kebella at 4-04-2011 03:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  i c no7 is the prob cous  i hate that numb pls try to mange 9 / 10 Mumsy won't allow you bring any ghetto or thug o, no forget dad na military man  i almost 4get
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
The Predictable Guy-He follows formulas & never wants to do anything differently. The Arrogant Guy-He has a huge ego & he's condescending.He is also rude-not necessarily to her, but to anyone he perceives as beneath him. The Cheap Guy-He invites a woman to dinner & then subtly suggests they go Dutch. He makes her feel like they're on a tight budget from d very first date. The Arguer-This type of guy turns every conversation into an argument.When he takes a woman out,he makes her feel like she's in debate class rather than on a date.The Misogynist-This guy makes no secret of his bitterness toward women.On a date,he can't help but exude negativity toward his companion & d entire female gender by making rude & insulting comments.
Live and let live! Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Live and let live! Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
dirtykid at 4-04-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  Smells like someone got my kinda style on her list... But emmm i will not reveal that.
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
sobeit at 4-04-2011 04:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  so which one do u prefer then? You  me? do u know the category i fall in?  Thats private...for my ears only, just whisper it softly  aight! i'll whisper to u in private then Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
superdiva at 4-04-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago) (f) thats not all. There is also the pretenders, one woman guy but just because they like to have one woman to themselves at a time doesn't mean he's not flirting with other women. The pretenders will always tell their woman what they want to hear, they almost seem perfect and thats y they r called d pretenders. Then we have the cry babies, over emotional guys, u'll be their everything but don't expect them to defend you on anything cos they r weaklings. Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  Smells like someone got my kinda style on her list... But emmm i will not reveal that.  dirty boy say the truth and shame the devil ...... which one u fall into? Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
dirtykid at 4-04-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago) (m) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  Smells like someone got my kinda style on her list... But emmm i will not reveal that.  dirty boy say the truth and shame the devil ...... which one u fall into? You never say yr own oo, that means devil is seriously in shame
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 4-04-2011 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bella100 at 4-04-2011 05:14 PM (14 years ago) (f) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  Smells like someone got my kinda style on her list... But emmm i will not reveal that.  I know Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bella100 at 4-04-2011 05:16 PM (14 years ago) (f) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  so which one do u prefer then? You  me? do u know the category i fall in?  Thats private...for my ears only, just whisper it softly  aight! i'll whisper to u in private then  Oh wow!!!!I see...hmm...can I keep you on Sunday nites? Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bella100 at 4-04-2011 05:18 PM (14 years ago) (f) The Predictable Guy-He follows formulas & never wants to do anything differently. The Arrogant Guy-He has a huge ego & he's condescending.He is also rude-not necessarily to her, but to anyone he perceives as beneath him. The Cheap Guy-He invites a woman to dinner & then subtly suggests they go Dutch. He makes her feel like they're on a tight budget from d very first date. The Arguer-This type of guy turns every conversation into an argument.When he takes a woman out,he makes her feel like she's in debate class rather than on a date. The Misogynist-This guy makes no secret of his bitterness toward women.On a date,he can't help but exude negativity toward his companion & d entire female gender by making rude & insulting comments.
I've met the Arguer...men it was like world war 5 Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 4-04-2011 05:20 PM (14 years ago) (f) i go date anyone.. so long as the man get cash wella
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  Smells like someone got my kinda style on her list... But emmm i will not reveal that.  dirty boy say the truth and shame the devil ...... which one u fall into? You never say yr own oo, that means devil is seriously in shame  u know say i no dey for this kind category na Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wallas at 4-04-2011 05:23 PM (14 years ago) (m) i go date anyone.. so long as the man get cash wella
money 4 hand back 4 ground oooo make u knw Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bella100 at 4-04-2011 05:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) i go date anyone.. so long as the man get cash wella
abeg carry go, after you go call me make I come help you push the guy out with thugs Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bella100 at 4-04-2011 05:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) My dear Yuki.. as usual.. The different types are still missing o: 7. Mr Right- Everything you needed in a man but unfortunately he's hooked with someone(a wife or girlfriend) 8. Mr Too Damn Good- Acts the perfect guy but in the end he's fake 9. Mr. Ghetto- good in bed, makes u laugh but has more baby mommas, use your phone and eats everything in the house. 10. Mr. Thug life- fun & exciting, has your back but there's always drama and he's in and out of jails  Smells like someone got my kinda style on her list... But emmm i will not reveal that.  dirty boy say the truth and shame the devil ...... which one u fall into? You never say yr own oo, that means devil is seriously in shame  u know say i no dey for this kind category na Wow!! a whole solid guy, even Mr right no follow? Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sophiebaby at 4-04-2011 05:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) i go date anyone.. so long as the man get cash wella
money 4 hand back 4 ground oooo make u knw  hehehehehehhe..wallas i knw naaaaaaaa but i knw the rules
Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :* Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Mofizy at 4-04-2011 05:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) i prefer none! but i can still manage the spirit filled...i can always say i feel like being alone.. Posted: at 4-04-2011 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |