6 different kinds of MEN!!! (Page 4)

Date: 03-04-2011 11:27 am (13 years ago) | Author: yuki agho
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- yukicares4u at 3-04-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  3-04-2011 09:25 PM
This is ladies men and you just copied it, sorry we have seen it all, there are still nice guys around
So wat?? everyone knows its from Ladies men...and i even mentioned it dat i stummbled on it smwhr...pass if u dnt anyth 2 contribute  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2011 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yukicares4u at 3-04-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Larrykingomoj on  3-04-2011 09:25 PM
This is ladies men and you just copied it, sorry we have seen it all, there are still nice guys around
And i neva said thr r no longer nice guys out thr... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 3-04-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 3-04-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on  3-04-2011 01:36 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  3-04-2011 01:27 PM
Quote from: Ajento on  3-04-2011 01:20 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on  3-04-2011 11:31 AM
Well as for me...the one dat drives me crazy is a Mamasboy...cant stand them at all! A man's got to be independent.

How come you did not tell us what kind of man you like out of your list. Will you agree with me that women's own list will be twice as much? You might as well put it up to reverse the question. As for me, am  every womans dream. But unfortunately, I have seen devil with my own eyes, I mean devil in a woman's skin. In short you don't want to know.
Grin Grin sorry bro!! i can feel your predicament in hands of women l

lol, thanks bros, you are good brother!

u welcome  Smiley

Posted: at 3-04-2011 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyy74 at 3-04-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
i forbid the number 5/MAMASBOY 4 any of my daughters becos even without the permission from their mother they can not even sleep with their wife.but the number 6/spiritfilled is still abit better and more over i dont even see anything wrong with being 2gether with someone u love @ all the time and as 4 the keeping an eye on u he will get tired of that as time goeson probably by the time u have 2 or more children for him or as he get more responsibilty of bigger family to takecare of. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 3-04-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-04-2011 08:47 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  3-04-2011 08:45 PM
And Ladies like Men that are finacially ok, and don't seems to care about if they're always there for them or truly love them, as long as there is cash to meet up their demands.  Grin Grin

Not all ladies, abeg!

Every human like money, Not all women, But mostly women like where is comfortable for them, not where they will be the one tilling the ground and the man will sit his a$$ at home watching ESPN sports. Or do you want a broke a$$ guy, that you'll be the one feeding him and taking care of his needs ? But for Loving you as much as you want, He got your back on that one ? is that preferable type ? 

Posted: at 3-04-2011 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- brownsuga007 at 4-04-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago)
I get mixed xters:

1. 25% (Mehn, cnt do wivout dat!)

2. 20% (Yh,gotta av eyes 4 a truly pretty lady)

3. 20% (D cash is really important, u kno)

4. 10% (A lil'bit of it is needed 2 b in charge)

5. 0%  (Nah nah nah!)

6. 25% (Very important!)
Posted: at 4-04-2011 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 4-04-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  3-04-2011 02:12 PM
Quote from: Ajento on  3-04-2011 02:01 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on  3-04-2011 01:44 PM
Quote from: Ajento on  3-04-2011 01:20 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on  3-04-2011 11:31 AM
Well as for me...the one dat drives me crazy is a Mamasboy...cant stand them at all! A man's got to be independent.

How come you did not tell us what kind of man you like out of your list. Will you agree with me that women's own list will be twice as much? You might as well put it up to reverse the question. As for me, am  every womans dream. But unfortunately, I have seen devil with my own eyes, I mean devil in a woman's skin. In short you don't want to know.
@Ajento...does it mean u cant think...i just gave the one i cant stand...watelse do u wanna hear???

I can think better than you at least. You only mentioned the one you can't stand. Looks like you can't read either. I said the one you like out of your list. Not standing mama's boy mean you like the rest including the pervert - is that what you are saying? Now you see how you think??
ok....Mr i-can-think-better-than-U...mayb wen u tell me the type u re...i'll gv u the one i like!
do well to concentrate on the post n nt the poster!

Ok, Miss Bigmouth, detaching yourself from your post will not help you to cover up your blunder, incase of next time learn to accept  constructive criticism. No matter how you look at it - your post is you. I see and say it like it is.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 4-04-2011 02:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  3-04-2011 11:27 AM
Alright pals...sometime ago i saw 4 different kinds of WOMEN on this forum. Now let's discuss these types of MEN...i stummbled on this somewhere and i decided to characterise them and let y'all dwell on it.
1. The Pervert: Is a sex addict. Never gets tired of sex even after countless rounds. He doesn't mind molesting even kids to satisfy his urge.
2. The Player:Cant see a gurl and take his eyes off. Alwayz wanna test everything underskirt as soon as he see it...He's a FLIRT.
3. The workacholic: Is attached to his job. Nuffin can come between him and his job...To him its all about the BENJAMINS!
4. The Dictator: Alwayz wants u to do what he says, its either his way or the HIGH WAY. Ur opinion doesnt matter to him. He's a CONTROLLER.
5. The Mamasboy: Depends on mama for everything, cant take a decision without mama's consent, to him what mama says is alwayz right cos he believes mama can never be wrong. He can NEVER stand on his own.
6. The Spiritfilled: Is a stalker. He cares SO MUCH. he alwayz wanna be with u 24/7...Alwayz keeping an eye on you.

So guys which one are U???And gurlz which one of these wud u date/can never date??? Cheesy Cheesy

Plz note One guy can possess more than one of these xters!
The essence of this post is not to create propaganda but to enlighten us n mk us ve fun.

There are more types of men than six. Many are missing from your list.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ajento at 4-04-2011 02:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  3-04-2011 02:37 PM
Quote from: tgirl41real on  3-04-2011 02:13 PM
@yuki & Ajento! Mak una no fight oooo
thx @tgirl jare...its just dat sm dudes just like carrying their frustrations abt women on others for nuffin...i wonder who told dem we give a damn abt their frustrations. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Hey Miss Foul Mouth, for your information, I have no frustration about any woman whatsoever. As a matter of fact, going by your list it is quite obvious that at one point or the other in your short existence on earth you have experienced all kinds of frustrations, and thats exactly why you are being rude and defensive. If you can't take simple correction how on earth are you going to find any man outside your vicious list of failure. Girl you have to grow some brain and learn how to talk to people especially those you have never met.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tgirl41real at 4-04-2011 03:32 AM (13 years ago)
Abeg Ajento,mak una tak am easy wif her
Posted: at 4-04-2011 03:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- philworld at 4-04-2011 06:29 AM (13 years ago)
Difficult decision here,  all can cause problem in a relationship.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 06:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dan_Fulani at 4-04-2011 07:19 AM (13 years ago)

Thank you sister yukicares4u. But you missed a whole group of men
who do not fall into any of your groups.
For dan Fulani: None of the above groups.

dan fulani
Posted: at 4-04-2011 07:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 4-04-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago)
i did see my kind here let me pass  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-04-2011 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lekan22 at 4-04-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
Yeah, you are there.
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ozowalu at 4-04-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  3-04-2011 12:51 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  3-04-2011 12:38 PM
I c yu av been watching lady's men...
hmmm @lady...are these types of  men different frm wat we see everyday?? dat movie is a practical example of wat happens daily...dnt get me wrong cos an talkin frm experience.
Shocked Shocked :oHuh Huh? Huh? ???u have experience all this??bad news try more maybe ur list will reach 12 u hear Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 4-04-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hakeemv12 at 4-04-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
HELLO GURLS! Cool
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 4-04-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  3-04-2011 10:53 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  3-04-2011 08:47 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  3-04-2011 08:45 PM
And Ladies like Men that are finacially ok, and don't seems to care about if they're always there for them or truly love them, as long as there is cash to meet up their demands.  Grin Grin

Not all ladies, abeg!

Every human like money, Not all women, But mostly women like where is comfortable for them, not where they will be the one tilling the ground and the man will sit his a$$ at home watching ESPN sports. Or do you want a broke a$$ guy, that you'll be the one feeding him and taking care of his needs ? But for Loving you as much as you want, He got your back on that one ? is that preferable type ? 

There must be a balance!
And there must be time for everything! I don't like the extremes!

Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kaat75 at 4-04-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 4-04-2011 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yukicares4u at 4-04-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ajento on  4-04-2011 02:33 AM
Quote from: yukicares4u on  3-04-2011 02:37 PM
Quote from: tgirl41real on  3-04-2011 02:13 PM
@yuki & Ajento! Mak una no fight oooo
thx @tgirl jare...its just dat sm dudes just like carrying their frustrations abt women on others for nuffin...i wonder who told dem we give a damn abt their frustrations. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Hey Miss Foul Mouth, for your information, I have no frustration about any woman whatsoever. As a matter of fact, going by your list it is quite obvious that at one point or the other in your short existence on earth you have experienced all kinds of frustrations, and thats exactly why you are being rude and defensive. If you can't take simple correction how on earth are you going to find any man outside your vicious list of failure. Girl you have to grow some brain and learn how to talk to people especially those you have never met.
Whaooo hahahaha...i like forum...cos it helps 2 bring out d other side of sm pple...i mean...y tk dis post so personal...well opinions r like ass holes n every1 is entitled 2 it...so @Ajento...blab all u want...its non of my biz. And 4 ur information am nt being defensive n rude ok! U want pple u vent met 2 respect u yet u cant give even gv it...my dear broda RESPECT is reciprocal...Remove the rod in ur eyes b4 u try 2 get d mole in pples own out. ve a nice day...No hard feelings dude.

Posted: at 4-04-2011 09:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11