6 different kinds of MEN!!! (Page 6)

Date: 03-04-2011 11:27 am (14 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11
- Ajento at 4-04-2011 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  4-04-2011 09:14 AM
Quote from: Ajento on  4-04-2011 02:33 AM
Quote from: yukicares4u on  3-04-2011 02:37 PM
Quote from: tgirl41real on  3-04-2011 02:13 PM
@yuki & Ajento! Mak una no fight oooo
thx @tgirl jare...its just dat sm dudes just like carrying their frustrations abt women on others for nuffin...i wonder who told dem we give a damn abt their frustrations. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Hey Miss Foul Mouth, for your information, I have no frustration about any woman whatsoever. As a matter of fact, going by your list it is quite obvious that at one point or the other in your short existence on earth you have experienced all kinds of frustrations, and thats exactly why you are being rude and defensive. If you can't take simple correction how on earth are you going to find any man outside your vicious list of failure. Girl you have to grow some brain and learn how to talk to people especially those you have never met.
Whaooo hahahaha...i like forum...cos it helps 2 bring out d other side of sm pple...i mean...y tk dis post so personal...well opinions r like ass holes n every1 is entitled 2 it...so @Ajento...blab all u want...its non of my biz. And 4 ur information am nt being defensive n rude ok! U want pple u vent met 2 respect u yet u cant give even gv it...my dear broda RESPECT is reciprocal...Remove the rod in ur eyes b4 u try 2 get d mole in pples own out. ve a nice day...No hard feelings dude.

Just wondering what makes you think am your "dude", point of correction am not your "dude" please. I was not trying to pull the log in your eyes before picking the spec in mine, rather I was pointing you to the fact that I did not say anything that will warrant you to ask me if "I can't think", if you can't see that as insulting, then you have difficulty differentiating wrong from right, and that could be dangerous in terms of relationship you are into or ones in the future. If you have to put up a post, insulting people responding to it is senseless. Just a word of caution.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 4-04-2011 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-04-2011 11:35 AM
Oh,boy! Cheesy
Wahala in all 6!

i will still manage the last 1...and not the others, i saw an african movie with the exact same thing and the girl did not want number 6 she said he's a weakling.. Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 4-04-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  4-04-2011 12:47 PM
Oh,boy! Cheesy
Wahala in all 6!

i will still manage the last 1...and not the others, i saw an african movie with the exact same thing and the girl did not want number 6 she said he's a weakling.. Grin Grin

Aha!
Well,if it would be to choose only from those 6,yes,nr.6 is the winner!
Grin Wink

Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 4-04-2011 12:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-04-2011 12:52 PM
Oh,boy! Cheesy
Wahala in all 6!

Aha!
Grin Wink
don't u like no: 1 or 2  Cheesy
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 4-04-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago)
Oh,boy! Cheesy
Wahala in all 6!

Aha!
Grin Wink

yep  4 sure Tongue Grin Kiss

Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 4-04-2011 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-04-2011 12:53 PM
Oh,boy! Cheesy
Wahala in all 6!

Aha!
Grin Wink

You must be kidding me!
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-04-2011 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-04-2011 12:09 PM
Girls are so confused when it comes to choices and most of them are having affair with guys that got this qualities, still they don't know  Grin Grin
its not easy now cos its a life time thing  Cheesy
Posted: at 4-04-2011 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 4-04-2011 01:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-04-2011 12:58 PM
Oh,boy! Cheesy
Wahala in all 6!

Aha!
Grin Wink

You must be kidding me!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy what about managing no: 5 .i know you will say yes to that.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laurenta at 4-04-2011 01:08 PM (14 years ago)
The mamas boy would be a torn in the flesh: a no go area.

The workerholic i can't stand: would cause emotional disaster

The pervert is a no go area: A sexerholic? Can't consider in anyway.

The player i can't stand:would cause emotional harzards

The dictator won't allow him take my voice n beat me down so what's the point?

At the end of the day, every man has a bit of all this mentioned here.

God help women.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 4-04-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-04-2011 01:01 PM
Oh,boy! Cheesy
Wahala in all 6!

Aha!
Grin Wink

You must be kidding me!

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy what about managing no: 5 .i know you will say yes to that.

Ha!
I see you've started the week with jokes in your program!

Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 4-04-2011 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on  4-04-2011 12:17 PM
thx @tgirl jare...its just dat sm dudes just like carrying their frustrations abt women on others for nuffin...i wonder who told dem we give a damn abt their frustrations. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Hey Miss Foul Mouth, for your information, I have no frustration about any woman whatsoever. As a matter of fact, going by your list it is quite obvious that at one point or the other in your short existence on earth you have experienced all kinds of frustrations, and thats exactly why you are being rude and defensive. If you can't take simple correction how on earth are you going to find any man outside your vicious list of failure. Girl you have to grow some brain and learn how to talk to people especially those you have never met.
Whaooo hahahaha...i like forum...cos it helps 2 bring out d other side of sm pple...i mean...y tk dis post so personal...well opinions r like ass holes n every1 is entitled 2 it...so @Ajento...blab all u want...its non of my biz. And 4 ur information am nt being defensive n rude ok! U want pple u vent met 2 respect u yet u cant give even gv it...my dear broda RESPECT is reciprocal...Remove the rod in ur eyes b4 u try 2 get d mole in pples own out. ve a nice day...No hard feelings dude.

Just wondering what makes you think am your "dude", point of correction am not your "dude" please. I was not trying to pull the log in your eyes before picking the spec in mine, rather I was pointing you to the fact that I did not say anything that will warrant you to ask me if "I can't think", if you can't see that as insulting, then you have difficulty differentiating wrong from right, and that could be dangerous in terms of relationship you are into or ones in the future. If you have to put up a post, insulting people responding to it is senseless. Just a word of caution.
Shocked Shocked Hmmm na wa oo...but i neva said u re my dude na haba...dude is just a replacement 4 guy or boy...plz check ur dictionary....but if the post is senseless then while bother 2 read it...its nt by force but by choice....U ve insulted me more dan u think i ve...Anyways if u feel i ve insulted u in any way...SORRY  abt dat...n i hp u let dis issue die its natural death...thx in advance n enjoy the rest of the day. Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-04-2011 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-04-2011 01:11 PM
Oh,boy! Cheesy
Wahala in all 6!

Aha!
Grin Wink

You must be kidding me!

Ha!

ok,on a serious note, don't you think the no: 6 will bore you? it's just a matter of time,it will surly happen.hmm *starker* is like an epidemic.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 4-04-2011 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  4-04-2011 01:19 PM
Oh,boy! Cheesy
Wahala in all 6!

Aha!
Grin Wink

You must be kidding me!

Ha!

ok,on a serious note, don't you think the no: 6 will bore you? it's just a matter of time,it will surly happen.hmm *starker* is like an epidemic.

I don't think that "bore" it's the right word! Smothering, probably!

Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-04-2011 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
 Wink Wink
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 4-04-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago)
 Wink Cool

Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 4-04-2011 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-04-2011 01:33 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  4-04-2011 01:19 PM
Oh,boy! Cheesy
Wahala in all 6!

Aha!
Grin Wink

You must be kidding me!

Ha!

I don't think that "bore" it's the right word! Smothering, probably!

well.it's easier to say than done.personally i won't stand that kind of 24/7 a day X 365(6) cuz too much of everything gets to my nerve.i prefer some space for things to be in equilibrium,if not that relationship will crash. a healthy relationships needs space in order for things to remain stronger and better.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ajento at 4-04-2011 01:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  4-04-2011 01:19 PM
Quote from: Ajento on  4-04-2011 12:17 PM

Shocked Shocked Hmmm na wa oo...but i neva said u re my dude na haba...dude is just a replacement 4 guy or boy...plz check ur dictionary....but if the post is senseless then while bother 2 read it...its nt by force but by choice....U ve insulted me more dan u think i ve...Anyways if u feel i ve insulted u in any way...SORRY  abt dat...n i hp u let dis issue die its natural death...thx in advance n enjoy the rest of the day. Cool Cool Cool

Well, it will be disrespectful for me to say that your post or that of anyone is senseless,  rather I was referring to the insulting response to comment. My intention is to discourage unkind words in order to make this domain as friendly as possible in my own little way. However, I am burying this hatchet right now, and if I have insulted you in any way shape or form, am saying SORRY. This is a friendly environment, at least thats the way I found it and wish it remains that way. So, you have a wonderful day and remain blessed. XOXO
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 4-04-2011 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
hmm i love this..this is how matured people needs to settle their differences..welldone guys
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 4-04-2011 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
am loving it too
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- yukicares4u at 4-04-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
  Cheesy Cheesy Dat's nice n thoughtful of [email protected] so can i call u DUDE  now...lol Grin Grin Grin Grin
We all re one so lets keep havin' fun here cos we might cm across one another smday  Cool Cool Cool Cool

@Sobeit...Thx Dude jare...my middle name is PEACE...n i blv in quenching an arguement b4 it get outta hand.
@Blessedme...thx babes... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 11