wit ur hubby cos u want to save ur marriage, like dat d finger goes to d single person  Smiley

Posted: at 3-04-2011 03:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 4-04-2011 12:08 PM (14 years ago)

Gbam!
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Hero