sobeit at 4-04-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago) (m) lol..i have no clue.okay ooo miss peace Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ajento at 4-04-2011 02:17 PM (14 years ago) (m) Thanks Yuk', yes ooh, is quite a small world, u never know who might run into someday, so why fight. of course you call me DUDE:lol Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
blessedme at 4-04-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
na wa for u girls ooo ... which part i com follow in here now ?... Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bella100 at 4-04-2011 03:11 PM (14 years ago) (f) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sobeit at 4-04-2011 03:16 PM (14 years ago) (m) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  so which one do u prefer then? Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bella100 at 4-04-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago) (f) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  so which one do u prefer then? You Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
estilizo at 4-04-2011 03:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  continuation..............lol.......abeg all just make one sick.
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bella100 at 4-04-2011 03:20 PM (14 years ago) (f) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  continuation..............lol.......abeg all just make one sick. Mr Right too Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:20 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
estilizo at 4-04-2011 03:22 PM (14 years ago) (f) his got someone else now and i dont share...
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bella100 at 4-04-2011 03:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) his got someone else now and i dont share...  Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
estilizo at 4-04-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago) (f) wahala dey ooooooo
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
sobeit at 4-04-2011 03:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  so which one do u prefer then? You  me? do u know the category i fall in? Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
jessawa at 4-04-2011 03:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) na wa for u girls ooo ... which part i com follow in here now ?...
na wa for u Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 4-04-2011 03:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) brb
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 4-04-2011 03:31 PM (14 years ago) (f) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  i c no7 is the prob cous  i hate that numb pls try to mange 9 / 10
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I hiss Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
blessedme at 4-04-2011 03:39 PM (14 years ago) (f) passing Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bella100 at 4-04-2011 03:44 PM (14 years ago) (f) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  i c no7 is the prob cous  i hate that numb pls try to mange 9 / 10 Mumsy won't allow you bring any ghetto or thug o, no forget dad na military man Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bella100 at 4-04-2011 03:45 PM (14 years ago) (f) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  so which one do u prefer then? You  me? do u know the category i fall in?  Thats private...for my ears only, just whisper it softly Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |